Title: All That Fire is Repeated

The ending lines were amazing. They prefectly summed up the story.

Reviewer: Jade Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/11/12 11:04 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

Oh dear lord, but you need to write more for these two. This is utterly glorious.

There were such beautiful prose in specific segments that nearly brought tears to my eyes. Glorious pacing. Exquisite execution.

Please write more.

ElegantPaws

 

 

Reviewer: ElegantPaws Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/18/11 09:43 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

This was wonderful. Well done!

Reviewer: Candace Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/10 08:49 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

beautiful and I really don't watch this show, glanced at it once or twice while my daughter and niece were watching. 

Reviewer: peanutsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/10/10 08:11 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

Great story . Any thoughts on a story with Gwen ,Arthur and Lancelot in a love triangle ? Something like Eppie 4 of the second season ( 2.4 - i guess? ) .

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/10 11:10 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

This was a great story. I really enjoyed it. Love the backstory for Gwen and her mom. Also loved the compare/contrast between Author/Gwen past and future. Well Done, Good Read!

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 07:23 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

... girl STFU! 

I LOVE THIS!

How amazing to think that Gwen's mother was a witch and that she and Arthur were childhood playmates with all the foreshadowing of more. I mean it's just too adorable for words.

But this:

 "Because now I am your first," she says. Her voice is booming, royal. "And you will never have another." 

was RID-DAMN-DICULOUS! 

Reviewer: femmenoire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/10 09:59 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

This was a beautiful story.  Truly wonderful.

Reviewer: Aanna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/10 10:14 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

Beautiful BM...I love look at them dreams and reality mingling together...still their love for each other displayed in both!!

Is Gwen's mother a witch inn Merlin or just in the wondrfully talented imaginative mind o BM!! I think it would make for a ver interesting secondary story if they are allowed to have  real relationship...

great story sweetie....I love your interpretation of love story!!!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/10 09:00 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

wow. that was too glorious for words. i've flirted with the idea Gwen's mother was a witch, so i'm glad to see i'm not the only one who's considered it! i love the arc of this story so darn much and the revelation of who they once were and who they will be.

masterfully done.

Reviewer: bana05 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/14/10 07:39 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

I'm with Dsmooth:  I loved this fic and cannot WAIT until the show comes back on. 

Thank u for sharing this with us, BM!

Reviewer: SebineDareau Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/14/10 07:06 am

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

Gosh this was so good.  I really enjoyed it.  I can't wait until the show comes back on.  Thanks for continuing to feed the fire!  Bravo!

Reviewer: Dsmoothone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/10 11:26 pm

Title: All That Fire is Repeated

Loved it.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/13/10 10:05 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.