Title: The War

Wow.... That is crazy. So the day she meets her father is the same day he dies. That truly sucks. I'm glad that the fire wolf is split into two. He is just too destructive and has no remorse. Not even for what his life mate wants. I'm glad she was able to get Kane and Kendrick to take over again. Otherwise, it would have been very bad. Sooo the twins are their Alpha now. Or is it just Kane? I don't blame Tara for not wanting any part of this. I wouldn't. They killed her parents. Who cares if they were just following orders, that was still her parents. 

Great story. Is part 2 up yet? Is there a second part. LOl. I hope soo. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 07:10 pm

Title: Tara's Guilt

LOl. Wow... I'm glad she is better. She is going to meet her father... Their father. Interesting. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 05:53 pm

Title: A Wolf's Fury

Seriously Rhonda? You set her up to get raped because she wouldn't let you fuck her? I knew Tara shouldn't have done that shit. It's her fault and I have no sympathy for her. Next time learn to damn listen. Had you not blocked the twins you would have known what kind of party it was in the damn first place. Every last one of them deserved the death they got. They should have totured Rhonda's hoe ass. I wonder what's going to happen now that people are going to find their bodies and what the twins are going to do to Tara... 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 05:33 pm

Title: Communicating With Wolves

Now I have to agree with the twins on this. I think Tara is dumb for this. You know they are crazy about you and have no problem killing anyone for you. Why would you sneak off. Stop being stubborn. Because I just know something is going to happen there and the twins are going to kill everyone. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 05:17 pm

Title: Little Red Riding Hood..

Oh my gosh. That is definitely not the best way to introduce her to your wolves. LOl. Her first time seeing you, both of you are trying to kill each other. Seriously?! But I'm glad that everything worked out. Hehe. They watch her sleep. Stalkerish!! LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:57 pm

Title: The Alpha

Wow... Did Rhonda really just do that? I mean seriously. Just try and take her in the damn bathroom. Those memories had to be intense if she had the whole bathroom fogged up like she just finished fucking. LOl. Kane cut off her hand. LOl. Haha. I don't feel bad for the whore. She had been trying to get at Tara for months anyway. Dang she was a coke head!!! That's news. 

Kane did not have to control her like that. It was wrong and uncalled for. Just talk to the damn girl. I don't blame her for being upset. Nobody likes to be controlled, man or animal. Wolf way or not. 

Oh wow. She definitely made a point. So in order for her to truly be their mate she needs to mate with them both. Where is Kendrick taking her? Back to his penthouse I'm sure. That way they can have some privacy. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 04:31 pm

Title: The Mating Ritual

Damn... That is some serious love making there. Kane played no games in taking her. LOl. So does she have to complete the mating thing with Kendrick too? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 03:11 pm

Title: The Awakening

Holy crap. This is amazing. So they are the same. One soul split in two. How do they merge together? That explains why Kane has such strong emotions and Kendrick is more logical in his thoughts and actions. So will she die again? Is that why the warewolves want to kill her? Because is the mate of the wolf God. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 02:55 pm

Title: Free...

I knew it!!! That's Tara's father. Sooo that's why they attacked her, she is an abomination. Why can't a wolf and human be together if they are life mates? I don't understand what the big deal is. So she can turn into a wolf and everything, she just never knew she could. This is getting good. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 02:31 pm

Title: Kane's Return

Oh wow. So Kendrick can talk to her like he does Kane. Intersting. He marked her and she almost gave it up to Kane. Their kiss was that intense that they rose the temperature in the room. LOl, now that is some serious kissing. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 01:51 pm

Title: The Tale of Two Brothers

Wait... So she is half wolf? She has a wolf inside her that is connected to the twins or something. They are a God. I'm soo confused. Why are her powers soo intense during the full moon if she doesn't have some wolf in her. It would only make sense. I can't believe Kendrick almost mated with her!!! Come on man! I'm glad he was there to stop that wolf from killing her. Mad because Kendrick doesn't want her. Please!!

