Reviews For Do you Remember?
Title: Chapter 10

I absolutely fucking love this story. Like the intensity and the dynamic between these two characters is just...sheeeeeeet! Sooo damn good. I love it more because they're married, trying to work their shit out, and it's something I can learn from. I think the dialogue is the biggest strength of this story, it's so realistic and I can actually hear them talking in my head. So thank you.

Reviewer: Anomy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/14 07:06 am

Title: Chapter 13

when are we getting an update?!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/05/14 12:50 pm

Title: Chapter 13

More please. 

Reviewer: sarai Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/14 02:06 am

Title: Chapter 13

Hope you update soon. Can't wait to see where this goes. 

 

Reviewer: bonbon91 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/14 05:09 pm

Title: Chapter 13

WTF - she doesn't want it?! Great chapters by the way. Love this story, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/02/14 04:58 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Yes yes yes I'm so glad this story was updated I've been so busy with work that when I saw you updated I almost cried I love the update I'm glad Kerry and James are trying to work things out and the baby 0_0 can't wait till the next update I fucking cherish you penny from wattpad to the chamber your writing just intrigues me you keep me hooked keep me wanting to read more I just LOVE YOUR STORIES signed a obsessed fan muah keep up the great work !

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/14 07:55 am

Title: Chapter 13

Loved the update! Please don't let this interfere their progress! Hope they can get thru this without anything major happening. Hope she changes her mind.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/03/14 08:39 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Kerry doesn't want the baby because she's scared all the progress her and James made will go down the tubes. Not to mention, she doesn't want to fall in love with another child only to lose it. James is happy but apprehensive because he doesn't want to have to choose between his child and wife again.

 

I'm not even concerned about the baby I think this time the baby will be fine. I'm more concerned about crazy Serene. Who knows what the psycho is up to....

 

I can't wait for more updates!! I love this story.

Reviewer: rosey_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/14 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 13

THE DRAMA!!!!!

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 13

She's probably terrified of losing it... Poor thing

 

Reviewer: Hikari Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 05:11 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter. I'm happy they are agreeing to take it slow and work on their relationship. Also the great sex hasn't changed. I was a bit disturbed by the last paragraph. I hope Kerry changes her mind.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 04:45 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Of corse she does not want it.

it was the reason of her insecurities.

but once James showed her how much he loves her then she will accept it. 

i hope the pregnancy will be ok and successful this time. 

Hurry up with the next chapter pleaseeeeee...

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 02:42 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Her last pregnancy was the beginning of the end for their marriage. She's finally getting back on track with James, I can understand why a baby might not be the best news for her right now :'(

They communicate much better nowadays so I don't mind the different reactions. They'll talk through it and work it out.

Welcome back btw!!!

Reviewer: paayush Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/31/14 05:44 pm

Title: Chapter 13

She is scared. ..:-(

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/14 08:15 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I think Kerry is afraid she is going to loose her baby and be right back where they started from but I don't believe she should loose or get rid of their baby.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/14 11:24 am

Title: Chapter 13

It has been so long since I read this story I can't remember why she would be upset.    Hmmm.... did her memory return? 

Reviewer: Astrid Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/14 12:36 am

Title: Chapter 1

Love this story Penny! Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: M_Denise Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/14 06:22 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Wow, that last sentence was a total shocker.
Anyways I'm very pleased that you've decided to update! This chapter was perfection like all the others ones. I can't wait for the next one:)

Reviewer: Wideyedreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/14 11:31 am

Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for bringing this story back. I am hoping that she is just reacting to the fear that she may lose another child.

Reviewer: Divisionred Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Glad to see this story has returned... Happy that James and Kerry are going to make their marriage work, but I have a feeling that Serene is not going to go away quietly.

I think that some of Kerry's memory has returned, adn she remembers that she has had a difficult time with other pregnancies, she is scared that if she miscarries that James her and James will be over for good.

Don't be too long with more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 10:31 pm

Title: Chapter 13

This better not be the other guy's baby. Please don't do this to them :0(

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 13

omg!! let me tell you how u made my night, tomorrow night and the night after!! iim so happy to see the two of them work things out. i wonder will jamal make an appearance? lol i got weak tho when u said kerry loved giving head. too funny. i think kerry is nervous about losing this baby like her other miscariages. i think the fear still hunts her but i know james will convince her to keep their baby. plz plz u already gave us a clifhanger dont make us wait too long for the next one. excellent as always :)

Reviewer: babygirl23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 13

First of all WELCOME BACK to this story.  I am so excited to see it updated.  I am glad that they are really giving this a shot.  I am also excited that they put Serene in her place.  This is what Kerry really needed to do for her new start.  But this baby is throwing her into a tailspin.  I can see it and from that one statement she has just crushed his dreams.  I really hope they get a chance to really talk through this so that there are NO miscommunications.  That was the start of their first downfall.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 08:23 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Biatch you were gone for a very long time but you came back with a bang. 

OMG there really starting on there marriage.

 

Kerry's pregnant!! im asumed that would happen but i really dont like this sadness but i understand why. One of her only memories was of them loosing their first or second child. I can understand why her first reaction would be abortion. 

 

I hope you update soon cause i need to know what happens.

Reviewer: Chicken Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 05:52 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I stayed up late last night reading this--it was worth it!   I had to start from the beginning bc I had read the 1st Ch. months ago and the  couple hated each other so much that I saw no hope. So glad I came back because you have written a beautiful, emotinal wrenching story. 

I love James mama and the maid.  I abhor cheaters, but I can forgive this couple--they were hurting and lost their way.  They realized they were wrong.  James comes across as tough, but his weakness is Kerry.  Kerry is strong, but has a heart. 

Jamal is a stalker and was extra dirty in taking advantage of Kerry when she was at her most vulnerable.  Serene, well, we all know or have heard of someone like Serene; always wanting to play with someone else's toys--she's sneaky, knows which buttoms to push and has no shame at all. 

James trusted her at a low point and she is going to try and throw this up at Kerry, but when she sees thoses rings and hears about the baby, Serene is going to show James her true colors; Kerry is going to have to take her down. 

I think Kerry is afraid that the cycle will repeat itself if she keeps the baby.  Perhaps they should move to a new home and make new memories.  Thank you so much for sharing  such an outstanding story with us. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/14 03:03 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.