Reviews For Return To Me
Title: Chapter 14

I just wanted to say that this was a great story. I love this couple. I think you captured their characters personalities accurately. I hope you are inspired to write more.



Author's Response:

I'm ectastic that you enjoyed the story Jackie! I recalled writing this story because I enjoyed the characters chemistry and hated that their relationship wasn't developed more. At the time I craved a sequel :) Thanks so much for the compliment and of course leaving such an awesome review!

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 03 2017 04:03 am

Title: Chapter 14

Wow, just wow. I'm really blown away. Thank you for taking the time for actually writingthe second part of this story. I feel like now I am piece with this movie and I have u to thank for that. The ending was beautiful! Kudos to you for writing this story.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Freshbreath and sorry that my response is like a year late!!!! I'm barely on the site these days and life keeps getting in the way of my but I apologize because its fans like you that we depend upon to not only read our stories but taking time out to leave reviews! I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 03:40 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Mika and Raizo are just waaaaay tooooo cute. I like how they finally admitted that they have feelings for one another. It was much needed between the two of them. Reading this makes me wish they actually made a sequel with this story as a script.  That would be amazing!!!! 

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 03:36 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Really,  really like really enjoying this story to the max. My only wish was that Mike shared that piece of information with her boss soon  and the find those children. Great update

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 03:32 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Wow all that sexual tension.  Wow thsee two are a hot couple.  Raizo is a gentleman.

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 03:30 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Of they are going to meet at meet at Mr. Kim party. Very exciting. I wonder how they will react when the see each other.love this couple😯😄😄

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 1

I remember this movie. I loved it. It was really good. So excited to see what you have in store  for this plot line. Oh and I hope they kiss here lol, cuz I don't recall them doing so in the movie....lol. Great start, looking forward to continuing this fanfic!!!!

Reviewer: FreshBreath Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 09:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

One of the great stories that you wrote and I’m glad that you gain lot of popularity by writing this first story.



Author's Response:

Hey Annette,

Thank you fore reading and reviewing my story! I wrote this story because I felt that the director chickened out when it came to forming that relationship between Raizo and Mika. He implied it but never followed through which made it bogus although I loved the way Raizo was portrayed. When he said Mika...Mika...Mika...I don't know that just got to me :) I will look into the article you suggested. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Annette W. Schulz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 20 2016 04:36 pm

Title: Chapter 14

I love this movie when I watched it... I always wanted to be a part 2 of the movie... This story made it possible... thanks 4 a great part 2 



Author's Response:

I loved it too PurpleLover23 and I also wanted it to continue but I think I understand Hollywood by now. Thanks so much for reading and enjoying my take on what could have been. Thanks as well for such an awesome review!

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2016 04:43 am

Title: Chapter 1

I was so happy to come across your fic. You did a wonderful job with the progression in characters and action! Thank you! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Drkangl431 for enjoying my little story YAY! It seems so long ago that I wrote this fic. I loved the characters so much even though they never took them to a "romantic" level. Fanfiction allowed be to take them there :) Again thanks for leaving such an awesome review!

Reviewer: Drkangl431@aol.com Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2016 11:44 pm

Title: Chapter 1

It Suuuucked that the movies didnt let them even explore a romantic route

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2015 05:03 am

Title: Chapter 14

Congrats on finishing this up! And thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Hey tbjw,

Thanks so much for your great reviews of my story. I really love and appreciate you taking the time out. Yeah it was getting a bit "long in the tooth" so to speak about me finishing this story - life, work and my unwillingness gets in the way at times. Sometimes I wish I could be a prolific writer like some but it actually takes a great effort on my part since English is not my first language.

Again thanks so much!

Reviewer: tjbw Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 07:35 am

Title: Chapter 3

Just wanted to mention that Raizo's shoes should be described as "black Timberland boots". Just FYI. And very cute having Bi Rain's song playing at the party!

Reviewer: tjbw Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 07:13 am

Title: Chapter 1

I got so excited when I came across this story in my search results. I love this movie and I was especially fond of the casting choice of Naomie Harris/Rain. Looking forward to what you're going to do with their characters!

 

Reviewer: tjbw Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 07:01 am

Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for writing.

