Title: The Knight of England

Really interesting fic and characters! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: aprilfool Signed [Report This]
Date: August 06 2018 12:26 am

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

Yep, I really like this. It's so cute, funny, and well I hope you update soon when time permits. I have my own writer's block, so i get it if updates are slow.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 01:58 pm

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

This is so good. It's different but I really like it.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 01:41 pm

Title: A Book about a Bear named Gillian

More please!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 12:45 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Patiently (not patiently) waiting for you to update. This is my favorite of all your stories and you just left us hanging. I reread this story at least once every couple months to see if you’ll surprise me with an update and just because I like it so much! Update please!!

Reviewer: Guest who doesn’t feel like logging in. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 05:58 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Is this story never going to be updated 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2017 03:42 pm

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

So glad to see this story back! Got me choked up on this last chapter heifer. LOL

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2017 03:25 am

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

Im down with the blackness! It's an interesting idea that I'm glad you're back to. 

Reviewer: monsgors Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 13 2017 01:56 am

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

I'm so glad you are back. Svend is a mess!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 08:00 pm

Title: A Book about a Bear named Gillian

Please update this story

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:36 pm

Title: The Knight of England

Please update this also

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:30 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Please update this story

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:23 pm

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

Please don't leave this for another year and a half I love the concept of it. I REALLy want to see where you take us. You can go anywhere with this! Love Svend and Kayla together.lol. Please continue 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 03:52 pm

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

Interested to see where this story goes...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed [Report This]
Date: December 08 2017 07:30 pm

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

I love Scifi and historical stories and I love this. I can feel the sorrow that each character feels and I can't wait until they become closer. I just know all will not be well because there is evil in history that will make its way into their lives. Loving this thank you for dusting off the cobwebs

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 07 2017 08:50 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Can you please update please

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:16 am

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

I like it. Very creative.

Reviewer: April_Destinee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2017 01:52 am

Title: The Conflict (Eriksson VS Johnson)

Please cintinue this story!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2017 10:45 pm

Title: A Book about a Bear named Gillian

Please update this srory

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2017 11:40 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Please come back and finish this and the rest of your magnificent stories.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 07:27 pm

Title: A Viper's Bite

Really hoping for an update of this story or an announcement that it was published

Reviewer: trindap76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 12:25 am

Title: A Viper's Bite

It's been 2 years already, so are you coming back?? 🙁

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2016 03:08 am

Title: A Book about a Bear named Gillian

please can you update

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2016 05:29 pm

Title: The Knight of England

Please please update

Reviewer: Belladonna400 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 06:09 pm

Title: The Knight of England

Please update 

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 09:24 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.