Reviews For Sick
Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Honey this is some great work, I'm hooked. Please come back and make me " SICK " some more. You seen what I did right there LOL! more please!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2017 05:34 pm

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Grrr Re reading a handful of your old stories,wishing for updates and new ones. Well a Girl can dream. :D Hint Hint

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 16 2016 03:39 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Brillant story, I wish you would come back and finished. Thank you Bain

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2016 03:41 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Love it! Great job! I was disturbed at first because I found myself drawn to donner but I'm glad I'm not the only one.

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2012 05:25 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Donner is so damn twisted!  You can’t help but be intrigued by the character…even if you’re repulsed by his actions - not to mention his frame of mind, or what compels him to commit these crimes…ya just can’t stop yourself from wanting to know more…or sitting on pins and needles waiting to see what happens next!

Reviewer: JV4ME Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2012 01:54 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

The way you write the character of Donner is absolutely brilliant! My feelings towards him are all over the place.  Do I love him?  Do I hate him?  I can not get this sadistic freak Donner out of my head...I think I'm in love, or maybe just obssessed.  God help me I think I'm Sick too!... lol...more please...and soon! 

Reviewer: Mochagirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2012 08:46 pm

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Woah...Donner is complicated

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 27 2012 05:20 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

I wanna Hate Donner so Much but I just love him so . Maybe I'm sick too . I just can't help , you just write the hell out of all of these characters . This is such a wondeful story . Can't wait for more . Whouldn't it be fun if Wren were pregnant by Donner. ( creepy smile on my face)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2012 12:23 am

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

Oh. I'm so conflicted. I want to paint Mr. Donner as delusional but at the same time I feel everything he is thinking is correct. I love this story! XD

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 11:31 pm

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

As I stated before, this story is dark and brillant.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 11:17 pm

Title: And Then There Was Wren...

mmhm.

more please.

thanks.

Reviewer: intellectual titmouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 11:04 pm

Title: More Than You Can Chew - Pt.2

Wow. Just wow. A swirling vortex of emotion and dark contemplation in this chapter. 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 07:47 pm

Title: More Than You Can Chew - Pt. 1

Wow. Donner has become the master.It would be unethical to applaud that. :/

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 07:38 pm

Title: Seek And You Will Find...

Oh my goodness. Inappropriate indeed. This newfound relationship is going to be intriguing to watch. 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 07:19 pm

Title: The Final Threads of Sanity

So sad. But I hope Wren doesn't permanently spiral down. She can recover,right? Right? 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 07:05 pm

Title: Fear Factor

I hate Camille. I simply hate her. I also question my sudden attraction to Donner. He's creepy and alluring at the same time. I gross myself out.  -_- 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 06:52 pm

Title: Strike Zone

I was wondering how Avery would react to all this River-Wren business. Oh Goodness. I feel sorry for him but at the same time I want to see where this hero-victim relationship will head. :)

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 06:41 pm

Title: Preliminary Hearing

This is so good. The strange affection Wren feels for detective River and how the man isn't backing away. He's praticially encouraging her behavior. So interesting. 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 06:28 pm

Title: Predatory Claim

Now this is definitely a twist. Wren has become of product of the incident. Wow. Wow!

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 06:18 pm

Title: The Battle of Wills

I like all the little back storys of each character. This is getting so interesting. :)

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 05:32 pm

Title: Layer by Layer

Though he is pathetic...and suspicious,I wish I had an English teacher like Mr. Donner. Throughout my high school days,I had to deal with English teachers who would only tolerate the butchering of good literature by jerk-off students instead of putting them in their place. 

Poor Avery. :(  Better yet poor Wren! 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 04:36 pm

Title: Wake Up Call

Oh! Cliffhanger in a matter of one sentence. Glad this chapter focused a bit on Avery.I wanted to know more about him. Even if he may not be that intelligent,he's honestly sweet. :)

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 04:18 pm

Title: Unraveling the Mystery

The description of the more mature scenes have a clever sophistication to them. It's far more interesting to read versus being straight up blunt. I love this. XD


Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 04:00 pm

Title: Intro - Path to a Scream...

Wah! I always wanted to read this story but I never got around to it for various reasons. Having a house riddled with the flu virus has become a blessing. A strange,strange blessing.

I really like the way this is written. It paints such a wide expostion in a small amount of words. It really pulls you in. 

Reviewer: Ioneha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 03:43 pm

Title: More Than You Can Chew - Pt. 1

This story is freakishly good...I am appalled and intrigued.  My reaction to Donner has me just as confused as Wren...DAMN!  Can't wait for an update

Reviewer: Mochagirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 20 2012 07:43 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.