Site Info
Members: 4975
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11529
Word count: 28973556
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91725
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: sc01
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What brings us together(Revamped) by ValleyofLight 17 and older
  Nearly 30 years ago, major cities scattered across the 6 major continents found themselves under attack, as chaos took over, fear of anyone from other countries increased, causing nationalistic sentiments to reach historic aggressive levels.     Mizuno Yui has lived her life, always...
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.

Random Story
Dirty Santa by BlackMamba 17 and older
 There's no such thing as Santa ClausAn Evil Dead Fic


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 18
Members: Tiasha11223


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Do you Remember?

Name: Sarai (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/14 12:36 pm · For: Chapter 16
Hey!!just wondering when you will get back to this. please get back to it soon. i love your writing. :)


Name: luv_romance (Signed) · Date: 11/07/14 11:19 am · For: Chapter 16

When will you update this story? Finish this please ---- and make it fast 😄



Name: FreshBreath (Signed) · Date: 10/30/14 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 16

PENNY 88. I am a big fan. You got some serious skill. How you captures the readers attention in every chapter is amazing.  I love the structure, the plot and the characters. They feel real to me. I'm glad they are working the way back to each other.

I hope I see another update for this story and I am not a hero SOON. I LOVE UR STORIES. On a scale from one to ten I would rate this story A HUGE 20. U rock. Keep writing, dont let anything deter u. U GOT dis SON!!!!!



Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 05:06 am · For: Chapter 16
Ha! "Pssst Serene guess what ...FAIL!"


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 05:00 am · For: Chapter 15
Oh man i did not see this coming


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 04:55 am · For: Chapter 14
Dear god PLEASE tell me she's not about to do this


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 04:51 am · For: Chapter 13
Thats just fear speaking right....


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 04:43 am · For: Chapter 12
Awww bye Mama B you rock,hopefully i see you again soon and thats right Kerry dont give that tramp the satisfaction of recognition


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:37 am · For: Chapter 10
WHOOOOOOO GO Breona you bonny sexy mama you handle those home wreakers. I LOVE this woman and i am loving the teeny steps James and Kerry are talking forward they are small but its progress non the less


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:29 am · For: Chapter 9
Gods woman your dancing on my heart


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:25 am · For: Chapter 8
WHHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYY OH WHHHHHHHHHY Jesus why did this god damn man sized divorce have to show up. There were rays of sunshines now i see forcasts of bloody hurricane winds *sigh*


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:17 am · For: Chapter 7
Im gonna have to agree with Breona on this corp dicheile . Kerry going into a panic over those clothes was painful to watch


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:07 am · For: Chapter 6
Wow,i thought i was gonna hate mummy dearest but i actually kinda like Breona see made this chapter a bit fun


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 03:02 am · For: Chapter 5
Uh-oh....i dont care how old you are nobody wants to get caught in the middle of something hot and heavy by their mom


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 02:52 am · For: Chapter 4
This chapter is gut-wrenching a spark of hope before it gets shot to hell then there's that bitter Serene and now ...Jamal cant ,this bruised and broken marriage cant get a chance to heal


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 02:41 am · For: Chapter 3
Seeing Kerry this open and nice i wonder what made her so bitter...what made him so bitter they both seemed so beautiful in the begining


Name: LetMeDream (Signed) · Date: 10/29/14 02:34 am · For: Chapter 2
That was...brutal i wonder how they can move forward from that


Name: Sarai (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/14 01:50 pm · For: Chapter 16

Patiently waiting for an update.  

:(



Name: nightseer (Signed) · Date: 10/05/14 05:13 pm · For: Chapter 16

Serene need to stop her mess..



Name: jjazz59 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/14 09:48 pm · For: Chapter 16

This was an emotional chapter.  I'm glad Kerry put her foot down and James listen to her. He shouldn't be running to Serene's rescue.  I like that Kerry and James are inching closer and closer to each other. I hope she doesn't terminate the pregnancy. 



