Reviews For Bright Ōsaka Star
Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Sara and Yuki are endgame! This should be a movie. It's so good. Please update soon. I am dying for Shouda, Yuki and Sara to become a family. You're a great writer. Really, you are!

Reviewer: azzure1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/08/14 11:02 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I would love an update,

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/14 02:31 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I really would love an update wo this wonderful story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 03:41 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

I love this story.

Reviewer: Lucky Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/07/13 12:56 am

Title: Actors & Actresses

Oops i forgot to rate

Reviewer: siobhan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/17/13 02:13 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

What can i say except... Waaaaaouh !!! Thank you for this beautiful story and the Time i spent reading it ( unfortunatly it was to short, i didn't want it to end). It such a great and amazing story, definitly in my top 3 here. You are so talented, you have to be published for this. I've red many stories here and sometime i feel like is always the same, same kind of alpha wealthy goodlooking emotionless males, so cliché, same plots all along. This one is so wonderfully different, it's refreshing, it's gold !. You are an amazing writter !

i so hope in a near future you'll update and finish the story.

Vous êtes une écrivaine talentueuse, donc n'arrêtez pas d'écrire, ce serait vraiment dommage. Je ne vous souhaite que le meilleur !

PS : Is it me or is something going on with this strange Takebe kid ?

Excuse my errors but english is not my native language, i'm french as maybe you've guess

Reviewer: siobhan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/13 01:51 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

I really miss this story. It's one of the best on this site. :( At least I can still look at my banner work, lol!

Reviewer: Music Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/13 02:03 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Girrrrrrrrrllllllllll!  You better get back here and finish this deliciously beautiful and poetically written story about Yuki & Sarah.

I'm ethnically & culturally mixed w/Asian and love the tone and atmosphere that you've created.  

I love Onimousity's "Beast" & Soular's & Days; however, your story is the only one bookmarked on my android.  OKAAAAAYYYYY!

You were almost - maybe several chapters - at the end.

All the best!

 

Reviewer: willieriley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/16/13 01:41 am

Title: Actors & Actresses

Please update, I really miss this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/02/13 07:14 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Believe me, I know how life can get in the way of updating. However, I hope that you will find time to continue this story, soon.

Reviewer: Missing You! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/13 12:01 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Please update this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/12 09:25 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I need an update please!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/08/12 08:18 pm

Title: Actors & Actresses

I so need an update of this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/12 11:13 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

please UPDATE NOW it has been  tooo long since I have read a new chapter. I wanna know what is going to happen next. Are they going to confess thier love for one another? I hope so now that Yuki is 'maning up'.

Reviewer: tisha1234 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/12 01:17 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I think it's about time he grew a pair and fought for the woman he loves and wants since he has been given a second chance.

I wish the talk would have come a little sooner that would have been another great gift for Shoud's b-day.

I feel sorry for Takabe but this family is good for him and may they will help him flourish as well and come out of his shell.  I can't understand how that poor child can go to school with a uniform he has clearly grown out of that really shows how much attention his parents show him.

I am glad for the decision to not allow Shoud to spend the night with Takabe not that he is a bad kid but they are 8 yr old with no parent supervision sure there are the servents but that is not the same.  Takabe needs to be shown some love too.

I am happy to see that Kaoru is coming to her own it's about time for her to.  She needs to be her own for awhile not someone's wife but her person.  He true love is around the corner I am sure and if her parents give her grief I am happy that her and Sara have become friends.

Thank you for sharing please update again soon.

Happy writing!

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 07:38 am

Title: Jyuu hachi (18)

This story just keeps getting better and better.

Thank you for sharing.

Happy writing.  I am almost caught up need more.  ;)

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/16/12 07:00 am

Title: Jyuu ni (12)

Now how did I know that was going to happening.

All that time I kept chanting don't do it Sara...don't you do it girl...he a playa....something is off about him...then with Mr. Shinohara who hardly ever talks or says a word is out in front of his door and then whole a long drawn out convo with Kamir. Something just didn't seem right in the water.

Wouldn't it be something if Kauro got pregnant by Kamir that all it really was is that her body was allergic to Yuki's sperm are it just wasn't meant to be anyway I have heard that some women have been allergic to their partner's sperm or that her body can kill the sperm before it meets the egg because it's just not compatible.  Hey! Don't judge me I'm just saying....LOL!

I'm glad that Sara and Yuki did not sleep together. and I hope Kaoru sings like a little mocking bird....since her and Yuki has gotten so "close".

Great update....I'm so excited

Happy writings

Reviewer: Thundakat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/12 09:08 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

More please!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/12 08:30 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Yuki is so freaking sexy in this chapter...I am so ready for him and Sarah to begin their romance!!! 

I want a Shouda..so mature and loving...he is a prefect child..he needs a sister wink wink!!

I think he is so accepting of his dad because his wonderfully classy mom never stopped loving Yuki and that love is extremely evident in how she has raised her son!!

Shouda has all their best qualities..he will be a great big brother!!

They are going to be a wonderful family..soon I hope!!

I love Karou..I am glad she and Sarah are remaining friends..I do not blame Karou for reaching out to someone else...she knew Yuki did not love her and could not love her because his heart has always belonged to Sarah!!

Excellent excellent excellent!!

 

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 06:26 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Thanks for the update. Really wish there's two would stop playing footsie.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/28/12 07:21 am

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

I love this update and so missed this story.  thank you.

Yuki is going to fight for his woman, mother of his child and future lover, and best friend.  Great.

Shouda is a winner!

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 09:26 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Hmm...even though I know Yuki and Sara are endgame. I'm still not feeling Yuki. He's going to have to do some serious begging or something to get back in my good graces. Their issues still haven't been addressed. I'm just really not feeling them together. Something seems to be lacking...I don't know they aren't really showing me any chemistry right now. Hopefully, that will change with the upcoming chapters.  I will say that I loooooooooove Darren and Percy. Keep them coming. 

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 09:25 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Another great chapter, so glad you are still writing this story. 

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 05:49 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

So glad to see an update for this story. I love Yuki and Sara but they are moving entirely too slow. Although I must say it seems kind of weird for Kaoru to want to be friends with and so concerned about Sara considering she has a child with Yuki when she wanted to give him a child. How can she be so cool and not jealous and then she just goes off to sleep with Kamir, which seems totally out of character for her. Why didn't she talk to Yuki about how she was feeling and actually end her marriage before she went and slept with Kamir, whom she thought was in a relationship with her new BFF Sara? Now she is concerned about how Sara feels about it but at the time she slept with him she didn't care. I think she has a devious, manipulative and vindictive side that is just starting to resurface after being supressed for so long.  Can't wait to see what happens next! Don't wait so long to update again.

Reviewer: BossLady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 05:21 pm

Title: Jyuu kyu (19)

Thank you so much for this update, I truly love this story!!!  I am patiently waiting for Yuki to tell Sara that he and Karou are divorcing.  I hope that Sara gives Yuki a chance and doesn't shut him down because of the past.  Sara please allow the man to earn your trust back because he did do you wrong in the past.  Yuki a suffered because of his lack of backbone and so have you.  I love this story!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/12 02:11 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.