Reviews For Do you Remember?
Title: Chapter 15

This is so good! Please continue and finish the story.

i am so glad no abortion, but I hope they will have a baby soon and have a happy ending. 😄

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 11:25 am

Title: Chapter 15

I was wishing Kerry would've smacked James' jump off upside the head.  Talking about being immature and acting like some high school girl. 

Kerry is dealing with so much grief and trauma it's amazing she is able to function.  Not wanting to go through the pain of remembering is understandable but the suppresing the memories is hurting both her and James.  Now another set back to add stress to their progress.

James' mom need to have another little talk with his ex-mistress.  She need to let go and let him work out things with Kerry.  If they don't work out then she can go back to chasing James.

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/21/14 09:15 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I really have no idea what to say except; you are officially the curveball mistress. And psychologically induced amnesia? Or is it trauma induced amnesia? Whatever it is I am intrigued.

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/14 10:29 pm

Title: Chapter 15

You have no idea how surprised I was when I saw this update well I've been M.I.A but still I was excited and damn will they ever catch a break can't wait till the next update.

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/19/14 06:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Chapter 14 made me really sad. James is trying so hard to be supportive even though this is killing him. I understand her for being too scared to lose the baby but i really hoped she wouldmt go through it. 

Its sad that shr doesnt seem to have people to support and comfort her but her husband who's trying so hard to hold together as well. 

The set back in chapter 15 is too much for James. The good thing is they get to keep the baby but this roller-coaster James is on might just drive him crazy. I didnt expect the twist and its got me even more captivated.

I believe her amnesia is psychological as her mind is trying so hard to hold on to the good probably why she wont let herself remember Jamal and other details about the miscarriages. Hopefully it just doesnt fail her in the end.

 

I hope things work out for them soon. Maybe the setback was a way for her to build her memories from a happy place. Great writing. 

Please another update. *smiley face*

Reviewer: bonbon91 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 11:10 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Oh LAAAAAAAAWD!!!!

===============>

Reviewer: Camille Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 06:21 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Now after witnessing this i think her amnesia IS pyschological because she was trying so hard to hold on to the good that she and James had found after the comma and amnesia only to have it changed by what she thought could cause hurt and pain again that they would surely feel after the loss of yet another baby cause to the new beginning they were trying to have only to bump her head again and go back to the memories of a  happier and loving time at the beginning of their marriage where they were ready to start a family.

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 05:57 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Question: the three kids Kerry's little "angels" playing with their mommy?

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 11:54 am

Title: Chapter 1

This is too good!! This is totally unexpected!! Ahhh I love this story! Can't wait for the next update 😊

Reviewer: justmeplz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 06:09 am

Title: Chapter 15

Wow. This is the Kerry before every bad thing went down between her and James.  I hope James talks to her and spoon feeds her the truth.  So glad that she wants the baby.  Great update!

 

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 06:08 am

Title: Chapter 15

Damn, I sure didn't see that coming. Poor James. He's going to develop whiplash. Now Kerry doesn't remember ANYTHING. She's very vulnerable right now. What if Serene gets wind of this? What if Jamal does? Oh, this can't be good. Although it did keep her from getting the abortion. Her dream about her other babies was telling. I sure hope this works out.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/14 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 15

interesting twist, cant wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 11:56 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Has her mind pushed the amnesia further to protect the baby? Is that what her 'dream' was about?

Reviewer: bookbutterfly Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 11:13 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Perhaps Kerry's symptoms are systemic to the amnesia that could be manifesting into psychological preservation:  her mind is repressing memories that are too painful to relive. They certainly should order a cat-scan as a precaution to the new injury now that she's experiencing another setback; something else could be causing these headaches. What they're both going through is heartbreaking...this couple really deserve a miracle. I can't remember (ha, ha) but does Kerry have friends/family? Where her mother? She just seems alone with no support other than her husband.

Really rooting for these two!!

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 10:28 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I think the amnesia is psychological. Before the fall, her old memories were attempting to resurface, hence the increasing headaches and forgetfullness. In order for her to truly heal her old and new self are going to have to merge.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 10:10 pm

Title: Chapter 1

omg wow more soon i need more love this story u rock 5*****

Reviewer: faye Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 08:58 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Oh no....hope he is honest and tells her EVERYTHING including her wanting to abort the current baby.. At some point she's gonna find out please please please don't hide it.

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 08:33 pm

Title: Chapter 15

this will run her husband crazy.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 08:08 pm

Title: Chapter 15

What are you doing to me?! I liked the new Kerry! I don't want newlywed, don't know a thing Kerry back. This is heartbreaking for James. Please let her remember, I can't take anymore of this roller coaster ride you have us on, lol.  I want them happy, in love, memories in tact and hopefully with a baby. Oh and please update again soon :)

Reviewer: Producermoni Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 07:59 pm

Title: Chapter 15

What the What!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 07:25 pm

Title: Chapter 15

I was really confused when I saw the update. I really thought I was seeing things but was SO EXCITED when I started reading and it was a new chapter.  My heart goes out to her.  She was doing what she thought would save James from hurt but it seems as if her subconscious need up doing the same to her.  I hate that she is back 6 years but maybe this is the clean slate she needs to carry through.  I don't know how James is going to handle it when he finds out she was going to go through with it without him. It hopefully he will understand.  I am glad that they got her to the hospital.  

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 06:25 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Wow, Wow did see that one coming. I don't think she wants to remember and her mind is helping her to do that. I hope this is all Lifetime Movie, where she remembers, but choose to work on her marriage. I think that the three children she was playing with are the ones that she lost. 

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 06:13 pm

Title: Chapter 15

That was not what I expected....

The other children are telling her to have this baby.

What is James going to do?  She is missing 6 years of her life.

I guess this is the only way to have the baby????

Thanks for the quick update.  I need one tomorrow too.

This was a cliff hanger if you didn't know.  LOL

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Another amazing chapter. Kerry has been through so much and maybe just maybe she needs peace, that seems to be what that dream of her's was about. The missing of time was a gift because it stopped her from doing something she would regret and that would hurt James to his core. Her not remembering the amnesia is her was of coping with all the bad things that happened after her 3 prior miscarriages. Hopefully, she will begin to heal and begin to deal with it.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 04:17 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Wowzier! That was a great chapter and had me on pens and needles. Poor Kerry; if it isn't one thing, its another.

Reviewer: Hikari Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/14 03:33 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.