Name: Genevieve (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/14 02:40 am · For: Chapter 16

Okay, I don't like that, as an author, you had Selene lie about getting raped. You can could do so much better than that. It made me upset for a second because when a woman is raped, most people don't believe her anyway, so using this as a plot device (that actually didn't drive the plot) was completely unnecessary. Why couldn't she had said she fell down and was too embarrassed to go into the hospital because of how it happened?

Anyway, the rest of the chapter was really interesting. Hope Kerry can work things out with Ashley (which she probably won't if we're realistic)



Author's Response:

I actually need to address this right off the bat because it is a serious issue and I don't want anybody thinking (especially my fellow readers) that I use rape just as an unncessary plot device or I take it very lightly. Genevieve if this is a trigger for you, I apologize so much. I'm getting to the part where I need for Serene to show her true colours and that means doing anything and everything. SHe knows that James won't just come up because she hurt herself and is embarrassed. she knows that not only is he a doctor but he's compassionate, if she says it's rape, there is no way he would refuse that. So knowing that, when he still doesn't show, that puts her completely over the edge. I need my readers to see how down and dirty she could get just to get him back. Of course no logical, sane woman would cry wolf about rape just to get attention, but I don't wante Serene to be a logical sane woman at this point. Not sure if you understand. I don't usually try to explain things to my reader because I like you to draw your own conclusions rather right or wrong, but this topic is too touchy for me to leave the review untouched. Once again, I meant no offence honestly.



Name: Bajerie (Signed) · Date: 09/26/14 01:27 am · For: Chapter 16

I know nothing but I want to know everything!!!



Name: Tiana (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/14 05:34 pm · For: Chapter 16

Great chapter but the friend scene for me at least was pretty confusing. Too many new names all  at once. I was just wondering if there was going to be any Serene conflict since James and Kerry are doing so well. Can't wait for more.



Name: letitia (Signed) · Date: 09/25/14 03:15 am · For: Chapter 16

Lets start with Serene first.  That old hag just better be glad that James ever thought of her as a truthful person.  I am glad that he didn't leave home and have Kerry just cry herself to sleep. And good for Kerry to give James the okay to go not knowing what he would do.  This really might be their real start.  But I hate that she if finding out the hard way to person she was during her trouble time with James.  Was it that she couldn't carry a child that started her down that road of was it something else?  Just an AWESOME chapter and so worth the wait.



Name: Gordana (Signed) · Date: 09/24/14 11:49 am · For: Chapter 16

I totally forgot about her friends! honestly in my brain it was like 'oh yeah she has friends for sure' next minute... lmao

YESSS!! it could explain why kerry was this way to jamal!!!

i hope she can fix the relationships with her friends... i would so understand why they wouldnt want to forgive or talk to her. I mean if my friend did that to me... goodness me i think i would've punched her

I dont think his little white lie is serious... i hope it's not. I mean I think he'll tell her himself because he doesnt feel right lying to her, even if it is just a little. I hope Kerry doesnt go back to hating him in all honesty. I LOVEDDDD where their relationship was heading. He fully loves and cares for her, it's so beautiful.

Serene that little whore is trying her hardest to get the big D back HAHAHAHAAH SHE THIRSTY FORRR HIS D! lmfao "once you go james, you can never go back" lol oooohhh she is going to be a problem. It broke my heart to see kerry upset and very insecure when james told her he had to go help serene. I would've reacted by walking out the door ... all dramatic and shit hahahahah but i was so happy when he stayed. Serene wasnt even bloody hurt the liar. She was just trying to seduce him!!!

SO FRREAKKKENNN HAPPY THAT YOU UPDATED!!! SOOOO AMAZING!! LOVEDDDD IT!! KERRY AND JAMES FOREVER!!!

btw... i love when they fight. it's so hot because when james is all jealous and shit... whooooooo dammmnnnn!!! lmfaooo

ok ok lovedd it !!!



Submit a Review