Reviews For Bookworm Beauties
Title: Loving Lane

Will there be an update soon? I realize that this has not been updated in over two years but I like what I read so far and would love to read the rest.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/01/12 12:57 pm

Title: Cobalt Blue Eyes

Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 09:25 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Where is the rest of the story. Who is the crazy person Michael was talking about? Does Gabriel work for this company? Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 09:22 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I haven't read the other story yet but I guess this was Gabriel. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 09:13 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I like her friend Mike. How lucky is she that another friend has bitten her a job. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 09:08 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Great update. Glad that Lane got from underneath her crazy parents. To bad her brother is still stuck there. She gave her brother a really cool gift. I was also happy that Lane us a successful writer. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 08:59 pm

Title: Loving Lane

How can a parent treat her child that way? Just sinful parenting. I really hope her father isn't as crazy as his wife. The best thing Lane's mother ever did for her was take her to the psychiatrist. She seems to be very kind and a cheer leader for Lane. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 08:49 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Poor Lane her mother is just mean. So for the guy at his brother's wedding he seems lost but determined not get married. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 08:42 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Good cast. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/12 08:16 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Are you going to update again?

Reviewer: anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/09/11 02:57 am

Title: Cobalt Blue Eyes

Hell, looking like that, I would be mad next week. Forget about being mad tomorrow, that would be too soon. I likey!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/11 06:18 pm

Title: Loving Lane

There is nothing wrong with a fine man coming to the rescue of a sista in distress! Yes for a fine man!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/11 08:25 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I can understand your mother wanting you to suceed, but to call you a loser, I can never forgive someone for that! I am glad this is only a story....even though I know someone in the world has actually been treated like this by a parent! I think it is called mental abuse!But I am glad she has a friend in the Doctor and she is going to help her.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/14/11 06:52 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Ok, the start is kind of strange, but I guess I can work with this....I am giving you the benefit of the doubt.

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/14/11 06:35 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I really love this story! When will you update? And who is the blue-eyed hottie? ;)

Reviewer: fruit_candy89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/11 10:21 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Lane's parents are worthless!!!    I am pulling for Michael, she should give him a chance.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/13/10 09:49 am

Title: Cobalt Blue Eyes

That was hot!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/11/10 04:01 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Loved it. Hope to see where this story goes....hmmm, is she gonna end up with ole blue eyes or Michael???? What's the deal with ole blue eyes anyway??? 

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 06:41 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Thanks 4 updating! Really love this character :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/10 03:39 pm

Title: Loving Lane

Yes I have missed this story.

Lane do what you have to do.

Reviewer: Dimples Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/10 11:38 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I am loving this story.  Who was the hottie?

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/07/10 09:28 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I really miss this story. Please update

Reviewer: Dimples Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/10 06:30 pm

Title: Cobalt Blue Eyes

i love this!!!

Reviewer: idiotendenial Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/09 03:16 pm

Title: Cobalt Blue Eyes

Great short

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/09 09:01 pm

Title: Loving Lane

I'm really liking this story.

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/09 08:35 pm

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.