Title: Chapter 30

OOOOOMMMFGGGG UTTERLY in LOVEEEEE!! I LOVEEEDDD ITTTT!!! 

Seriously though... Chris ... I hope he goes with kori ;) mmmhmmmmmm he's so deep and freaken amazing I loveeeee him. 

Devyn and Jason = fififkckfkckcdodosldmvjfk !!! They're such an amazing couple. I love the balance and omg how fucken epic to see Jason change !!! He was the one who fell first. He is so damn in love. And it's so mutual now. 

Loveddddddd it 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/25/14 09:43 am

Title: Chapter 30

Love how you finished it, thanks

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 11:20 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Loved this story from start to finish, glad that Devyn got past her issues to see that Jason is the man for her, and now there is a baby on the was and a wedding, so happy those two got their HEA.

Btw, I do hope that either Christopher gets his own story... is Devyn's friend Kori avalible(hint hint)

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 09:27 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Thanks for a great read. I am so happy that Devyn and Jason will get their HEA and they have a baby on the way. I am looking forward to Elise's story. I want Kori to end up with Chris.

Reviewer: Divsionred Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/14 08:51 pm

Title: Chapter 30

I am sorry that we have come to the end of Devyn and Jason"s story. It was a wild and at times unpredictable ride, but they have a very bright future ahead of them. i m eagerly looking forward to Elise"s journey.

Reviewer: sandra Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 11:34 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Dam  this story can't end nooooooooooooooooooooo lol. I'm so glad that their father is alive and jason and devyon are going to be parents. But I wanted to see a Jason and Devyon wedding  now pretty please. I can't wait to read Journey book 2 girl and hope chris finds true love. Thank you for writing this amazing story  thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 10:45 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Lovely--thank you.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 09:29 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Thanks for sharing this story! I loved reading about Devyn's journey and I can't wait to read Elise's!!

Reviewer: Annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 07:07 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Sad to see Dev and Jas story end but also excited to see a new story begin... Love your work

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 03:46 pm

Title: Chapter 30

Fantastic, I love this story.  It was bittersweet reading this chapter, I wanted there to be a happy ending/new beginning for both Dev and Jason but don't want it to end. I love your writing style and this story was easily one of my favourites on this site. 

Looking forward to reading book 2.

Thank you for sharing your talent.  

 

 

 

Reviewer: Amaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 12:36 pm

Title: Chapter 30

So sad to see devyn's journey is ending....great story

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 10:22 am

Title: Cast Pics

Woohoo!  Loved this book.  The characters felt real to me.  I will read again and again.  Can't wait for the next story in this series.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 09:37 am

Title: Chapter 30

I absolutely loved this story.  So looking forward to the next installation in the series.  Excellent job!!!

A

Reviewer: Arabelle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 09:25 am

Title: Chapter 30

That was so awesome! ! Devyn went and got her man abd is engaged to be married and a pregnant to boot.  Who will be Chris' s live interest?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 09:18 am

Title: Chapter 30

Thank you so much for your consistency and your commitment to finishing. I can't wait for book 2!

Reviewer: A_Girl_Called_T Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/14 06:59 am

Title: Chapter 29

Poor Jason

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/21/13 05:08 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Amazing!

Reviewer: grlgrl7 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/18/13 01:56 am

Title: Chapter 29

Two words - LOVED IT!

What a beautiful chapter. Thank you sooooo much for posting.

Reviewer: Amaya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/13 09:38 am

Title: Chapter 29

Amazing chapter! I hope Devyn soon realizes how right they are for eachother!

Reviewer: Heleana503 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 10:47 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I knew that crazy ass woman would do something like that. Well, hopefully, she'll spend the rest of her days being someone's bitch.

Thank you for two wonderful updates.

Reviewer: BellaChica Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 07:40 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Great update. I am glad things are out and healing can begin. I want Jason and Devyn to work through there issues and make it work.

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 06:42 pm

Title: Chapter 29

Who knew them damn Westmore peeps were so gangsta!!!!!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 06:34 pm

Title: Chapter 29

WOW..definitley worth the wait. I am almost ashamed to say, I want more very, very soon, lol!

Reviewer: oHH Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 05:11 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I hope his father lives. It good that Devyn had that talked with her father and was able to heal. She  needs to stick with jason  he loves her all of her. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 03:55 pm

Title: Chapter 28

Dad is bad ass I'm loving it. Took the mans company and going to sell it little by little LOL. I cant' wait to that slut finds out no more  of the good life for he he he. I'm glad that Chris and Jason talked and able to get back to being brothers Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/08/13 03:49 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.