Reviews For Play Nice
Title: Chapter 1

Thank you so much for this because i always had a thing for Timothy Olyphant but when i saw him in Justified i wanted him so badeverything about him screamed I will give you the best fu** of your life.

Reviewer: Tiera Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 05 2011 09:33 am

Title: Chapter 1

OMG OMFG OMG .... I remember this and thinking along very similar lines....You are spectacular for even taking this up. And what you made of it was just lovely and sexy and hot and ya make me ramble. LOOOOOVE this.

Reviewer: Acorn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 02 2011 05:14 am

Title: Chapter 1

I have never even heard of this show before now and I think I need to find the first season and take a gander because this was amazing, I loved your description of Raylan and the set up for your definition of swagger was brilliant.

Great story. 

Reviewer: Jammi Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2011 09:01 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Yeah, I like this short. well done

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 13 2011 12:37 am

Title: Chapter 1


Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2011 09:12 am

Title: Chapter 1

Good God a-mighty! This was pure excellence! I recently rented the season, so these characters are fresh on my mind. Thank you for this! Great writing! Sexy! And hot hot hot!

Reviewer: madame z Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2011 05:58 am

Title: Chapter 1


Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2011 01:48 am

Title: Chapter 1

whew! need me a cigarette and that wasn't even the whole session!

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2011 11:08 pm

Title: Chapter 1

That was really good, Scribe.

I'm a fan of the show and I love that you picked it up for a fanfic. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. I wrote this one during the first season and it's just finding it's way on to the chamber. I really enjoy the show and the dynamic of the two characters even if their relationship doesn't mirror this fic. Thanks for taking the time to leave me such a lovely comment.

Reviewer: Valhalla Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2011 08:19 pm

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.