Reviews For Do you Remember?
Title: Chapter 18

Awwww 😍

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2016 04:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

so... your just never updating your stories again.

Reviewer: mika Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 07 2016 04:01 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I don't know if anyone else is out there, but I'M definitely a fan! I started reading this earlier today, and my only concern is your apology for such a long wait at the beginning of each chapter. I DON'T WANT TO WAIT. Anyway, I love your story! :)

Reviewer: SuburbanRose Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2016 01:53 am

Title: Chapter 18

When you will publish the next chapter? Please finish this story. 

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2016 07:29 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Omg. I love this story so much. Please keep going!! It gives me hope that love will win no matter the obstacle,and believe me at this point I really really need that hope. Thank you for the wonderful story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 07:07 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I'm so happy for Kerry and James!!!! They are going to have a beautiful baby after an easy pregnancy. Serene is going to go down. Can't wait!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2015 11:38 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I absolutely love this story please continue to update the suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: uytt-elizabeth30th Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2015 09:57 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Still here girl! Still here!

Reviewer: babygirl23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2015 03:04 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Really enjoyed this, I'm glad to see that their really on the same page now! 

That fight between Sereena and Kerry had me so on edge! I'm here thinking please the baby, don't hurt the baby! I feel that Serena is going to try and hurt the baby, when she can't hurt James' career. I'm also really glad that he told her about it initially wanting the baby. Kerry and James' relationship is such a far cry from what it was in the beginning. I'm glad to behave seen them find their way back to each other. I can't help but feel this is the calm before the storm. Can't wait for the next part! 

 

Reviewer: ChsnteJae Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2015 11:25 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Serene has met one bad bitch in Kerry. She has no clue what she's unleashed. I so hope that Kerry finds some good dirt on that thirsty git.

Please don't be a stranger.

A really good update.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30 2015 07:04 am

Title: Chapter 18

I missed this story, glad it's back

Reviewer: teamTakila Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2015 06:10 pm

Title: Chapter 18

so excited to see this and to read it.  I am glad that they are working through things and that he is starting to become really honest with her.  But Serene does not know who she is messing with.  this woman is really now working to save her marriage and family. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: September 29 2015 02:25 am

Title: Chapter 18

Penny please finish this story.  It really is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: LadyeT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2015 08:39 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

I started reading this story over the weekend, and I have re-read it 3 times already...

Awesome & Brillant doesn't begin to describe your talent...

 

BTW: I hope you will continue to update ICE...:)

 

Reviewer: Adriana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 10:59 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Im still here!!!! Thanks so much for the update. Kerry should have put the beat down on hit mess Serene.  

Great chapter....ready for more

Reviewer: vmck Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2015 01:47 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Glad to see that you're back with this story. It's so good please finish it, don't give up on it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 05:21 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I love your stories!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Omg! So glad that you're back! You're my fave author here, along with K. Carr! Please update soon! Oh and is there any hope for Phoenix or did you give that up entirely? Please tell me that story is still alive too...Once again, welcome back!!!

Reviewer: Hollie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2015 12:42 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Soooooooo glad that you are back, please don't go away again.   I love this story.

Reviewer: Romance Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 25 2015 11:52 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I'm so glad you and this awesome story are back! Please don't make us wait too long for the next update! Great job as usual!

Reviewer: Taylor9 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2015 05:42 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I would have to agree with Dr. Roth when he called James stupid.  Serene will continue to make trouble for him even if he resigns.  I believe Kerry will dig up something on that bitter bitch that will help James.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 25 2015 03:32 pm

Title: Chapter 18

I've seen this story being updated slowly...truth be told that is why I have never read it before today, in fear, as so many others, of it not being completed. On a whim I started reading it and now I'm hooked. Can I ask as a new reader for more frequent updates? Pretty please with sugar on top?

Reviewer: notsureof2day Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 11:24 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Yayyyy, Finally got an update. I thought I was gonna die before I see one. Thanx for making my day with my favorite story. I love these two 😍😍😍. I'm already anticipating the next update, which I hope doesn't take as long, because I'm going through withdrawals already from all your other stories. 

Reviewer: ladeesse Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 08:39 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Welcome back, I hope :-)

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 08:13 pm

Title: Chapter 18

Love it 

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 07:14 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.