Title: Chapter 4

Hey,

I just really wanted to say that I think this story has a lot of potential I like the characterization of an adult and slightly jaded Bonnie. I do say that I prefer her with Dean because I believe that there would be so much chemistry between the two of them. Damon has completely gotten under my skin (and not the good way) seasons past so it's difficult for me to really and accurately picture him with Bonnie.

I hope we get to see more of the Winchesters and update soon. Really, really, really want to see this become a Dean/Bonnie

Reviewer: mangoskin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/01/12 02:01 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :D

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/20/11 10:03 am

Title: Chapter 3

Wow



Author's Response:

 I will totally take a "Wow". Thank you ! :D

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/18/11 10:07 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Uh oh, Dean's made an enemy. Damon could use some competition. He is way too cocky. So is Dean. I'm really looking forward to a show down between the two. Great story so far!



Author's Response:

JJaz,

Thanks for the kind words! I agree Damon needs to be taken down a peg big time. Dean needs to  get back in touch with his emtions outside of the family. I have to say too a part of me wants to see him happy.

 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/11 03:00 pm

Title: Chapter 2

This is fantastic! I can't wait for more chapters...

Author's Response:

Thanks Maverick! I hope you continue to enjoy!



Author's Response:

Thanks Maverick! I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: Maverick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/15/11 03:00 am

Title: Chapter 1

Me likey!

Author's Response:

Thanks Baha!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/11 10:45 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ooh, I know this story is going to be good. I love Dean Winchester and the combo of Bonnie and Dean is hot. Throw in Damon and I am totally hooked.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/13/11 09:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I like, need a update.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It keep  me going! I've written ahead with this story, so there's more on the way very soon. :D

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/11 08:18 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Glad you'r back with yet another awesome story. Liking the first chapter. So its clear Bonnie doesn't want to go home because of a certain black hair/blue eyed vamp? I like Dean, don't get me wrong, but Bonnie and Damon are my clear choice as a couple. Love to see where this is heading : )

Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words! I'm humbled that youre giving another one of my fics a spin! I'm glad you like the start I was really aiming for something different than what's out there and I looooove me some Dean.  Stick around there's more fun to come! ; D

Reviewer: thicknsweet88 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/11 07:24 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.