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 01:35 pm

Title: Nodin

Wait??? So Nodin mated with a female wolf and had a child. I'm guessing that child is Tara. That would explain why he responded the way he did when Kane told him her name. And why he damn near fainted when Kendrick described her. So what happened that they were separated? And why would it make sense that she is chosen to be both their mates? 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 01:05 pm

Title: Kendrick Explains

Soo he finally told Kane how he felt about Tara. I can't wait to meet this father guy. I wonder if he is related to Tara? That would be really cool. I hope he has some answers about everything. How can she mate with two people? Yes, have sex but mate for life with two people? Kinda hard. LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 12:33 pm

Title: The Big Bad Wolf

Wow. When did her mom come to her in a dream? I must have overlooked that part. Why was he so blunt with it. LOl. Mate with me. Not let's get to know each other so I can at least tell you what's going on. Nope! Let's get down to business. Haha. I know she hurt him by rejecting him, but who could blame her. That's a lot to take in at one time. On a lunch date like it's casual conversation. LOl. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 07:50 pm

Title: Sexual Harassment

Wait a minute. So they can just disappear too. Dang, what can they not do?! This is soo different. Soo Kendrick has the same connection with her as Kane... So is she both of their mates? Is that possible. What does Kane mean by they have to be together when what happens.. Aww man!!! 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 07:00 pm

Title: Stalked

Very interesting. I didn't even think she was renting a room. Why did he have to destroy her bike?? That's not cool dude!!! Now what I find really interesting, is that the twins can change into other animals. That's new. I wonder if they even know where they came from or why they can do that but the other wolves can't. I would be cautious of them too. Was she having a dream about the future. And the wolves she was walking with had to be the twins. But why would the other wolves want to attack them? Because she was human or something. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 06:07 pm

Title: His..

Yeah.... I don't like this Rhonda chick. That is nasty. I hope that Tara doesn't go to this party. Who knows what they will try to do to her and Kane would kill them all. LOl. I'm sorry, but I love that possessive nature he has going on. Be willing to protect me. This boss of her's. Not cool. Racism is racism. But she is a temp and could be fired for any reason, legit or not. It sucks that she has to deal with that kind of treatment though. It's never okay, no matter your position in any area of life. Look at Kane, there to save the day. I'm glad he was there or she would have been seriously hurt. Asshole, should have been paying attention to where he was going. Thank goodness Tara stopped him. I definitely thought he was about to say to hell with the cover and kill that old man. Hehe. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 05:47 pm

Title: The Connection

Lol so you have the wild brother and the tame brother. How cute. And the wild one has found his mate in Tara. This will be interesting. I'm sure the wolf she heard in the park was Kane. Hehe. 

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2015 05:20 pm

Title: The Connection

Love this story looking forward to finding out what happens to the trio. Please update it soon. Great story

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2014 03:51 am

Title: The War

Overall a really good story. It was different from any story the I have read in the past.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3@gmail.com Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 12:38 pm

Title: His..

I am loving this story already. The chemistry between them is drawing me in. Kendrick seems like he is going to have his hands full making sure Kane doesnt kill someone over Tara!

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2013 07:17 pm

Title: The Connection

When will you be updating this story??? I miss my ginger wolves!!!!

Looking forward to seeing an update..

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2013 01:01 am

Title: The War

Awesome chapters I loved your story soooooo much. It was just crazy and now they have a wolf pack to look after and she pissed omg I cant wait till the sequel is out.

Reviewer: SeriouslyMe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 25 2012 03:38 pm

Title: The War

So sad this wonderful story is over but it was so exciting and so well written. I love them all ...and I am sad her dad had to die. I cannot waitt o part 2....this is going to be funny , sexy and fun! Great job sweetie!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2012 07:31 pm

Title: The War

How fun I'm ready for part two!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2012 04:43 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.