Reviews For In My Hometown
Title: Plush

Just read your story and the connection and sexual tension with Gabe felt so real, i want to read more I see that you have not updated in more than a year, do you think your story will be updated soon?

Reviewer: katt Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 26 2014 11:24 pm

Title: Molasses

shit



Author's Response:

....ok...lol.

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 09:35 am

Title: Molasses

sweet



Author's Response:

glad u liked it.

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 09:06 am

Title: Sweetness

I'm ok with you starting with the background of Kisha and Prince, but please don't let the storyline of Molasses end as though it never existed. I want to know what happens to them. What do the marks mean? Is she pregnant? Obviously she's his mate and true love, that has to count for something. Please merge Molasses and Sweetness. Thank you for finally bringing them back.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2014 02:56 pm

Title: Sunlight

what what what...?! no...! thanks for the update! i've missed this story so much and yet again you've me on the edge of my seat - sooo good!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2014 11:48 am

Title: Sunlight

Thank you for updating this story. I love is so much 💗💟

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2014 04:23 am

Title: Sunlight

OMG!

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 07:00 pm

Title: Sunlight

WHAT??!!!! EB.....

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 06:21 am

Title: Sunlight

Hannah met with evil in this chapter,  why?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 22 2014 02:06 am

Title: Sunlight

You're writing is incredible. i become completely engrossed in the stories.

Im dying to know whats coming next. Please contnue this bad boy!!!! im suffering!!!

Reviewer: Antalye Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 18 2014 03:21 am

Title: Sweetness

Happy to see this couple is coming back, yeah.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2014 01:22 am

Title: Sweetness

Ahhh ms elizblu it's so nice to see you back on the chamber I check almost every day to see if you have updated lol I no stalker much but I love your stories, your updates 

Are well worth the wait and saying that were the HELL is my M&U update at lol just kidding I am looking forward  with starting another story with you I no that it will be just as good as all your stories you never disappoint I always feel satisfied when I read your updates and looking forward to more in the future thank you for your stories they are well worth the wait stay blessedly

Kimberly yous leahcar.

Reviewer: yea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2014 10:56 pm

Title: Sweetness

Who is crazy person torturing fhe poor unsuspecting soul? Please updpate soon and put me out of my misery!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2014 01:07 pm

Title: Sweetness

You have made me a very happy reader!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2014 01:04 pm

Title: Sweetness

I'm thouroughly intrigued. What the heck is happening? Who is the girl? Who is the guy? o.O

Gimme more. Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: siennagray Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2014 05:29 am

Title: Sweetness

Hmm! Lots of faces to get acquainted with. Btw that banner is killer

Reviewer: siennagray Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2014 05:01 am

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Okay I am ready for more. Loving this family.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2014 02:28 am

Title: Molasses

can you make this story into a full story and not short one let this one be its preview plllllsssss



Author's Response:

I take forever to respond so forgive me for that.

Molasses will be just a short story.

Sweetness is about how they met and introduces all of the important players.

I have another one story that will take place after the events of Mollasses.

Glad you liked it. Thanks for reading

 

Reviewer: glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 12:45 pm

Title: Molasses

Please update.



Author's Response:

Molasses is done for now. 

Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Drunk In Love Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 02:55 am

Title: Molasses

Wow!! More  more more please!! That was good



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25 2013 01:08 am

Title: Molasses

Wow! You have to continue their journey. Every time I read one of your stories I'm speechless they are so good. Usually I try on only read long stories but you know how to get the story told without it being drawn out. I see the entire night is gonna be spent reading your stuff and I don't mind. 



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it. I will be continueing on their journey.

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: JacqueseGabrielle Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2013 11:10 pm

Title: Molasses

uh huh no! I am not here for that cliffhanger!..please update.. hell email me the next few chapters I will proof and languish in my love for these two!



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed them Aleta.

 

Reviewer: Aleta Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 21 2013 04:42 pm

Title: Sunlight

Oh No! How often do you update, cause this is one hell of a cliffhanger. 

I love the characters, keep it up.

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 05 2013 04:41 pm

Title: Sunlight

Is Maxwell a goner? I so hope he isn't!

And Hannah and Lanas...what the hell?!! I can't believe all these folks.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2013 06:34 pm

Title: Sunlight

loved it I just sat here and read all the chaps lol



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed them!

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02 2013 09:26 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.