Title: I Shall Believe Pt. 2

this story was amazing i so loved the s/l and adult dialog

Reviewer: guest Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2017 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 10

John finally realized the error of his ways and did something smart.  He married  Evangeline.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 07 2017 11:47 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Good story.  Thnx.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 08 2015 05:41 am

Title: Don't Wanna Try

WELL WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: PEBBLES Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2015 01:38 am

Title: Frightened

Beautiful!!!

Reviewer: wndr1dr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 11 2015 02:18 am

Title: Chapter 10

Great story, glad that you finally finished it.  Now have to read it again from the beginning.  Thnx.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 27 2015 12:36 am

Title: Chapter 10

Awesome sauce! !  I miss One Life to Live, ABC did us so wrong!! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2015 12:21 pm

Title: Fake Plastic Trees

More please and if you plan any Natalie foolery please have Evangeline checkmate her fiercely.  Make sure John supports Evangeline in every effort.  Thank you for the read

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 02:15 am

Title: Interlude

Yaaaaasssss!! how she handled that situation!! I can only aspire to be like her lol.

Reviewer: Jesslove3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29 2014 12:47 am

Title: Fake Plastic Trees

Simply perfection.  Thank you!

Reviewer: pearlcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 27 2014 03:37 am

Title: Fake Plastic Trees

A conversation long overdue.  Don't need anymore Natconfusion.  More Van and John love.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 27 2014 03:09 am

Title: Don't Wanna Try

Is this story going to be finished? I just discovered these two on youtube lol. Better late than never.

Reviewer: newjovanfan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2013 10:11 pm

Title: Interlude

Awesome!  Put that B in her place Vange!!  This story is wonderful- keep it coming! 

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 15 2012 06:14 pm

Title: Interlude

I've not seen this story in a while.  Are you continuing this story?  I really enjoyed this the first time around I read it.  I used to love Vange and John.  OLTL screwed this character over more times than I can count and it is no wonder the show was cancelled. 



Author's Response:

I have just posted the last to final chapter!

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 30 2012 06:46 pm

Title: Dancin' In The Moonlight (Or In The LPD)

Very enjoyable read.  I miss John and Evangeline.  Too bad the writers of OLTL could not come up with something half as good as this.  The show might still be on the air.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2011 05:03 pm

Title: Don't Wanna Try

I love it! the begining totally reminded me of JoVan! It was like watching this on tv..you make me want to start watching some jovan edits. but the good ones. where John was still smooth and sexy and Van was all witty and and cool. *sigh*



Author's Response:

Thanks! I have them all on DVD. From their first meeting until the bitter end. Haven't watched them in a while but maybe I will for some inspiration.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 12 2011 05:19 am

Title: I Love You (Interlude)

thanks for the extra chapter loved it keep it coming jovan for life

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 11 2011 11:49 pm

Title: Don't Wanna Try

I'm so glad you forgot to mark this as ending.. Now, I can look forward to another chapter and John can hear Van whisper those three words in his ear..

Great story..



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. This means I'm going to have to update all the other sites too but this is worth it. I think there are going to be at least two more chapters and then maybe a sequel. Who knew that an old story would get the juices flowing again? No pun intended..HAHAHAHA!

Reviewer: ReneeK Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2011 06:33 pm

Title: Feelin' Love

maybe i was to caught up in the love making but van was suppose to tell john she loved him when he was inside her i protest lol



Author's Response:

VAn is so bad and forgetful! LOL. Dont worry, there is a strategy here. Other than that I"m glad the chapter got you caught up! Nice.

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 10 2011 02:00 pm

Title: I Shall Believe Pt. 2

dont want to sound greedy but please please did i say please update tonight or 2morrow please lol



Author's Response:

I totally forgot to mark this as complete. It is fin...althugh maybe that was a subconscious nod to my wanting to go on with this. Maybe I can wrangle out a few more chapters.

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 24 2011 02:33 am

Title: I Shall Believe Pt. 1

Am so enjoying this and looking forward to what's to come next!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm so excited that I got any reviews at all! What a great welcome as a writer and contributor to The Chamber!

Reviewer: jaydee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 21 2011 03:32 am

Title: Don't Wanna Try

please continue am hooked



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! We have just one more chapter! 

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 20 2011 10:14 pm

Title: Don't Wanna Try

I will always be in love with this couple and I love when fans do their story right - we know how it should have played out on our screens.. Thank you for posting this, I don't think I ever read this one before. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I admit, I do love seeing all the scenarios talented writers put JoVan through. I've seen it all. John a mafia prince, an actual prince of Ireland, Van a Princess, married to Kevin Bunchanan and in a tri with John. It's all so outrageously wonderful. If only TPTB would hire some of these writers. They kow how to begin and finish a sotry with a bang!

Reviewer: Sassykia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 20 2011 03:31 am

Title: Don't Wanna Try

i like no i love this story this is what should have happened john finally letting go of his demons and telling vange he loved her no that red head keep it coming cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

Yes, it was really so simple for them writers to make happen. JoVan would have changed everything about what's happening to the soap industry now. We know no couple lasts forever on a soap, but the great ones always find their way back to each other. JoVan was that type of couple in the making.

Reviewer: jadadominique Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 18 2011 10:26 pm

Title: Don't Wanna Try

Me likey!!! Glad she stood up for herself and not allowed herself to be taken for granted/a ride. John needs to decide if he wants to be with her or not.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2011 07:37 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.