Title: Chapter 10

Please finish this awesome story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/14 03:01 pm

Title: Chapter 10

I wish you would update and finish this. Its so AMAZINGLY GOOD!

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/12 09:35 pm

Title: Prologue

Aw that's so sweet! I hope she says yes and I'm glad her father is making things right with her mother after all of these years. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Kiah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/11 12:24 am

Title: Chapter 10

Just stumbled on your stories.  Seriously poignant stuff and I for one am truly enamoured with Shiro and the less is more approach tosaying what he thinks.  Thank you for creating characters who talk to each other instead of misunderstanding or reading too much into what is said.

Reviewer: Simone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/11 04:51 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Thank you for the update... Please.. Please update again soon!

 I can't wait until they see each other again... it will be soo good I hope!  And I do hope the parents are able to make a love connection too.



Author's Response: Yeah, Lydia's parents are really too adorable.  Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: mustang_writer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 09:54 pm

Title: Chapter 10

This is a really great story and I have enjoyed it every step of the way. Thanks!

Author's Response: I appreciate you sticking with me!

Reviewer: Shereads48 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 09:01 pm

Title: Chapter 10

First of all ..they are sexy as heck!!! I still want to have Lydia's man for myself for a couple of hours!! Shiro is so sexy...he loves her with his body and his words!! Lydia is sweet and kinda innocent with Shiro..she lets herself be vulnerable around him only..I love that about them!!

I love that Lydia's dad is going to finally ask her mom to marrry him..that was very sweet!!

Lydia's talk with her dad very mature and frank as was Shiro's conversation with her dad..I like Otis a lot!!

I cannot wait for the proposal...I cannot wait for them to finally get hitched..lol!

I love love love this story sweetie..great job!!



Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yeah, the men in this story are some of the favorite of mine, definitely.  I appreciate you reading!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 07:59 pm

Title: Chapter 10

They had unprotected sex and it was good!!!  I am hoping that there is a baby on board.  Shiro and Lydia that are so good together.  Thank you for the update, it was awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 06:14 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Wow, Shiro's making it official! Yay!!! Hope she becomes preggers too.

Author's Response: LOL well, yeah.  Like he said--he's waited long enough. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/11 04:47 pm

Title: Chapter 9

ok now its been too long were are you at with the update

Author's Response: Hi, there!  I apologize for the delay.  I have original writing I'm working on as well as preparing for other things. However, there will be an update today!  Thanks for your patience!

Reviewer: Tiera Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 01:37 pm

Title: Chapter 9

PERFECT, SO PERFECT. I JUST CAN'T RIGHT NOW *dies*

Can't wait till the next update :D Love them so much. Well Done once again :)



Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Alphabet_Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/18/11 09:42 pm

Title: Chapter 9

It is a little strange the formality with which Shiro talks when he is... getting horny, but I do like the sotry and want more! Ha ha. Continue to HumorMe!

Author's Response:

Shiro alway speaks formally when he's speaking English :).  He only gets lax when speaking Japanese or Portuguese, especially since he's spent the last few years speaking little other than Japanese.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: HumorMe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/04/11 12:18 am

Title: Chapter 9

Goodness, but they're hot together. And so tender with one another. Shiro's care with Lydia is just exquisite to read. Thanks for sharing this with us. 

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading! I appreciate it!

Reviewer: alices Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 01:11 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Great update! Love the honesty between them. Awesome writing skills as always - can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 11:02 am

Title: Chapter 9

That was the best chapter ever and the ending was H-O-T. I still want Kenshin

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Kenshin is kind of adorable, I admit! :)

Reviewer: dee Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/11 12:02 am

Title: Chapter 9

Loved the update. After all that hot sex, I wouldn't be surprised if a lil Shiro popped out 9 mos later.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!  At least someone won't be surprised! lol

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/11 11:02 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Lawd Lawd those two are hawt as firecrackers and I love it!!!

Beyond their sexiness however is a deep abiding respect for each other. I love how Shiro was very up front with her father and saying he would not force Lydia to do anything shee did not want to nor would he stand in her way. How he would not say I love you at this time because it might be seeen as unfair presure to stay instead of going and how he explained to her ..they could still be husband and wife while she pursued her dream...that was very nice!!

I love how Lydia wantd her dream but also wanted her man...and but was not willing to give her man up for that dream..she told him what she wanted and did not leave any doubts!!

I loved it..I loved this story...these to are one of my favorite couples and that darn Shiro puts the sexy in alpha man....I love him!!

Excellent writing sweetie...you make these two so real..we cannot help but love them!!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it and these two really are fun to write. :)

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/11 10:11 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Bana, I have no idea how I missed this gem of a story before now. It's beautifully written with well-developed characters and wonderful dialogue. And it certainly doesn't hurt that the chemistry between Shiro and Lydia is hot enough to melt my computer. (My laptop fan quite literally kicked into overdrive at the precise moment that Shiro carried Lydia upstairs, LOL!) I have no doubt that they will make things work whether or not Lydia ultimately decides to take the coaching position in Greenville.   

A truly fantastic read. I'm already looking forward to the next update. :) 

P.S. The opening note to the first chapter suggests that this story is part of a series and related to another story called "Coming Home." I couldn't find it here at The Chamber, but would love to read other stories in the series. Would it be possible to provide a link? Thanks!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and for your comments!  Yes, this story is part of a universe that's grown all on its own--I'll send you the links to where you can read some previous stories (although I'm going to take down COMING HOME soon.  That's not required reading to know what's going on in this story).

Reviewer: Brownwynne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/11 08:51 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Shiro, had a point, Otis needs to right the wrongs in his own life.  I love that Lydia went to Shiro and spoke from her heart when she told him what she wanted. Now they each know what's the the other hearts and mind.  Wonderful update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!  It's not too late, Otis! Only time it's too late is if she's married or dead!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/25/11 08:24 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Damn! - that was hot! LOL! Great update, love the talk she had with her mother! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/08/11 05:03 pm

Title: Chapter 8

You know, this is a really good story. Complex characters, rich dialoge. I dont know why it isnt more popular.  I very much enjoyed reading it. Please keep up the good work!

 Symph.



Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! People have various taste--that's the beauty of a site like this! Everyone has a reader for his/her story. :) I appreciate you taking out the time to read mine!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/11 11:10 pm

Title: Prologue

Ok so this is my last review I promise haha (until the next chapter lol). I just wanted to say I love these characters so thank you for creating them :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading! It's truly appreciated!

Reviewer: alphabet_girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/11 07:41 am

Title: Chapter 8

Wow, talk about some hot loving! Shiro sure laid it on Lydia. Loved the update!

Author's Response: Only the best for his woman ;).  Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/11 01:32 am

Title: Chapter 8

These people are so sweet and welcoming to Lydia. It is so nice to see how they interact with each other. You writing is so GOOD! So full of life and humor.

 



Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your kind words! I truly appreciate them and for you taking the time out to read. :)

Reviewer: cimmy1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/11 12:15 am

Title: Chapter 7

Clinch, Clinch. Can I squeeze my legs together any tighter? YES!!! HOT! Love these two together. I need me one just like Shiro. He is so sweet. Thank You for the update.

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much for reading! I heard genuine feelings always enhances that particular experience...;)

Reviewer: cimmy1 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/11 11:57 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.