Reviews For Do you Remember?
Title: Chapter 1

Please update your story 

it has been 3 months

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05 2015 12:07 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I having a feeling whatever Kerry is going to do to Serene won't be pretty! Serene should have let go. She knew he's married and there was always a possibility he would go back to his wife. Can't wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 16

I'm glad Serene's plan backfired on her! Kerry losing her close friends because of a drunken tirade is so sad. Kerry was right she was a terrible friend. This is such a good chapter. So much information about Kerry's past. I'm glad a truce was called.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 08 2015 12:21 am

Title: Chapter 17

Ooooh Kerry is about to get bad time to teach that redheaded shrew a lesson she shan't soon forget. I love love how far James and Kerry have come

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 17

this crazy ass hoe wants to sue them. I cant I just cant, I love Kerry and James in this chatper

Reviewer: crissy19 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 23 2015 12:57 pm

Title: Chapter 17

 

MORE UPDATES PLEASE!!!!

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2015 04:52 am

Title: Chapter 17

Hurry up with the update please.

you are killing me. 😄

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2015 09:44 am

Title: Chapter 17

It has been a while since I have been on here but all I can say is oooohhhh Serene you done messed up. You don't have the Kerry that was clueless and self concious walking around. You got the Kerry that will cut a bitch but you keep playin around so you can find out. Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Alixermixer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2015 06:55 am

Title: Chapter 17

I am rooting for KERRY she needs to become a lioness.  She also needs to fix her relationship with AshLey whatever it takes.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2015 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 17

more please, cant wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: lucky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 06:42 am

Title: Chapter 17

Uuhhhhh, This is getting good!!! Can't waitfor the next chapter... Not pressure!! :)

Reviewer: Eamessilvertongue Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2015 02:20 am

Title: Chapter 17

So. So good! I'm excited to see this back. I really hope James and Kerry don't allow themselves to be easily bullied again by outsiders. They were not strong fighters but now they seem ready to brawl

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 07:02 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I think he'll tell her in the next chapter about her not wanting the baby, and I think she'll be calm about it. 

Serene ... Seriously he must have good Big D for her to be so hung over him lol no that was not intended 😂 

i really hope that bitch drops the suit. Awwww Kerry and James have literally loved each other for a decade. It's crazy how fucked things got. 

More hot scenes with the two of them please !! 

Ahahahah I loved her friend btw. Hilarious 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 11:48 am

Title: Chapter 17

They were each others first. How cute. Yeah, James f'd up and bad. Them's the breaks. Now let's see what Kerry has in store for the red-headed skank. While I don't like cat-fights, I really want to see a good ole fashioned Krsytle Carrington and Alexa Carrington fall in the pool kinda throwdown. *if you don't know Dynasty, google is a wonderful thang*

James is being too nice, Serene knew exactly what she was doing. And I knew she was going to threaten him.

I felt so sad with Kerry and Ashley. I hope somehow she's able to make amends, but how do you come back from something like that? What in the hell made Kerry do such a thing?

A long awaited update, Chica. I hope the next one is soon in coming. Brilliant.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 10:11 am

Title: Chapter 17

The length of this chapter was such a treat!! Love it!

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 09:44 am

Title: Chapter 17

Serene needs to let it go and get a life.

Reviewer: Passionfruit Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 04:09 am

Title: Chapter 17

so so so excited to see this update.  I was really scared that you were not going to continue.  I am glad that they are making it work.  James has a real mess on his hands.  He made his bed wiht Serene and the same can be said for Kerry with her friends.  I can't imagine what she really went through with her secret being thrown out there but after 4 years you can't just say sorry.  For Kerry it was just around the corner (even though she doesn't remember) but Ashely had to live with it.  But Kerry is coming inot her own.  She is going to hae to be strong to make it through this amnesia, she is going to be strong to stand beside James and be strong to kick Serene's ass.  :-)  Just love it.

Reviewer: letitia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 03:24 am

Title: Chapter 17

So glad you're back. This story is so good!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 01:50 am

Title: Chapter 17

James must have missed the class on 'how not to get caught' by Tiger Woods---never do pics, videos, emails, vmails, or texts :-

Dr Roth had to know Sabrina would counter and had two legs to stand on!

I can't remember why Ashley is so mad at my girl--somebody please tell me what chapter their altercation happen, please.

Get your friend and James mama, put on some Vaseline, big rings for the primary hand, old clothes, and cover your hair, bc it's time to ride--just joking.

I just love your story!  Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2015 01:05 am

Title: Chapter 17

Ahhhhh boy. I can't wait for the next chapter to be posted, don't mess with Kerry and her family

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 11:44 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I absolutely loved the awkward first time scene! Finally somebody telling it like it actually is...Oh and young James is the cutest thing ever! Great job as always.

Reviewer: Hollie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 11:42 pm

Title: Chapter 17

So glad the story is back.

 

I loved the walk down memory lane and seeing the first time Kerri and Jame had sex. I guess partice makes perfect with them. James trying to protect his family is very honorable. Glad that Kerri got to see her best friend. And even though Ashley is pissed at Kerri she has to realize that she left her kids withou a father because of her actions. As for Serene I think chick better watch out because Kerri, Momma in Laws, and Courtney are about to put her in her place with the quickness. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 11:39 pm

Title: Chapter 17

I LOVE this story. Kerry was a trainwreck. Like she pushed away EVERYONE! Amnesia was her biggest blessing to right her wrongs and start fresh. Also to heal because she didn't seem to be doing that with the cheating and pill popping. Lawdamercy! I just really want things to work out because if anyone deserves it, it is Kerry and James! 

But there are a few things that take priority: the baby, their marriage, and the destruction of Serene. That bitch has to go! Kerry check her ass the way you should have the first time. 

I also would love to see more of Courtney. She cracked me up with all of that honest brutality. I feel sorry for Ashley though. I don't know if I could ever come back from that. 

Thanks for the update. It was fabulous and dramatic as always!

Reviewer: iamwhatiam6904 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 11:17 pm

Title: Chapter 17

BRING ON THE DRAMA! I AM READY!!!

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 09:47 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Well I think this is what Kerry needs to focus on.. This will make her stronger. Welcome back!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 09:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.