Title: Chapter 30

I loved this story! 

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 04:49 am

Title: Chapter 6

Devyn doesn't owe Jasaon anything?  He has offered no explanation as to why he wants information from her.  So she should tell him because it's easy?  I'm with Devyn.  He did barge into her life with an expectation.  He's not the police and the matter is not legal so Jason has no right to expect anything from her.  But he does...rich, pompous jerk...

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 02:16 am

Title: Chapter 3

I'm not liking Erin or Jason.  Poor Devyn has to deal with them both!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 02:01 am

Title: Chapter 2

What a mismatched pair!  Hard to see these two getting together!  I like that Devyn is not intimidated by Jason.

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 02 2015 01:39 am

Title: Chapter 30

Aw man no epilogue .....



THIS STORY WAS AMAZING. Thank you for sharing it with me

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 01:13 am

Title: Chapter 28

Now thats love plotting and scheming togther

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 01:05 am

Title: Chapter 27

Awwwwwww good on your William-ssi

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 01:00 am

Title: Chapter 26

Oooh well now this outta be interesting there's blood in the water

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 12:58 am

Title: Chapter 25

Why do priviledged people have to be so emotionally destructive why can they put slap people at least that heals

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 12:53 am

Title: Chapter 23

The vultyres are circling damn and poor Devyn has no clue

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 12:46 am

Title: Chapter 21

If i talk about Erin i'll end up ranting so let me just move on to the Highlights i love Teresa and her husband and finally


Jason and Devyn's momemt was beautiful

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 12:28 am

Title: Chapter 16

"Yes" thats all you had to say Devyn

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 11:38 pm

Title: Chapter 15

Look at Ms.WorryWart turn Ms.Spontaneous i will never doubt your methods Jason

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 11:30 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Well if that isnt a man on a mission i dont know what is.....Devyn hope your ready

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 11:03 pm

Title: Chapter 8

Uh-ooooh draaaama heheee

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 09:43 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Well Devyn your life is just about to get interesting

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 09:28 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Thats it Jason trust your gut

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2015 08:53 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Aside from the typos... great story!

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2015 01:54 am

Title: Chapter 30

I would love to see an epilogue for Jason and Devyn, wedding, honeymoon, and of course the babies. I would love a love story for Christopher.

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 24 2014 02:54 pm

Title: Chapter 30

I  noticed  that  some  of  your  sentences  say the  opposite  of  what  you  mean  and it distracted  from  an  otherwise  great  story  

Reviewer: ushergal Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2014 01:18 am

Title: Chapter 30

OOOOOMMMFGGGG UTTERLY in LOVEEEEE!! I LOVEEEDDD ITTTT!!! 

Seriously though... Chris ... I hope he goes with kori ;) mmmhmmmmmm he's so deep and freaken amazing I loveeeee him. 

Devyn and Jason = fififkckfkckcdodosldmvjfk !!! They're such an amazing couple. I love the balance and omg how fucken epic to see Jason change !!! He was the one who fell first. He is so damn in love. And it's so mutual now. 

Loveddddddd it 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2014 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Love how you finished it, thanks

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2014 06:20 am

Title: Chapter 30

Loved this story from start to finish, glad that Devyn got past her issues to see that Jason is the man for her, and now there is a baby on the was and a wedding, so happy those two got their HEA.

Btw, I do hope that either Christopher gets his own story... is Devyn's friend Kori avalible(hint hint)

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2014 04:27 am

Title: Chapter 30

Thanks for a great read. I am so happy that Devyn and Jason will get their HEA and they have a baby on the way. I am looking forward to Elise's story. I want Kori to end up with Chris.

Reviewer: Divsionred Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2014 03:51 am

Title: Chapter 30

I am sorry that we have come to the end of Devyn and Jason"s story. It was a wild and at times unpredictable ride, but they have a very bright future ahead of them. i m eagerly looking forward to Elise"s journey.

Reviewer: sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 08 2014 06:34 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.