Title: The War

Overall a really good story. It was different from any story the I have read in the past.

Reviewer: d3stin2l0v3@gmail.com Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/14 05:38 am

Title: His..

I am loving this story already. The chemistry between them is drawing me in. Kendrick seems like he is going to have his hands full making sure Kane doesnt kill someone over Tara!

Reviewer: MissTruth Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/13 12:17 pm

Title: The Connection

When will you be updating this story??? I miss my ginger wolves!!!!

Looking forward to seeing an update..

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/13 06:01 pm

Title: The War

Awesome chapters I loved your story soooooo much. It was just crazy and now they have a wolf pack to look after and she pissed omg I cant wait till the sequel is out.

Reviewer: SeriouslyMe Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/25/12 08:38 am

Title: The War

So sad this wonderful story is over but it was so exciting and so well written. I love them all ...and I am sad her dad had to die. I cannot waitt o part 2....this is going to be funny , sexy and fun! Great job sweetie!

Reviewer: neneburge Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/12 12:31 pm

Title: The War

How fun I'm ready for part two!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 09:43 pm

Title: The War

I'm so sad its over!!! :( it is such a wonderfulstory! :) I'm feeling so bittersweet right now. :/

Reviewer: kartotpulp Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 11:43 am

Title: The War

Katmad, I am mad for this story! It saddened me that Nodin died, I really wanted Tara to have simtime with at least one parent. You written such a wonderful story. The wolf god wasn't a good ans loving god and I am glad that Kane and Kendrick are back. I will miss thus story. Perhaps a sequel can written so we can id Tara really learns to listen to her mates. As you can see I really hate to see this story end.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 11:10 am

Title: The War

Well don't feel bad about leader dying kane and kendrick warn him to not mess with their soul mate but he didn't listen. It sad that tara didn't get to know her father because they killed him but i wonder how things are going to be now kane is the leader of the group? thank for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 08:30 am

Title: The War

Wonderful update.

Reviewer: Moni Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 07:33 am

Title: The War

NO it's not the end, It's only the beginning!lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/23/12 05:01 am

Title: Tara's Guilt

Great update and i like the dark depth the story is taking on. The world she once knew is no more.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/09/12 11:44 am

Title: A Wolf's Fury

Yikes! Now that is what I am talking about! Blood and Gore! I love it when wolves show their true nature! 

 

Reviewer: Nsablo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/12 09:48 am

Title: Tara's Guilt

DAMN. THIS STORY IS OFF THE CHAIN!!! BLESS YOU! I stayed up all night to read and catch up! My goodness. 

Reviewer: LolaWrites Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/12 02:50 pm

Title: Tara's Guilt

I guess I'm in the minority here. I love an alpha male as much as the next woman who loves an alpha male however there must be balance. Feeding her until she pops, locking her in rooms through the power of suggestion, forbidding her to go places, not explaining the fact that there are other wolves out there ready to test her, etc. is not protection. She has to know her limits as well as her strenghths in order to stand.

 

Honestly, I laughed when Rhonda finally met her fate.  She was an odious woman.  She knew she was wrong but as my father used to say, "Sometimes, I'm sorry just doesn't get it."

Nevertheless, its a good story and I appreciate your updates.

Reviewer: Pinklemonade Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 12:32 pm

Title: Tara's Guilt

So she is going to met her father for the first time in her life. I think she might pass out again lol. I don't blame Kendrick and Kane for being mad she shouldn't left to go the party but hopeful she learns. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 12:11 pm

Title: Tara's Guilt

Gosh Kathy I LOVE this story! I was so excitedwhen I saw you updating!

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 11:51 am

Title: Tara's Guilt

Tara I didn't think that you were simple but now I am beginning to wonder. Kane just wants you to heal thise men love you and it's about control but your safety. You are new to the wolfness and your stubborness ans stupidity is a liability ans last night should havw taught you that. You disappoint me Tara but as always loving Kane and Kendrick.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 06:49 am

Title: Tara's Guilt

I love this story I could read it 3 times over and still be wanting to read it over again and again

Thanks! Kat

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 06:35 am

Title: The Connection

Kat: I missed you but this was well worth the wait!

Reviewer: Brenda1257 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/12 05:43 am

Title: Little Red Riding Hood..

Kane and Kendrick are so precious!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:28 pm

Title: A Wolf's Fury

Yikes! that's what happens when you mess with Tara,lol

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:22 pm

Title: Communicating With Wolves

Tara is stupid as well stubborn.    Some people need to learn things the hard way and apparently Tara is on of those people.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:20 pm

Title: A Wolf's Fury

That was awesome!! Ronda finally got what she deserved the evil ho.  Kane and Kendrick don't play  with their fine selves.  Tara because your didn't listen you almost got raped and because of you those men died.  Although they deserved to die but it was your fault had you stayed at home you wouldn't have accosted.  I do hope that you have learned a lesson.

Katmad you are phenomenal story teller!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:11 pm

Title: The Alpha

great update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/12 10:09 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.