Reviews For Never Again
Title: Chapter 5

Yeah. Momma's. In her corner!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 07:36 pm

Title: Chapter 4

What the heck is PHO? . ..10 ...for the baby

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 07:28 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Chloe and Jamie sittin in a tree. KISSING! first comes love, then comes marriage, then comes Chloe with a baby carriage! Yeah!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 07:06 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Men, they have no idea the things we women go through to look beautiful only to be told there was not need too! Gotta love 'em!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 06:50 pm

Title: Chapter 1

DAMN! WHAT A FIRST DATE! THAT WAS FUNNY! I CAN SEE THAT HAPPENING!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/12 06:40 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Thanks! Nice update.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/11 08:59 am

Title: Chapter 1

love story please write more.

Reviewer: pocket Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/15/11 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Loved the update. Glad her mom came around.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/12/11 10:55 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Nice chapter. I'm glad Chloe told Jamie and he's so happy.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/12/11 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Great update.  Moms is making some good points.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Wow, they went from 0 to 60 in a heartbeat.  I can't believe that she is pregnant and dude is so excited.  Where is dude from because just wow.  Thanks and can we get Jaimie's POV? 

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 10:27 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Great update...dude didn't even know her name...damn, these two are a hawt mess. LMAO...thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 10:19 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I can't stop laughing.  Thanks you are doing a great job. 

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 10:15 pm

Title: Chapter 1

LMAO oh this is to funny.  Thanks for a great read.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 10:11 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Mama's always have your back.  Sweet!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 06:15 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Ahhh A baby!  More please!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 06:12 pm

Title: Chapter 3

OK  I'm loving this!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 06:04 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I'm lovin this already!!!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 05:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

OMG!  What a mess!!! LOL

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 05:56 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Yeah she's keeping both the baby and Jamie!!  I loved the phone with her momma, she seems like she would be cool.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 02:16 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Great update, been watching for it. Sorry you aren't that motivated with it. I hope for those of us that still want to read you will continue.

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 01:40 pm

Title: Chapter 5

So glad you are back and look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: pokerdiva01 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/11/11 01:21 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Wow. This story made me laugh out loud. These two are really cute together and I love the baby angle. Your writing really brings the characters alive.

O

Reviewer: OliviaDuBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/21/11 08:38 am

Title: Chapter 3

please update soon...I would love to see this one until the end; don't leave it hanging for too long

I love how he reacted to the news. Most guys would have asked if it was theirs and what not. he's a keeper

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/11 09:48 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Love the humor in this story! Can't wait to read the rest

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/11 09:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.