Reviews For In My Hometown
Title: Sweetness

I'm ok with you starting with the background of Kisha and Prince, but please don't let the storyline of Molasses end as though it never existed. I want to know what happens to them. What do the marks mean? Is she pregnant? Obviously she's his mate and true love, that has to count for something. Please merge Molasses and Sweetness. Thank you for finally bringing them back.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/28/14 07:56 am

Title: Sunlight

what what what...?! no...! thanks for the update! i've missed this story so much and yet again you've me on the edge of my seat - sooo good!

Reviewer: Yuukiyanagi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/14 04:48 am

Title: Sunlight

Thank you for updating this story. I love is so much 💗💟

Reviewer: M3l4n1_C4rt3r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/14 09:23 pm

Title: Sunlight

OMG!

Reviewer: Dreamingofalifetime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/22/14 12:00 pm

Title: Sunlight

WHAT??!!!! EB.....

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/14 11:21 pm

Title: Sunlight

Hannah met with evil in this chapter,  why?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/21/14 07:06 pm

Title: Sunlight

You're writing is incredible. i become completely engrossed in the stories.

Im dying to know whats coming next. Please contnue this bad boy!!!! im suffering!!!

Reviewer: Antalye Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/17/14 08:21 pm

Title: Sweetness

Happy to see this couple is coming back, yeah.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/14 06:22 pm

Title: Sweetness

Ahhh ms elizblu it's so nice to see you back on the chamber I check almost every day to see if you have updated lol I no stalker much but I love your stories, your updates 

Are well worth the wait and saying that were the HELL is my M&U update at lol just kidding I am looking forward  with starting another story with you I no that it will be just as good as all your stories you never disappoint I always feel satisfied when I read your updates and looking forward to more in the future thank you for your stories they are well worth the wait stay blessedly

Kimberly yous leahcar.

Reviewer: yea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/14 03:56 pm

Title: Sweetness

Who is crazy person torturing fhe poor unsuspecting soul? Please updpate soon and put me out of my misery!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/14 06:07 am

Title: Sweetness

You have made me a very happy reader!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/19/14 06:04 am

Title: Sweetness

I'm thouroughly intrigued. What the heck is happening? Who is the girl? Who is the guy? o.O

Gimme more. Can't wait to find out what happens next.

Reviewer: siennagray Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/14 10:29 pm

Title: Sweetness

Hmm! Lots of faces to get acquainted with. Btw that banner is killer

Reviewer: siennagray Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/14 10:01 pm

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Okay I am ready for more. Loving this family.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/14 07:28 pm

Title: Molasses

can you make this story into a full story and not short one let this one be its preview plllllsssss

Reviewer: glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/14 05:45 am

Title: Molasses

Please update.

Reviewer: Drunk In Love Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/14 07:55 pm

Title: Molasses

Wow!! More  more more please!! That was good

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 06:08 pm

Title: Molasses

Wow! You have to continue their journey. Every time I read one of your stories I'm speechless they are so good. Usually I try on only read long stories but you know how to get the story told without it being drawn out. I see the entire night is gonna be spent reading your stuff and I don't mind. 

Reviewer: JacqueseGabrielle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/13 04:10 pm

Title: Molasses

uh huh no! I am not here for that cliffhanger!..please update.. hell email me the next few chapters I will proof and languish in my love for these two!

Reviewer: Aleta Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/21/13 09:42 am

Title: Sunlight

Oh No! How often do you update, cause this is one hell of a cliffhanger. 

I love the characters, keep it up.

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 09:41 am

Title: Sunlight

Is Maxwell a goner? I so hope he isn't!

And Hannah and Lanas...what the hell?!! I can't believe all these folks.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/13 11:34 am

Title: Sunlight

loved it I just sat here and read all the chaps lol



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed them!

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 02:26 pm

Title: Sunlight

uh-oh Hannah is in trouble...! Adam is going to go berserk when he realizes something up! i hope Gloria doesnt kill Maxwell. there seems to be a genuine attraction between them but so far that monster has always gotten what it has wanted - great update like always! thank you!!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 01:09 pm

Title: Sunlight

love it

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 01:03 pm

Title: Sunlight

Adam is going to to bat shit crazy if Hannah doesn't come back.

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 08:09 am

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.