Reviews For Bright Ōsaka Star
Title: Actors & Actresses

Please  finish this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 03:48 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

Oh come on it's been nearly 4 years

You have to finish this amazing story

Please !

Reviewer: siobhan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2015 11:45 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Ahhhhhh!! Come back with the storryyyy! Every chapter was so captivating !

Reviewer: Jesslove3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2014 04:14 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Update please!!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 03:57 pm

Title: Jyuu ni (12)

I knew it! Dirty as Kamir and sly sneaky Kaoru!! I dont like them two, but they deserve each other!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2014 12:48 am

Title: Hachi (8)

Yuki's "family" is moving on without him. It's his own fault he was a coward and let his mother dictate his life. Now he sorry. Too late, too sad bye-bye.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2014 09:36 pm

Title: San (3)

This story is very well written. I enjoy learning Japanese culture.  Sara is poised and gracious and feisty at the same time.  Good job!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2014 05:41 am

Title: Ni (2)

I like that Sara didn't bend tp Yuki's mother. I love this part "It is clear that you know who you are. To me, you are made of flesh and blood as am I. I am under no obligation to do as you wish when you wish it. I hope that we may come to an understanding for Shouda's sake, that is all." With that Sara noticing Shouda's concerned face, smiled and sped up her steps. He held his hand to her and she took it."p

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2014 05:15 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Sara and Yuki are endgame! This should be a movie. It's so good. Please update soon. I am dying for Shouda, Yuki and Sara to become a family. You're a great writer. Really, you are!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2014 06:02 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I would love an update,

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2014 09:31 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I really would love an update wo this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 07 2013 10:41 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

I love this story.

Reviewer: Lucky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 07 2013 07:56 am

Title: Actors & Actresses

Oops i forgot to rate

Reviewer: siobhan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2013 09:13 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

What can i say except... Waaaaaouh !!! Thank you for this beautiful story and the Time i spent reading it ( unfortunatly it was to short, i didn't want it to end). It such a great and amazing story, definitly in my top 3 here. You are so talented, you have to be published for this. I've red many stories here and sometime i feel like is always the same, same kind of alpha wealthy goodlooking emotionless males, so cliché, same plots all along. This one is so wonderfully different, it's refreshing, it's gold !. You are an amazing writter !

i so hope in a near future you'll update and finish the story.

Vous êtes une écrivaine talentueuse, donc n'arrêtez pas d'écrire, ce serait vraiment dommage. Je ne vous souhaite que le meilleur !

PS : Is it me or is something going on with this strange Takebe kid ?

Excuse my errors but english is not my native language, i'm french as maybe you've guess

Reviewer: siobhan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2013 08:51 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

I really miss this story. It's one of the best on this site. :( At least I can still look at my banner work, lol!

Reviewer: Music Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2013 09:03 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Girrrrrrrrrllllllllll!  You better get back here and finish this deliciously beautiful and poetically written story about Yuki & Sarah.

I'm ethnically & culturally mixed w/Asian and love the tone and atmosphere that you've created.  

I love Onimousity's "Beast" & Soular's & Days; however, your story is the only one bookmarked on my android.  OKAAAAAYYYYY!

You were almost - maybe several chapters - at the end.

All the best!

 

Reviewer: willieriley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2013 08:41 am

Title: Actors & Actresses

Please update, I really miss this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 02:14 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Believe me, I know how life can get in the way of updating. However, I hope that you will find time to continue this story, soon.

Reviewer: Missing You! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2013 07:01 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Please update this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 04:25 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I need an update please!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 09 2012 03:18 am

Title: Actors & Actresses

I so need an update of this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2012 06:13 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

please UPDATE NOW it has been  tooo long since I have read a new chapter. I wanna know what is going to happen next. Are they going to confess thier love for one another? I hope so now that Yuki is 'maning up'.

Reviewer: tisha1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2012 08:17 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I think it's about time he grew a pair and fought for the woman he loves and wants since he has been given a second chance.

I wish the talk would have come a little sooner that would have been another great gift for Shoud's b-day.

I feel sorry for Takabe but this family is good for him and may they will help him flourish as well and come out of his shell.  I can't understand how that poor child can go to school with a uniform he has clearly grown out of that really shows how much attention his parents show him.

I am glad for the decision to not allow Shoud to spend the night with Takabe not that he is a bad kid but they are 8 yr old with no parent supervision sure there are the servents but that is not the same.  Takabe needs to be shown some love too.

I am happy to see that Kaoru is coming to her own it's about time for her to.  She needs to be her own for awhile not someone's wife but her person.  He true love is around the corner I am sure and if her parents give her grief I am happy that her and Sara have become friends.

Thank you for sharing please update again soon.

Happy writing!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2012 02:38 pm

Title: Jyuu hachi (18)

This story just keeps getting better and better.

Thank you for sharing.

Happy writing.  I am almost caught up need more.  ;)

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2012 02:00 pm

Title: Jyuu ni (12)

Now how did I know that was going to happening.

All that time I kept chanting don't do it Sara...don't you do it girl...he a playa....something is off about him...then with Mr. Shinohara who hardly ever talks or says a word is out in front of his door and then whole a long drawn out convo with Kamir. Something just didn't seem right in the water.

Wouldn't it be something if Kauro got pregnant by Kamir that all it really was is that her body was allergic to Yuki's sperm are it just wasn't meant to be anyway I have heard that some women have been allergic to their partner's sperm or that her body can kill the sperm before it meets the egg because it's just not compatible.  Hey! Don't judge me I'm just saying....LOL!

I'm glad that Sara and Yuki did not sleep together. and I hope Kaoru sings like a little mocking bird....since her and Yuki has gotten so "close".

Great update....I'm so excited

Happy writings

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2012 04:08 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.