Title: Chapter 1:It all came crashing down

wow what happened to this story

Reviewer: lynn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/22/14 01:09 am

Title: Chapter 7

mORE 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/01/13 04:02 am

Title: Chapter 7

At least they're talking. But dang, not enough. I'm suspicioning that we haven't seen the last of Eric. Wonder if what he's done has anything to do with Eve?

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/25/12 10:45 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I so want her to find out what the heifer did to her husband.  Maybe a clue will be dropped...a conversation overheard that will shed a little light and cause Eve to realize that something fishy did go on that night.  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 05:27 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for the great update! He needs to say something other than that he loves her and she needs to decide that she's going to trust in her husband and listen to what he's trying to tell her.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 01:47 pm

Title: Chapter 7

serious AJ is it THAT hard figuring out that YOU were DRUGGED...! come on, dude! >_<  thansk for the quick update! today was a treat!!

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 08:09 am

Title: Chapter 7

Eve you finally realized that you were grown and wnt and spoke with your husband! Where is the ho Jillian? A.J. needs to hire a PI! I love this story!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 07:50 am

Title: Chapter 6

oh, man just when i started to like Eric, Eve senses something off with him - wonder what...? thanks for the update though!! look forward to the next update soon XD

Reviewer: Cassius_Noir Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 03:42 am

Title: Chapter 6

Loved the update but wonder what is Eric up to? Who is he working with? AJ was set up and I hope the culprits are exposed soon.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/12 12:51 am

Title: Chapter 5

Wow can't wait to see how A.J explains how he just 'fell' into bed with Jill. Great update!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/11/12 04:30 pm

Title: Chapter 5

What a mess!  Good luck trying to get Eve back A.J.!  Excellent Story!

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/12 03:22 am

Title: Chapter 1:It all came crashing down

Excellent start! AJ royally F'd up!

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Jujubee50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 11:26 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I'm with pmgayles.

The man felt 'off':

As the warm breeze whipped past his face, A.J. began to feel strange. He couldn't quite put his finger on it. All he knew was that he felt like a drilling against his temple.  He tried to shake the feeling off but it persisted.

Later he had trouble seeing ("His vision blurred..."), and at the present time he cannot remember anything that happened between answering the knock on the door and waking up to his wife walking in on him in bed with another woman even though all he had to drink was a club soda, yet none of this seems suspicious to him?!?!?  He's struggling to come up with a reason/explanation that would explain how he ended up in that situation? Really?

Here's hoping that he swiftly recovers from this severe case of stupidity!

And yeah, Eve, you need to put your big girl panties on and have a talk with your husband so you can make an actual decision about what to do with your marriage instead of running away and hiding out to avoid him and your problems.

It should be interesting to see how this is resolved.

Reviewer: mcsgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 04:33 pm

Title: Chapter 5

How did she get the bartender to slip him rohyphol?

Reviewer: Woah! Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 01:24 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Wow this is good.  I hope that family gets some kind of clue that something is off here.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 12:08 pm

Title: Chapter 5

A.J. keeps talking about that he doesn't remember anything but waking up with that ho Jillian in his bed.  Hello, A.J. have you thought that maybe you were drugged and perhaps you should hire a private investigator to look into the situation?  If you drugged then Jillian committed a crime and so did the person or persons that assisted her, ie who may have purchased the drug!!!  Eve I know that you hurt but now is the time to act like the grown woman that you are and confront you problems head on.  I so loved that Kely knocked the hell of A.J., that was just priceless.  That is what big brothers are for, reminded of my big bro!!!  Excellent chapter!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/12 08:09 am

Title: Chapter 3: Life goes on

I'm a little confused on your time line.  You said at the beginning of this chapter it was a month later but then the events seemed to be right after she left the hotel.  Then it's two weeks at the cabin.  I'm not quite sure how long it has been since the event at the hotel and it makes the chapter very confusing.



Author's Response:

I do apologize that the chapter seems confusing that was my error in not clarifying the time line.  Thank you for pointing that out to me, I did make some clarification regarding the time line and hopefully it not confusing anymore.   The portion of the story that recalls what happened after the hotel was italicized because it was a flashback sorry I didn't make it clear. 

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 05:01 pm

Title: Chapter 3: Life goes on

This is sad, but apparently there was still some issues with her if she hasn't been willing to hear her husband's side of the story.

Things do look a little suspect.

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 04:50 pm

Title: Chapter 3: Life goes on

More please! This is a really good story. I feel bad for A. J., but that's just the way it goes. And if is so confused. Anyway, I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 10:14 am

Title: Chapter 1:It all came crashing down

Julia, needs to stop a minute and really think about the situation.. Why would AJ plan a weekend getaway only to have Eve walk in on him with another woman.. That doesn't make a bit of damn sense.. Eve, knows Julianne is always plotting and wants AJ so why would she not that that Julianne some how set this up..

Reviewer: ReneeK Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/11 09:58 am

Title: Chapter 1:It all came crashing down

What an asshole! That's is the worst situation for a married couple I Wonder hOw this will all play out! 

Reviewer: Bubblegum7 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 11:22 am

Title: Chapter 1:It all came crashing down

Adultery is the worst nightmare for any married couple. I look forward to reading how AJ is going to work his fine ass to win back Eve's trust and love.

Reviewer: Amelia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 03:09 am

Title: Chapter 2-Cast Album

I love the cast pictures please continue

Reviewer: foxyprime Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/11 12:31 am

Title: Chapter 2-Cast Album

I really enjoyed the first chapter. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: sjrucker Anonymous starstar [Report This]
Date: 12/07/11 10:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2-Cast Album

Oh, the hotness of the the male cast!!!  Me likey!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/11 10:07 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.