Reviews For Waiting For Him
Title: And We Meet Them

Wait so is carmella with trent or jack?? Please be Jack. 

Reviewer: idiotendenial Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 04:26 pm

Title: Then They Met

wow talk about crazy going on with those two lol. I know they like each other big time and it was  nice how she told him off too lol. Thank for the update and trust me understand muse doesn't want to work and when it does something happens. thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 12:23 pm

Title: Then They Met

Me likes, what is going to happen when Trent finds out the Bree is engaged to another man?  Will he be able to recognize himself in Liam?  This is so good. Please keep it updates coming.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/11 11:51 am

Title: Ten Years Later

awww please finish

Reviewer: nikki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/11 11:20 am

Title: Ten Years Later

Great update! Enjoy your writing style, and it's hard to not like Cal when he looks like Mr Pitt...lol!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 02:29 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

Love this story! Can't wait to see what's next.

Reviewer: Jaynie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/11 11:28 am

Title: And We Meet Them

Ok I figures out after reading some of the other reviews that Liam is Trent's son but my question is how long has Cal been in Bree and Liam's life is Cal the only dad that he know meaning was Cal there from birth or before birth of Liam til now or did he come in the picture later on.

Reviewer: Chocolatetye Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/11 11:03 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

I say Liam is Trent's child and not Cal. cuz remember she was throwing up in the begining of the story and she told her grammy that she see Trent in Liam as he gets older. great stroy can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Chocolatetye Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/11 10:47 pm

Title: Leaving Is The Hardest Thing To Do

Wow interesting but it sounds like she is going to miss out on a lot in life trying to keep that promise to wait for him.

Reviewer: Chocolatetye Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/11 10:12 pm

Title: And We Meet Them

Nice Cast and artwork

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 07:25 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

I think Bree needs to be honest with Cal. If she doesn't want him, let him go and stop wasting his time. She's all hooked on Trent , I hope he's still interested in her as she is in him. Hope she doesn't end up in the situation of the grass being greener on the other side causing her to lose a good man. Does Trent know about Liam?

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 05:50 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

Why is she allowing Liam to call Cal daddy?  Cal is not Liam's and he should know who his father is even the rat bastard took without ever knowing that he had a child.  Bree is pregnant when Trent left and she had know that she was pregnant.  I hope that she doesn't say yes to his proposal because she isn't in love with Cal.  Cal deserves a woman who will love him with her whole heart.  When did that fool Trent get back?  Me likey this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 05:44 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

Loved it,   Can't wait for them to see each other.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: Romance Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 04:46 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

I am really loving the story. Can't wait to see where it goes.

I understand the whole not getting closure thing.....but 10 YEARS!! That is a long time to wait for someone and keep hope alive. I feel really bad for Cal in all of this. He is in love and none the wiser to her feelings for Trent. Ten years waiting and for what?....wow. That is just ridiculous. 

Reviewer: iamwhatiam6904 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 12:20 pm

Title: Ten Years Later

i think she love cal but not they way she love trent. She in love with trent always has and that very hard to get over the love of your life. So trent back in town is he going to see her or just walk away agian? like the story and thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 10:18 am

Title: Ten Years Later

I think that Bree is super stupid for waiting Trent. He was gone for 10 years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Without even a phone call or a letter. I'm glad that she at least moved on with Cal. But the fact that she is still waiting for Trent makes we wonder if she is that naive. She has a good man by her site that is wiling to stay and married her. He even takes care of her son!!!! I know that you can't help who you love, but who in their right mind would still love a man that left you 10 years ago without turning back to at least visit you or call you. That's just unforgivable.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 10:13 am

Title: Ten Years Later

oooh been waiting for an update for this story so first of all, thank you! can't say i'm feeling Bree - why date Cal when you pining for Trent? and hearing Liam calls Cal dad makes me dislike Bree somwhat more - sorry, lol! but the story isn't over - far from it - and my opinion might very well change =) look forward to it and hear where Trent has been all this time...

thanks again!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 08:21 am

Title: Ten Years Later

you know,at this point i'm feeling more for cal and liam than i'm feeling for bree. 

Reviewer: g Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 07:06 am

Title: Ten Years Later

Like this story so far... I have a feeling that the DARAM is jsut starting to begin.

IMO Bree doesn't have any closure from Trent, and until she does she can't move on and be with Cal. but for some reason, Cal is a little TOO PERFECT.

I wonder why Trent left all those yrs ago, and why he didn't at least keep in contact with Bree.... I wonder if he thinks they can pick-up where they left off.

Oh is Liam Trents or Cal's son.... b/c I got just a bit confused.

Looking forward to more.

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: lady liberty Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 06:49 am

Title: Ten Years Later

We ll she has kind of moved on but not completely.  Her son calls Cal dad and she lives with him but still pining for Trent.  I guess in the end she will end up with Trent.  I wonder what he has to say for himself.  Why has he been gone for so long? Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 06:12 am

Title: Leaving Is The Hardest Thing To Do

I think that it is a great start to the story.  She didn't get a chance to tell him that she was pregnant.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 05:58 am

Title: And We Meet Them

I liked the way that you framed your cast pictures.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/11 05:41 am

Title: Leaving Is The Hardest Thing To Do

It was very good!  Definitely continue, please!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  More coming next.

-Rina

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/11 09:22 pm

Title: Leaving Is The Hardest Thing To Do

Continue!!! It's amazing

Author's Response:

Awwww Thanks so much.  I will continue.  Next chapter coming up next.

-Rina

Reviewer: JB_Shawty143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/11 07:53 pm

Title: Leaving Is The Hardest Thing To Do

Loved the first chapter and I can't wait for a second. I hope she waited...

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved it and the next chapter is coming soon.  Lets see if she really did wait.

-Rina

Reviewer: idiotendenial Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/11 11:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.