Title: Chapter 5

This story is so intriguing , I hope you are able to finish it someday.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/26/14 03:06 am

Title: Chapter 5

 

This is so wrong not finishing this story...could u please update!!!:-)

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/13 01:51 am

Title: Chapter 5

I hope that you decide to finish this story because the fact that you ended it with this cliffhanger is driving me crazy. I want to know how her Dad reacts to seeing her there. Does he come to her rescue? Does she see Ethan again. Really want to know how this story turns out.

Reviewer: dgreen1980 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/13 01:49 am

Title: Chapter 5

WTH is going on? How is it she can't escape? Whats up with Lisa betraying her friend like that?

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/06/12 02:31 am

Title: Chapter 5

WTF!? PLEASE! Do not tell me that is her real father? No wonder he will getting a divorce! He is frequenting hookers!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 02:40 pm

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

Omg! This is the start to a life being a whore! I know she wishes she had listened to her friend Shontelle and her momma,and stayed away from Jamal! Hindsight is 20/20!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 01:55 pm

Title: Chapter 3

WTF? I am so freakin lost! Who is Steven?Ethan's brother?Other than that the story is fine!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/30/12 01:24 pm

Title: Chapter 5

OMG, that's why her parents are filing for divorce. I hope he has the sense he was born with and gets his daughter out of this. I doubt it. Ethan and his dad have to be going to the same party, and I hope he saves her.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

I would beat Lisa's a@@ right now. She is nobodys friend. Does she not realize what she is bout to do is be apart of some man/men raping her supposed friend.

Reviewer: bayoumomma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 10:25 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Ok...excuse me while I have an out of body experience here! I want to beat the ever-lovin' sh*t out of Lisa right now!! This dude knocks the snot out of Janet and just takes her!! Like she has no say in the matter because he's promised her out to a client who happens to be his own brother. He's just gonna make her his prostitute after she keeps telling him no. And Lisa is gonna hold her there against her will? What's in this for her? I cant even believe that!

I hope her father has some conscience about what's happened to her daughter and helps her. Ugh!!

Ethan needs to grow a pair and Anna is just sickening. She criticizes Janet, but she isn't in any better of a position. She and her parents are trying to use Ethan to get out of poverty themselves, so what is she talking about? Thats what all this desperation is all about. All they could talk about was getting a new house out of the deal and putting their other daughter through school. Like all of that should be on Ethan some how.

Good stuff!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 03:18 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Wow what a cliff hanger!!! Really liking this...

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 02:51 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like!!!

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 02:27 am

Title: Meet the Cast

Love the cast but i cant see janet's picc. can i have the website you found her pic on so i can have the full cast in my head?? sorry for the inconvienence :( 



Author's Response:

Reviewer: kedtou Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 01:52 am

Title: Chapter 5

I am so disgusted that her father is Lisa john for the evening.  My only hope is that she runs into Ethan and she asks for his help.  Because her ahole of father is not going to help.  That sperm donor is nothing but a punk b*tch!!  He momma is evil incarnate.  How can you throw your child out?  She made a mistake a stupid mistake but a mistake none-the-less.  I can't wait for Karma to pay them visit.  That ho Lisa needs to be shot point right between the eyes!!  Magic Mike just needs to be run over by a mac truck!!  Please!!

Don't make us wait as long for the next update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/12 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Oh my, so Ethan dad just shows up.  To bad Ethan is still trying to get his dads respect.  Why is Ethan still with the bubble head idiot?  As for Janet I felt bad that she was caught trying to leave and then to see her father was Lisa's date.  Just scandalous.  I hope that you will update soon.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/12 05:54 pm

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

 

Wow with friends like Lisa you don't need enemies. How is that helping Janet, but getting her involved with a pimp and keeping her enslaved against her will. Wooooow this story is strange, but intriging......I can stand to read a lot more. Keep it up! Will the next installment be from Ethan's point of view?

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 08:24 am

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

I just lost my review for this chapter because this damn thing logged me out while I was reading.

I'm too pissed right now to re-write it. I'll be back later.

I love this story and look forward to reading more.

 

Reviewer: Bluegardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 05:51 am

Title: Meet the Cast

Beautiful cast.

Where is Fallon??

Reviewer: Bluegardenia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 05:12 am

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

Poor Janet, she is in a mess.  She should have taken Ethan's offer.  Damn what a traitor Lisa is.  To bad Janet thought that she could trust her. Janet had a history of making bad choices.  No wonder she is in the predicament that she is in. To bad she trusted Jamal and now Lisa. Thanks for a great update

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 04:00 am

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

Can I choke that bitch?

Reviewer: FrenchieJonesy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/11 01:02 am

Title: Chapter 4 - Janet

oh no...poor Janet.  She needs to get out of their before Lisa and Malcolm try to keep her in their lifestyle against her will.  She needs to escape as soon as possible...

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/11 01:21 pm

Title: Chapter 3

I can't wait to find out more about Ethan's past.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/11 02:10 am

Title: Chapter 2

To bad Janet's family is falling apart.  Her parents are getting a divorce, her younger brother is off to college.  I hope that she will allow Ethan to help her eventually.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/11 02:09 am

Title: Chapter 1

I can't believe that her friend Lisa is trying to get her to be a prostitute.  I wonder what Ethan's pass is.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/11 01:48 am

Title: Intro

Short and interesting start to the story. 

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/11 01:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.