Reviews For The Scar
Title: Kiss The Girls

Damn!😌 someone please come put out this fire 🔥 that was smoking. Nice update👋👋👋👋😀

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 12:51 am

Title: Kiss The Girls

Yes! about time for Emma to find some happiness and some good loving. Thanks for the update honey I really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 02:45 pm

Title: Kiss The Girls

I cannot wait until Emma's past and present collide: her mother and sister, the brother-in-law that's Zach's client, Ralph's friend that may be Emma's father, Jeremy's loser ass.....it's all going to hit the fan and I am here for it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 11:46 pm

Title: Kiss The Girls

Yeah for Emma. Finally finding a Good Man and his name is Zach!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 08:54 pm

Title: Kiss The Girls

I love the slow progression of Zach and Emma's relationship. It is realistic. I also love the fact that Emma is working on herself. I really enjoyed reading this story.

Reviewer: anouk Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 07:43 pm

Title: All The Kings Men

So happy literally did a happy dance can't wait for the next update. Thank you for coming back. 

Reviewer: Koko Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 30 2017 11:23 am

Title: Kiss The Girls

Ralph and Zack will beat Jeremy within an inch of his miserablel life and I can't wait.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2017 12:34 am

Title: Kiss The Girls

Brillant and I'm glad you are back.

 

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 06:00 pm

Title: Safe Haven

Yay! Have to read again to refresh, but glad you're back and willing to finish it!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2017 10:15 pm

Title: Safe Haven

So happy to see this update after being away from the site so long. It was excellent as always. I can't wait for the next chapter! 

Thanks!

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 03:08 am

Title: Author's Note

What's your username on Wattpad? I'm on there and would love to read it. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2017 05:02 pm

Title: Safe Haven

My man Zach has finally "staked his claim!"  Emma is finally comfortable with the idea of sex with Zach...I am happy they are going to be together as an "Official couple"

I want to see the Ex husband try to mess with her now!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2017 12:33 pm

Title: Safe Haven

Nice update i was waiting on thisa86;

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 19 2017 02:21 am

Title: Safe Haven

Yes!! I'm glad Emma has some sort of peace in her life with people who genuinely cares for her. Plus a great guy in Zach. Jeremy needs to be dealt with. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:15 pm

Title: Safe Haven

so happy you are back as this is an amazing story...

Reviewer: Mary P Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 07:43 pm

Title: Safe Haven

Emma is letting it all go, I am proud od her growth. I really want Jeremy dead!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 07:19 pm

Title: Safe Haven

OMG, OMG, OMG! Thanks for udpating, I was like is that, 'Scar'?! The same story I was totally in love with and still is, lol! Okay, now I have to go back and read the update...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 05:35 pm

Title: Author's Note

i am very glad you are updating this story!

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12 2017 03:55 pm

Title: Author's Note

Enjoying the story and still interested. Hope you finish it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 05:52 pm

Title: Author's Note

Yes!!! I can't wait! You're on Wattpad? Whats your username? I'm on there under KeiKei1005. Add me or whatever so I can read more of your work. 

UPdate soon. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 09:56 pm

Title: Brave New World

Polly's brothers should have wooped his ass for doing that to her!!! Hopefully this Sandy girl is not with the games and will get him together. I bet you this dude is her father or something. He knows her. I think it clicked. Is that man her father or some relative on her father's side?! I'm super excited. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 09:54 pm

Title: Waiting To Exhale

Shit!! I just knew he would get the money somehow. Just didn't expect him to get it that way. Of all damn ways too! I'm sooo glad that Emma and Zach kissed!!!! Yes ma'am. Now this fucker wants to come and fuck things up. She finally starting to get over things and even open up about them, I truly don't need him to come and screw up everything she worked soo hard for. I know Zach is going to protect her but still. Just the sight of him is going to cause her to shut completely down, I know it. Been there, done that. I knew Lisa ass wasn't going to leave him, what is she without him? I kinda hope the stripper goes to the public on both their ass. They deserve it. I wonder what happened to the prostitute? Did she live? I hope she did so she can get his ass locked up! Or her pimp can find Jeremy and handle his punk ass!!!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2017 09:28 pm

Title: Black Beauty

Wow. DeShaun is horrible. Fine or not, money or not, I would not stay married to him. It's not worth it. That's Emma's fucked up sister Lisa!!! She definitely isn't going to leave him. Momma will not have it. That's how she and mom is eating. I think Zach should drop him as a client but at the same time I want him to keep him so that Lisa and Emma can cross paths. LOl. I'm glad that she is getting the procedure to get rid of her scar. It's the constant reminder of the horrid things she experienced. It's also going to be a big confidence booster for her! Now we just need her and Zach to get together!! I can't believe that Jeremy obsessed with Emma that much that he almost killed some prostitute. He really needs to rot in jail, he should not have been released at all. He is going to kill someone trying to get to Emma seriously. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2017 08:32 pm

Title: A Walk To Remember

Yes!!! Ralph always comes through. I'm glad that he recognizes that he's damaged too. They both need to heal before they go into anything close to a relationship or they will hurt each other even more. Look at him, sending shivers up and down her spine. Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 10:05 pm

Title: Author's Note

My mom, sister and I just read all the chapters to this story and it's going on 2am. We all agree that this is one of the best stories we have read on the chamber. Please!Please!Please! put us out of our misery and update this Masterpiece😍

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2017 07:15 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.