Site Info
Members: 4975
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11529
Word count: 28973556
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91725
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: sc01
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.

Random Story
Trust - Revision by Caribbean Fire Mature Content
Sally McDonald is not who anyone thinks. Her life is filled with secrets. Some...


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Gia

Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 03/20/12 11:27 pm · For: Chapter 17

I'm glad that he making sure Gia is going to be ok and that bastard Sonny , Liz, and Nick is going down and they going to pay for what they did. Thank for the update.



Name: Bain (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/11 02:15 am · For: Chapter 16

Excellent



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 09:38 pm · For: Chapter 16

wow so the true finaly came out good. Now jason knows about his son and now can bond with him.Liz is a slut always talking about someone like she mss perfect her dam self. Thank for the update.



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/11 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 16
Once again another update. I am glad Lucky is starting to see what Elizabeth is. I love when Jason is protecting his woman and family. I am glad that jason and Gia are helping Lucky. I hope Nicholas and Elizabeth learn that Jason is not playing. I am glad that Lucky is learning the truth. Please another update. Please update your other stories


Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/11 04:43 pm · For: Chapter 15
I am so glad that Gia is pregnant with Jason baby. How Gia reacted about Elizabeth shows she how human you made her. Elizabeth is still conniving and always wants to play innocent. I love Carly and Gia friendship. I also like how protective Edward is. You are a beautiful writer please more updates


Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/11 04:52 pm · For: Chapter 14
I am shocked her and Elizabeth are sisters. I am glad Gia told her off. It is shame Lucky always sticks up for Elizabeth even when she cheats. I am glad to see that Gia has let go of everything and is taking care of her family. I wonder who fed Starboard information? I love how loving Jason is and protective. I love Carly and AJ in this story. I am glad that Sam and Marcus are moving back. Please update again!!!!!!!! I love YOUR STORIES

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina, I keep trying to write Elizabeth as good but she is so sneaky.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 03:29 pm · For: Chapter 14

Wow talked about dram dram dram glad gia put that stuck up chick in her place and letting her know she better not cross them.  Thank for the update.



Author's Response:

Can u tell that I really hate Elizabeth?

 



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/11 11:38 am · For: Chapter 13
OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THIS STORY. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN UPDATE. I love all your stories. Please update another chapter. Please update your other stories as well. Very good chapter you are the best. Please continue with your stories who cares about how stupid people can act you have great stories.

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina. Sometimes stupid people need to be reminded that they are not the center of my world. I do love that delete button.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:18 pm · For: Chapter 12

wow who is gia sister? is it sam? I think sam going to be a great mother. It good jason finaly having the family he always wanted. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:12 pm · For: Chapter 11

oh my so gia has a son and the father is nick wow didn't see that coming. I woner what nick going to say when he find out? thank for the update



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 10

I hope they kill him and he stays dead so this crazy can end and jason gia and their loves ones can move foward and be happy and safe. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:02 pm · For: Chapter 9

glad they found out what was going on and going to show to anyone don't mess with the people that he loves. carly and sam are a trip lol talking about jason in the sack lol thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:54 pm · For: Chapter 8

Wow talk about faith. Jason was her first and then years later they end up together as husband and wife yeah like sam says they are each other soul mate for sure. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 7

Glad she not having a baby yet and hope her and jason can have a child real soon. I love how gia put that bitch liz in her place letting her know that jason is hers and she better step. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 6

I hope she not carry8ing that satan's spawn at all. I love how so sweet jason is with gia and showing her love and letting her know that he going to keep herself. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:26 pm · For: Chapter 5

Aww jason is so sweet and he and gia are supposed to be together happy for the rest of their lives. I hope jason finds a way to get rid of savros for good. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:19 pm · For: Chapter 4

I hope she not pregnant and who knows jason and gia might work out at the end and be happy. But I bet everyone going to flip their wigs when they find out gia and jason getting married lol. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:14 pm · For: Chapter 3

I hope jason can look out for her and make sure that sicko or anyone else doesn't hurt gia agian. It good jason found her and helping her out. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 2

I hope jason kills him it so sad when a woman has to go thu this.  I wonder what going to happen next if jason going to find him and kill him? Thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 07:53 pm · For: Chapter 1

I hope jason kill that s.o.b that rape gia. I so hate liz she such a slut lol I wish someone kill her lol. thank for the update.



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 08/23/11 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 12
I love your stories. I love this update. I love how loving Jason is with Gia and their son. It is good to let Luke go after Helena and Jason takes care of their family. I love the angry writing. This is getting good. It is nice to see all of them getting along and protecting one another. Another update please


Name: baha_malo (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 07:26 am · For: Chapter 11
Definitely a lovely surprise. More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you baha_malo. Almost done with next chapter.

 



Name: Bain (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/11 07:06 pm · For: Chapter 11

Wonderful, please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bain, I will.



Name: mekaky (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 02:55 pm · For: Chapter 11

Can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad your enjoying it



Name: Trina (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/11 01:42 pm · For: Chapter 1
If you have a separate website please let me know.

Author's Response:

I'm building one now. I'll let you know when it's finished.



Submit a Review