Site Info
Members: 5132
Series: 145
Stories: 1760
Chapters: 11776
Word count: 29429958
Authors: 515
Reviews: 95664
Reviewers: 1482
Newest Member: nanani123
Challenges: 113
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
Broken Inside by Valentine Mature Content
He was at war himself. His past and his family. She was his only salvation but can her love be enough to save such a broken soul?    
A DIFFERENT KIND OF WEDDING NIGHT by marchpisces92 17 and older
Everyone knows the newly weds are off to thier honeymon after the reception tonight. However what about the best man and the maid of honor? Although both Vanessa Saunders and Enrique Torres haven't seen each other in a few years the way they feel about each other hasn't changed. What will the wedding...
The Hot Spot by FranklinsMuse Mature Content
This is a series of hot one shots featuring various IR **BW/WM** TV and Movie characters that I ship.
Moonrise by Twelve20One Teen or Above
  'Once upon a moonlit night, a girl, whom wasn't just any ordinary girl, met a boy, whom wasn't just any ordinary boy. . .' 
Wasurenaide by DarkandLovely Mature Content
No matter what, I'd never forget you                     Wasurenaide is a original work by CM and is intended for publication so please do not upload, distort, edit, or remove and place on any other site. Respectfully yours, thank you. 
Nobody Knows by Valentine 17 and older
"Nobody knows how I want you like this everday...." Sasha Jackson has spent three years trying to get over the man who broke her heart. Falling in love with his brother wasn't part of the plan but will his love be enough to free her from a broken heart?  
Vice Grip by Just_Ni 17 and older
Erin. Your modern day girl next door who has everything she's ever needed and wanted at the prime age of twenty-four. Sassy, sultry and every man's mixed-girl dream all wrapped into one fiesty, yet spoiled individual; however, her past always has a way of catching up with her when she leasts expects...
Perfectly Imperfect by Candice Caine 17 and older
  'However cold the wind and rain, I'll be there to ease up the pain. However cruel the mirrors of sin, remember, beauty is found within.' -Nightwish ************** Perfectly Imperfect is an original work of fiction written by C.C. Please do not copy and paste this story to any other...
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...

Random Story
Nic and Baz by Leeli01 17 and older
Niya DeLuca, a jobless twenty-six year old woman is convinced that...


Featured Stories
If Only by Village Most Ages
  Taylor Mooreland has more than her share of problems. Her mother's an irresponsible dreamer who's more interested in floating from audition to audition than she is in paying her bills. So, Taylor's got to keep the ship afloat, taking care of her little brother and working to help pay the bills...
Regret by Brenda1257 17 and older
  Jayden made the biggest mistake of his life when he let the love of his life slip through his fingers.  Could he make it right and start anew?  Tamaeya had been burned by Jayden once and had no intentions of being burnt a second time, but it seemed that the heart had it's own mind.
Snake's Tongue by Missus James 17 and older
  Never trust a snake's tongue. No matter how good it feels.
Wasurenaide by DarkandLovely Mature Content
No matter what, I'd never forget you                     Wasurenaide is a original work by CM and is intended for publication so please do not upload, distort, edit, or remove and place on any other site. Respectfully yours, thank you. 
Heart of Lies by K Carr 17 and older
Not everyone gets a happy ending...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 7
Members: jay sea bee, Zkilla216


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Gia

Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 03/20/12 11:27 pm · For: Chapter 17

I'm glad that he making sure Gia is going to be ok and that bastard Sonny , Liz, and Nick is going down and they going to pay for what they did. Thank for the update.



Name: Bain (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/11 02:15 am · For: Chapter 16

Excellent



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/28/11 09:38 pm · For: Chapter 16

wow so the true finaly came out good. Now jason knows about his son and now can bond with him.Liz is a slut always talking about someone like she mss perfect her dam self. Thank for the update.



