Reviews For Restraint
Title: Restraint

That was a cute story. Gwen and Arthur together was a great sexy read. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/12 07:25 pm

Title: Restraint

Naughty Gwen and appreciative Arthur no better combination, this coupling is just too good to pass up.

Reviewer: peanutsmom Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/28/10 10:49 pm

Title: Restraint

Okay I just found this and fell in love with it.  I am late to the Guinevere and Arthur bandwagon but I am so onboard now.  And this little glimpse was just too perfect.  It is about time she took the reigns so to speak.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/18/10 09:31 pm

Title: Restraint

Wonderful sexy  story. I just watched all of season 1 Sunday can't wait for season 2.

Reviewer: stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 09:08 am

Title: Restraint

Good Story. I love, love, love dominant Author/Gwen. I enjoy his reactions to Gwen.


Okay then? Surely he heard her wrong. The keys are behind her, hanging on a hook just outside the cell. Why isn’t she frantic, jabbing them into the lock and checking his skin for cuts and bruises? Was that a smile?

"You think this is funny."
- classic

 

Good Read, I hope to see more of them in the future. 

 

 

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/10 07:28 am

Title: Restraint

Loved it..hawtness!! I have been thinking about my show every since the marathon this past weekend!! I loved the hawtnes and that shy quiet Gwen was the one in control of that arrogant, extemely handsome Arthur....naughty, sweet and wayy too short!! Loved BM!!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 09:48 pm

Title: Restraint

Well done......so good

Reviewer: LIL HELPER Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 05:02 pm

Title: Restraint

*i am blushing HARD*

OMG...O_O OMG! Sexy!

Feral, petulant and needy…it suits you <--i'd say so LOL I'm so gonna have to get on this bandwagon SOON very soon. SOON!

This was hot and sexy and smutalicious. Thanks!

Reviewer: madame z Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 02:20 pm

Title: Restraint

LOL - that was HOT and funny!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 01:51 pm

Title: Restraint

That was HAWT!!! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 11:31 am

Title: Restraint

Oh man....I loved this one-shot story.  It was very HAWT.  I don't particularly care for one-shot stories, but then I love anything about Gwen and Arthur. 

Will you ever do a long story about Gwen, Arthur, and Merlin??????   I sure hope so.

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 09:39 am

Title: Restraint

Whew....that was HOT!!! Fabulous..just plain fabulous.

Reviewer: pashmina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 08:12 am

Title: Restraint

Wonderful, too bad we can't see something like this for real... Oops... (I said that aloud, didn't I?)  Yummy!  Hawtness.  Thank you for feeding the Prince Arthur beast for me.... :) 

Reviewer: Dsmoothone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/10 07:59 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.