Reviews For Gia
Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad that he making sure Gia is going to be ok and that bastard Sonny , Liz, and Nick is going down and they going to pay for what they did. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/12 04:27 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Excellent

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/11 07:15 pm

Title: Chapter 16

wow so the true finaly came out good. Now jason knows about his son and now can bond with him.Liz is a slut always talking about someone like she mss perfect her dam self. Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/11 02:38 pm

Title: Chapter 16

Once again another update. I am glad Lucky is starting to see what Elizabeth is. I love when Jason is protecting his woman and family. I am glad that jason and Gia are helping Lucky. I hope Nicholas and Elizabeth learn that Jason is not playing. I am glad that Lucky is learning the truth. Please another update. Please update your other stories

Reviewer: trina mase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/11 10:19 am

Title: Chapter 15

I am so glad that Gia is pregnant with Jason baby. How Gia reacted about Elizabeth shows she how human you made her. Elizabeth is still conniving and always wants to play innocent. I love Carly and Gia friendship. I also like how protective Edward is. You are a beautiful writer please more updates

Reviewer: trina mase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/28/11 09:43 am

Title: Chapter 14

I am shocked her and Elizabeth are sisters. I am glad Gia told her off. It is shame Lucky always sticks up for Elizabeth even when she cheats. I am glad to see that Gia has let go of everything and is taking care of her family. I wonder who fed Starboard information? I love how loving Jason is and protective. I love Carly and AJ in this story. I am glad that Sam and Marcus are moving back. Please update again!!!!!!!! I love YOUR STORIES

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina, I keep trying to write Elizabeth as good but she is so sneaky.

Reviewer: trina mase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/11 09:52 am

Title: Chapter 14

Wow talked about dram dram dram glad gia put that stuck up chick in her place and letting her know she better not cross them.  Thank for the update.



Author's Response:

Can u tell that I really hate Elizabeth?

 

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/11 08:29 am

Title: Chapter 13

OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THIS STORY. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN UPDATE. I love all your stories. Please update another chapter. Please update your other stories as well. Very good chapter you are the best. Please continue with your stories who cares about how stupid people can act you have great stories.

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina. Sometimes stupid people need to be reminded that they are not the center of my world. I do love that delete button.

Reviewer: trina mase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/20/11 04:38 am

Title: Chapter 12

wow who is gia sister? is it sam? I think sam going to be a great mother. It good jason finaly having the family he always wanted. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 02:18 pm

Title: Chapter 11

oh my so gia has a son and the father is nick wow didn't see that coming. I woner what nick going to say when he find out? thank for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 02:12 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I hope they kill him and he stays dead so this crazy can end and jason gia and their loves ones can move foward and be happy and safe. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 02:05 pm

Title: Chapter 9

glad they found out what was going on and going to show to anyone don't mess with the people that he loves. carly and sam are a trip lol talking about jason in the sack lol thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 02:02 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Wow talk about faith. Jason was her first and then years later they end up together as husband and wife yeah like sam says they are each other soul mate for sure. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:54 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Glad she not having a baby yet and hope her and jason can have a child real soon. I love how gia put that bitch liz in her place letting her know that jason is hers and she better step. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:41 pm

Title: Chapter 6

I hope she not carry8ing that satan's spawn at all. I love how so sweet jason is with gia and showing her love and letting her know that he going to keep herself. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Aww jason is so sweet and he and gia are supposed to be together happy for the rest of their lives. I hope jason finds a way to get rid of savros for good. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:26 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I hope she not pregnant and who knows jason and gia might work out at the end and be happy. But I bet everyone going to flip their wigs when they find out gia and jason getting married lol. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:19 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I hope jason can look out for her and make sure that sicko or anyone else doesn't hurt gia agian. It good jason found her and helping her out. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:14 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I hope jason kills him it so sad when a woman has to go thu this.  I wonder what going to happen next if jason going to find him and kill him? Thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I hope jason kill that s.o.b that rape gia. I so hate liz she such a slut lol I wish someone kill her lol. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 12:53 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I love your stories. I love this update. I love how loving Jason is with Gia and their son. It is good to let Luke go after Helena and Jason takes care of their family. I love the angry writing. This is getting good. It is nice to see all of them getting along and protecting one another. Another update please

Reviewer: trina mase Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/11 06:56 am

Title: Chapter 11

Definitely a lovely surprise. More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you baha_malo. Almost done with next chapter.

 

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/11 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 11

Wonderful, please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bain, I will.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 12:06 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad your enjoying it

Reviewer: mekaky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 07:55 am

Title: Chapter 1

If you have a separate website please let me know.

Author's Response:

I'm building one now. I'll let you know when it's finished.

Reviewer: Trina Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/16/11 06:42 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.