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/11 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 16
Once again another update. I am glad Lucky is starting to see what Elizabeth is. I love when Jason is protecting his woman and family. I am glad that jason and Gia are helping Lucky. I hope Nicholas and Elizabeth learn that Jason is not playing. I am glad that Lucky is learning the truth. Please another update. Please update your other stories


Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/11 04:43 pm · For: Chapter 15
I am so glad that Gia is pregnant with Jason baby. How Gia reacted about Elizabeth shows she how human you made her. Elizabeth is still conniving and always wants to play innocent. I love Carly and Gia friendship. I also like how protective Edward is. You are a beautiful writer please more updates


Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/11 04:52 pm · For: Chapter 14
I am shocked her and Elizabeth are sisters. I am glad Gia told her off. It is shame Lucky always sticks up for Elizabeth even when she cheats. I am glad to see that Gia has let go of everything and is taking care of her family. I wonder who fed Starboard information? I love how loving Jason is and protective. I love Carly and AJ in this story. I am glad that Sam and Marcus are moving back. Please update again!!!!!!!! I love YOUR STORIES

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina, I keep trying to write Elizabeth as good but she is so sneaky.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 10/20/11 03:29 pm · For: Chapter 14

Wow talked about dram dram dram glad gia put that stuck up chick in her place and letting her know she better not cross them.  Thank for the update.



Author's Response:

Can u tell that I really hate Elizabeth?

 



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/11 11:38 am · For: Chapter 13
OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THIS STORY. I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN UPDATE. I love all your stories. Please update another chapter. Please update your other stories as well. Very good chapter you are the best. Please continue with your stories who cares about how stupid people can act you have great stories.

Author's Response:

Thanks Trina. Sometimes stupid people need to be reminded that they are not the center of my world. I do love that delete button.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:18 pm · For: Chapter 12

wow who is gia sister? is it sam? I think sam going to be a great mother. It good jason finaly having the family he always wanted. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:12 pm · For: Chapter 11

oh my so gia has a son and the father is nick wow didn't see that coming. I woner what nick going to say when he find out? thank for the update



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:05 pm · For: Chapter 10

I hope they kill him and he stays dead so this crazy can end and jason gia and their loves ones can move foward and be happy and safe. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 09:02 pm · For: Chapter 9

glad they found out what was going on and going to show to anyone don't mess with the people that he loves. carly and sam are a trip lol talking about jason in the sack lol thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:54 pm · For: Chapter 8

Wow talk about faith. Jason was her first and then years later they end up together as husband and wife yeah like sam says they are each other soul mate for sure. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 7

Glad she not having a baby yet and hope her and jason can have a child real soon. I love how gia put that bitch liz in her place letting her know that jason is hers and she better step. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:33 pm · For: Chapter 6

I hope she not carry8ing that satan's spawn at all. I love how so sweet jason is with gia and showing her love and letting her know that he going to keep herself. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:26 pm · For: Chapter 5

Aww jason is so sweet and he and gia are supposed to be together happy for the rest of their lives. I hope jason finds a way to get rid of savros for good. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:19 pm · For: Chapter 4

I hope she not pregnant and who knows jason and gia might work out at the end and be happy. But I bet everyone going to flip their wigs when they find out gia and jason getting married lol. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:14 pm · For: Chapter 3

I hope jason can look out for her and make sure that sicko or anyone else doesn't hurt gia agian. It good jason found her and helping her out. thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 2

I hope jason kills him it so sad when a woman has to go thu this.  I wonder what going to happen next if jason going to find him and kill him? Thank for the update.



Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 08/23/11 07:53 pm · For: Chapter 1

I hope jason kill that s.o.b that rape gia. I so hate liz she such a slut lol I wish someone kill her lol. thank for the update.



Name: trina mase (Anonymous) · Date: 08/23/11 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 12
I love your stories. I love this update. I love how loving Jason is with Gia and their son. It is good to let Luke go after Helena and Jason takes care of their family. I love the angry writing. This is getting good. It is nice to see all of them getting along and protecting one another. Another update please


Name: baha_malo (Signed) · Date: 07/17/11 07:26 am · For: Chapter 11
Definitely a lovely surprise. More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you baha_malo. Almost done with next chapter.

 



Name: Bain (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/11 07:06 pm · For: Chapter 11

Wonderful, please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks Bain, I will.



Name: mekaky (Signed) · Date: 07/16/11 02:55 pm · For: Chapter 11

Can't wait to read more!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad your enjoying it



Name: Trina (Anonymous) · Date: 07/16/11 01:42 pm · For: Chapter 1
If you have a separate website please let me know.

Author's Response:

I'm building one now. I'll let you know when it's finished.



Submit a Review