Reviews For In My Hometown
Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Okay I am ready for more. Loving this family.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/14 07:28 pm

Title: Molasses

can you make this story into a full story and not short one let this one be its preview plllllsssss

Reviewer: glamour Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/14 05:45 am

Title: Molasses

Please update.

Reviewer: Drunk In Love Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/14 07:55 pm

Title: Molasses

Wow!! More  more more please!! That was good

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/13 06:08 pm

Title: Molasses

Wow! You have to continue their journey. Every time I read one of your stories I'm speechless they are so good. Usually I try on only read long stories but you know how to get the story told without it being drawn out. I see the entire night is gonna be spent reading your stuff and I don't mind. 

Reviewer: JacqueseGabrielle Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/13 04:10 pm

Title: Molasses

uh huh no! I am not here for that cliffhanger!..please update.. hell email me the next few chapters I will proof and languish in my love for these two!

Reviewer: Aleta Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/21/13 09:42 am

Title: Sunlight

Oh No! How often do you update, cause this is one hell of a cliffhanger. 

I love the characters, keep it up.

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/05/13 09:41 am

Title: Sunlight

Is Maxwell a goner? I so hope he isn't!

And Hannah and Lanas...what the hell?!! I can't believe all these folks.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/13 11:34 am

Title: Sunlight

loved it I just sat here and read all the chaps lol



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed them!

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 02:26 pm

Title: Sunlight

uh-oh Hannah is in trouble...! Adam is going to go berserk when he realizes something up! i hope Gloria doesnt kill Maxwell. there seems to be a genuine attraction between them but so far that monster has always gotten what it has wanted - great update like always! thank you!!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 01:09 pm

Title: Sunlight

love it

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 01:03 pm

Title: Sunlight

Adam is going to to bat shit crazy if Hannah doesn't come back.

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 08:09 am

Title: Sunlight

There was so much evil in this chapter and Hanna seems so ill-prepared for it.  Will Adam come save her?  Will she pull some quick mojo out if her patooty? How could you leave us hanging right there? As usual you are awesome!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 07:33 am

Title: Sunlight

Awe man!!!!! Well I guess I gotta wait for the UPDATE PWEEEEEESE?!!!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/02/13 01:17 am

Title: Plush

Perfect! Finally a main character who knows what she wants, isn't a virginal meek whimpering shy girl!!! I need more! 



Author's Response:

Your reveiw made me wave my fist in the air in joy. lol! I with you I can't no whimpering punk-ass girl. 

thanks for reading and reveiwing.

Reviewer: Naziir Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/13 09:32 pm

Title: Sunlight

Look, somebody needs to stop Gloria right about now! I'm sick of her killing people.

And what's with the veins of evil spreading like butter? More is sprouting out than being tamped down.

Out of control!




Author's Response:

LOL!!! Yep out of control. Thanks for reading.

 

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/04/13 12:49 am

Title: Sunlight

halleloo, halleloo and once more halleloo - my god, i've missed this story!! just as brilliant as i remembered - the world you are creating is downright awesome and i looked forward getting to more about it! thank you 1000x for the update - truely appreciated!

 



Author's Response:

So Glad you are enjoyinf Sunlight. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/13 03:17 pm

Title: Sunlight

So glad you're back. Looking forward to the next update. 

I hope to see updated on the other stories as well. I'm really needing a fix of Cocobean and her crazy crew.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reveiwing. 

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 07:09 am

Title: Sunlight

 I would likeTaylor to survive Gloria, she's already killed the Mayor's poor boy. 

I need more, that's all I can say...lol!



Author's Response:

You will be getting more soon!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/13 02:23 am

Title: Sunlight

Please don't anything happen to Taylor he's hot and Gloria is evil and coo coo for Coca Puffs.  Satchel is mighty tasty, me likey!!!  I have so missed this magnificent story so thank you for updating.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/13 10:36 pm

Title: Plush

How did I miss this update! He sounds yummy!



Author's Response:

He is yummy! lol. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/13 02:06 am

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

I am liking this story.  Can't wait for an update.  What separated them years ago?  Why did he never seek her out over the years?  It looks like a HAWT homecoming for the two of them. LOL.

Nyeesha



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying Candy Raine. The reason for their separation will be discussed soon. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/27/13 11:51 pm

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Can I just say that I can't stand Sara?  I really can't stand Sara, hell I dislike her even more now then when walked around half dressed around Cooper's father.  She has no respect and she is selfish.  When is Cooper going to tire of her trifling ass?  Is Candy going to forgive Cooper or give him grief for awhile?  I love Mike, he's hot and sexy!!!

Thanks your for fantastic update Elizblu!!!



Author's Response:

Sara will be the bitch that most everybody will not stand. Candy & Cooper have some history between them that happen after highschool and it's major. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 04:31 pm

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Wow...Love the update



Author's Response:

So glad you loved the update.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 12:41 pm

Title: Got Me Waiting on Candy Raine

Wow...love it.



Author's Response:

So glad you love it! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 12:31 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.