Title: Hello

It seems she is happier with Mick then she was with him so he did them both a favor by breaking things off. Now that she has forgiven him maybe he can let go of the past like her and move on.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 05:49 pm

Title: Hello

Very good interesting short.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 06:55 pm

Title: Hello

I love the fact that she is happy and that she holds no ill will towards him. I think that when she goes home she should tell her husband about running into her ex, so there would be no secrets. Girl... I tell my beloved everything because that is our relationship, It's build on love, trust, communication and friendship, and I wouldn't jeopardize my marriage for anything.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 04:45 pm

Title: Hello

Sweet. We always wonder about the one that didn't work out and seemed so vital to breathing until you get the one that takes your breath away and fills your soul. I love that you told an entire story in one chapter. Perfect.

Reviewer: mya1967 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 03:52 pm

Title: Hello

No sympathy for fuckboys. She was very charitable during that whole interaction. I feel bad for her husband who had to pick up the pieces and deal with her trust issues after the number this one did on her. I read all the related stories to this one off and I would be interested to read one from her husband's POV on his journey with her from when they met until the present and I would be oh so curious to find out what would happen if the hubby had his own run in with the ex.

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:31 pm

Title: Hello

very poetic and beuatiful

It is full of tenderness and advices for the young at heart

Reviewer: Benedicte Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 08:48 am

Title: Hello

I liked this little short...well done...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 05:12 am

Title: Hello

Couldn't work up  any sympathy for dude, but was real glad she found happiness and love.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 04:16 am

Title: What If

No doubt about it both were hurt by the breakup.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 12:17 pm

Title: What If

Some people don't miss the water till the well runs dry. It was his decision to leave that relationship, and it was her decision to accepted it. She's happy now and I don't think seeing him or hearing about him will stop her happiness. Now the tables has turned, he's on the outside looking in, regret is a b*tch!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 09:08 pm

Title: What If

Redemption!!!!! This is what every woman wants the guy who left her to feel. I'm glad you gave her a happy ending. I don't think you need another installment to this series. This is an awesome place to end it. If you do and they do run into each other please let her happiness with her life and husband shine through and not what could've been if he hadn't thought the grass was greener. Excellent writing! Thank you. I'm looking forward to your next series.

Reviewer: Presh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 02:41 pm

Title: What If

A small part of me feel sorry for his loss, but a bigger part feels he should simmer in his sadness.  He found out the grass on the other side was just grass.  

Dara's friend was hurt badly and probably made the new man in her life work double hard to earn her trust and love.  Her husband is giving her what the ex could have, but refused.  

I really don't know if Dara should mention seeing him or not...probably not, he is insignificant now (Colin will tell anyway).

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 07:23 am

Title: What If

These one-shots are great. Short but filled with some many emotions. I want to throttle the main character for how he hurt the other, especially for feeling as if he's entitled to know how she's coping after so many years and being selfish enough to even ask that Dara tell her she saw him. That's just wrong and if he truly wanted her happy he wouldn't have put Dara in such a position.

Yet, after saying all the above I hope you do another oneshot where they come face to face after so much time apart!

 

Reviewer: annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 01:41 am

Title: All I Ask

Now it's time to move on.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2016 12:32 am

Title: All I Ask

Great story! Closure is hard to achieve when you love and love hard but this was beautifully written to showcase that. 

Reviewer: annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 11:30 pm

Title: All I Ask

Girl, you'll love again. For your sake, let this be the end.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 08:41 pm

Title: All I Ask

Sometimes you may not get closure; this is when you must make your own.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 03:23 am

Title: All I Ask

Okay, we are going to need her to find some happiness and let him give her congratulations because it looks like he found someone new while he was with her.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 02:47 am

Title: All I Ask

Well done!  Please give us more...

Reviewer: pearlcat Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 02:42 am

Title: All I Ask

I wish this was the first chapter of a new story... but I've very happy to have read this one off. Nicely done. Closure is very underestimated these days. Again, nicely done.

Reviewer: CaliKid44 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2016 12:36 am

Title: All I Ask

I really love your story...I wish I understood why behind his decision to leave her.   Did find a new love, was forced to break heart or could she fit into his world.   I hope her new love is stronger, successful and destroy the person broke her hopes and dreams. Fantastic update

 

 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 11:43 pm

Title: Stone Cold

Wonderfully and beautifully written.  I love this sing and you definitely captured the emotion.  Thank you!

~EJ~

Reviewer: ErisJade Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 09:18 am

Title: Stone Cold

Good Short.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 01:03 pm

Title: Stone Cold

Really good. Jeeze it's really hard going through a break up and bumping into an ex finding out they're with someone new and you're on your own. I really liked reading this it got to me!! Thank you

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 08:01 am

Title: Stone Cold

One chapter for him to feel the pain she went through...

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2016 06:24 am

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.