Haven't read it yet, but, I know it is good.  Did you leave us hanging?  (smile)

Enjoy your day.



Author's Response:

Hey Mocomath,

As to your question no I did not sorry I'm a hopeless romantic even if my life doesn't reflect it LOL! Work was hectic today since its the beginning of the month but now that I'm home I'm definitely enjoying it :) Thanks so much for reaching out!

Reviewer: Mocomath Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2013 01:08 pm

Title: Chapter 13

Ryan is so stupid, he doesn't realize the insanity that he has involved himself in and Rai I won't be able to save him.  I am so glad to see that fine Raizo loving Mikaand Mika loving Raizo.  So awesome!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all the support you've given me throughout this story. I'm so grateful and it keeps me going and giving me the will to write the next update - Thanks! I believe the next update will mark the conclusion of this story.

Raizo and Mika loving of course was the highlight of this update :)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2013 06:31 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Now, I need a shower.



Author's Response:

Hahahahahahaha - that's what I was thinking too :D Loved, Loved your review!

Reviewer: Nessa Bale Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 07:01 am

Title: Chapter 12

I wonder where Ryan went. Glad that Rai was able to get away. I like Rai ad Mika together. Thanks for a great update.

Author's Response:

Hey Divsionred,

Mika and Rai are like magnet and steel - they can't stay apart forever especially when they are in close proximity ;) The Khangpae are trying to put a lid on something they can never contain. As for Ryan he's caught up in two worlds and one know you can't serve two masters - one's gotta give. Thanks for leaving a wonderful review!

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 12:05 am

Title: Chapter 1

Love it! I have been reading this story from the beginning. I like the way you write it as a sequel. 

 

One my fav movies want more.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Morsile!

I saw Ninja Assassin some years ago and loved it but felt like they intentionally made us miss out on the chemistry between Mika and Rai. So when I saw it again I felt I want to take up the challenge of writing a fic. It kicked me in the rear hahaha but I believe the complications of life and work made me had to leave it behind for a long time but I promised myself I'll write till the end and here I am. Glad you're enjoying my writing it like a sequel and I wish the director would create a sequel with the romance as an added bonus yay!

Reviewer: Morsile Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Great update . More please .



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the update Stacie and thanks so much for leaving a review! 

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 05:05 pm

Title: Chapter 12

That was hot and sexy!!!!  I love me some Rain!!!



Author's Response:

Hey pmgayles,

Definitely his hot bod would drive any woman wild. I've always felt he has the strength to hold a woman in any sexual position ;) Thanks for your continued support of my support! Loved and enjoyed your review!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2013 07:53 am

Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for a great update.



Author's Response:

Hey divsonred! Very glad that you enjoyed it still working on that next update though life is cramping my style. So happy you left a great review!

Reviewer: divsonred Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2013 09:16 am

Title: Chapter 10

I don't normally do intrigue and suspense but I am loving this story .



Author's Response:

Hey Acdromance!

Do it girl bc it makes reading a story much more interesting LOL! Suspense and intrigue brought these characters together and I just happen to put a little romance in there due to the movie's lack thereof ;) Its fantastic that you are enjoying the story and also left such an awesome review! 

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 11 2013 03:33 am

Title: Chapter 11

Ryan is a punk and Mika shouldn't trust him.  Love Raizo that man is so hot!!!



Author's Response:

Yay pmgayles! Raizo is one hot dude! There is certainly reasons why Mika trusts Ryan. For now it will be hard for Raizo to talk to her about Ryan and why she shouldn't trust him. You are so sweet for leaving such an awesome review! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2013 05:52 am

Title: Chapter 10

This is a great story and I don't think you should let your creativeness stop because the actually movie stopped when Razio killed Ozun or whatever his name was,  so the rest of what we are reading is all you and I say keep it coming.

Kim



Author's Response:

Hey kimyso,

Sometimes its hard for him especially when these couplings aren't visible anymore on the screen. Believe it or not its more easier for me when I create my own original characters. It's just one of those annoying habits I have and you're right I'll have to break it. I hope I can :) but I promise I won't leave this story like I did before.

Thanks so, so much for the great encouragment and leaving me such an awesome review!

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2013 11:32 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.