Reviews For The One
Title: Chapter 23. The heart of the matter

Wow, so much drama... I d84;a039; it! Update plz.

see, these r the kind of romances I live for.😜

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 06:41 am

Title: Chapter 23. The heart of the matter

Wow, so ugh drama... I d84;a039; it! Update plz.

see, these r the kind of romances I live for.😜

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 06:40 am

Title: Chapter 23. The heart of the matter

She's not through with him. Great update!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 01:06 pm

Title: Chapter 22. Beat your heart out...

This woman will never give up until she finds out everything about Vi. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 02:08 pm

Title: Chapter 21. Let the truth sting!

Okay, went to Amazon to purchase The One, but like always I read the reviews. I was very disappointed. The kindle price is nearly $10 (given it is over 500 pages) and a few of the reviews state the same issue I had already noted on Valentchamber. I want to purchase the ebook, but I was hoping a published version would have revised and edited the constant and repeated flashbacks, apparently purchased readers said it didn't. Even Mallory Malone and Sienna Minx's kindle versions with their numerous successes and publishings are at least about $5 or $7. Why pay an exorbitant price for a book that is reputed for repeating pages. If this story is revised, i would happily purchase it and recommend it.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 08:34 am

Title: Chapter 21. Let the truth sting!

Why do I think this man will never give up. And what this woman got going on in her privilege mind. James watch out!! Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2017 05:40 pm

Title: Chapter 20. Didn't we almost have it all?

Man... he is so quick to bed someone else, good thing James came and blocked his actions. Great story honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:06 pm

Title: Chapter 4. I'll never leave you

That conversation she was having with her inner self was hilarious LOL!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 03:59 pm

Title: Chapter 17. Damage control

This is truly one of the best written stories on Valentchamber... yeah!

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2017 10:41 pm

Title: 1.The Cast

Hello, can you put a link on the book on Amazon.com or the author's name?



Author's Response:

It's on my details page, the title is the same" the one" by Vivienne Harris-Scott 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2014 03:54 pm

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

Hello,

I hope you come back and complete the story. I really enjoyed reading it. I understand that life happens. 



Author's Response:

Hi, 

The story is finished. You can buy the book or ebook on Amazon.com with %50 off. Check my author's details page.

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2014 05:49 pm

Title: 1.The Cast

What I like about this story is you don't have to guess what these people are thinking and feeling. Each person tells their side of the story leaving the reader to go back and forth about how they feel about them.  I thought Ethan was an ass, with no redeeming qualities, until I read his side of the story and realized he's scared and desperate.   Then there's Julien's situation with Belinda. Finding out his daugther is not his child.  That's got to be a kick in the head.  I am glad to hear that I can get the book and finish the story...So thanks for the interesting story and I  won't be back to reveiw so I don't spoil it for the rest of the readers by talking about something you haven't posted yet...I love the story and give it two thumbs up and a snap.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I truly appreciate the comments!

Reviewer: VeMo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 08:21 am

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

Superb! Finish pleaseeeee



Author's Response:

It is finished. Thank you.

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2013 07:33 pm

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

That was OUTSTANDING! I'm on an emotional rollercoaster.

You managed to make me hate, love; pity, hate; find him admirable yet loathesome But mostly, though, I hate him!

Waiting with baited breath for the next chapter!

Well done you!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HarperSinclaire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2013 01:00 pm

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

Damn everything all at once, it's so exciting.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 05:39 pm

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

Woooooow!! Ethan is truly a monster! 



Author's Response:

Hmm, aren't we all?

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 04:27 am

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

This story is amazing I really like it but the price of the book is really expensive. Ill be sorry to see this go. 



Author's Response:

I am sorry too, but this is a very large book, and $10 is not what I would qualify expensive ...

Reviewer: Coco Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 01:35 am

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

I really don't like Ethan, I am still trying to figure why she married that fool.  Good sex does not make a good marriage especially if the sex is the only thing that you have in the relationship.  I can't wait to get to part where she finally gets away from that ahole!!!



Author's Response:

I encourage you to re-read chapter 8. Maybe you missed it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 12:07 am

Title: Chapter 14. In the name of the game

Amazing! Please, i'm begging for more! This might be my new fave story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment. You can buy the book.

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15 2012 10:30 pm

Title: Chapter 13. Tell me sweet little lies

Love the background on these characters!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 02:09 pm

Title: 1.The Cast

So, I don't have wait for updates, I can purchase this story in full?  



Author's Response:

yes, you can get it on kindle, or if you wait for a week, you'll be able to buy the paperback

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 10:16 am

Title: 1.The Cast

this is goooooood! keep the updates coming!



Author's Response:

thanks, but you can always get the book...

Reviewer: skip2641 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 13. Tell me sweet little lies

I really don't like Belinda, that man loved that little girl and she lied to him from the very beginning.  What a lying ho!!!  Belinda and Ethan would be perfect for each other.



Author's Response:

you are funny! I truly never thought of this!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 02:02 am

Title: Chapter 12. Flight or fight

Wow, powerful chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 06 2012 05:11 am

Title: Chapter 12. Flight or fight

Ethan is an abusive asswipe kill him please!!!



Author's Response:

you're going to be disappointed...

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2012 09:20 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.