Reviews For Want For Worth
Title: Push And Pull

The chapters are becoming to short and hard to understand where the story is going is this a fantasy?

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 08:32 pm

Title: A Deal With The Devil

Fantastic Baby!LOL

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 08:20 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

Just started reading this today...sorry for being late to the party...but I like your writing style and I'm intrigued by "Jasmine" and eager to learn her backstory...on to the next chapter...be back later with another review...



Author's Response:

Thank you! Can't wait to see what you think of the rest of the story...

Reviewer: attheritz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/12 02:17 pm

Title: Slim Pickings

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you for continuing to enjoy! Please look forward to future chapters.

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/12 05:16 pm

Title: Boy and His Crown

'Mr. Fix this'...love it!! I like how she was just standing there watching..then she gets caught LOL I'd die if that was me :P Well, it seems as though I'm already addicted to your story. Awesome job. Please update soon. ^.^ 

Reviewer: SkyQueen24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/11 01:49 pm

Title: Choi, too.

You betta get to stepping on this story, I need more of this honey child girl please! lol



Author's Response:

Thank you, Ms. Nia! I'm working on the next chap, I promise. Gotta set up the main meeting just right. ;) Pls stay tuned!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/11 12:13 am

Title: Choi: An Introduction

An intriguing beginning. Eagerly awaiting more! 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Ms. Alice! Hope you're enjoying it so far.

Reviewer: alices Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/11 11:48 am

Title: Choi: An Introduction

This is a very nice start. Interested in reading more!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for the encouragement!

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/12/11 02:04 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

Me likey!! More please.

Author's Response:

;) coming right up!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/11/11 10:17 pm

Title: Characters

Just going to say I FLOVE the Choi Brothers! They are sooooo sexy! 



Author's Response:

Aren't they though? Personally wouldn't mind getting caught between them myself. ;)

Reviewer: EvieA Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 09:23 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

this is an interesting start. very alluring, well-placed characters, making a strong introduction. genuinely excited to see more.



Author's Response:

Gosh, thank you! Coming from you, that means a great deal. Pls continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 08:05 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

Mr. Choi is FIONE!!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 07:15 pm

Title: Characters

Gorgeous characters, South Asian and East Asian love connection very intriguing.  I'm hooked!!!

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 06:09 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

Very intriguing! I'm excited for your next update. Great casting too!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Aren't they a good-looking bunch? Love unique pairings- Korean and Indian.

Reviewer: EvilAngelfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 06:03 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

good start so far! cnt wait for an update.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 05:47 pm

Title: Choi: An Introduction

I like this...Mr Choi is that hot/mysterious/sexy triple threat. More please...this is a very good start!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouragement =). Hope you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: Elizablu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 03:31 pm

Title: Characters

YOu are off to great start, and I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

My first review! Thank you. <3

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/11 11:12 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.