Reviews For Princes Familiar
Title: The Cast

I searched for this story for 3 - THREE- days before I found it.

 

Lovely story and you gave the characters real and beautiful life throuough your atorytelling.

What is the title of this story???  It makes no sense to me.

Reviewer: willieriley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/14 08:14 pm

Title: What Came After

That was absolutely beautiful! Everyone should read this story. I can't express enough how much I loved it. Actually I can, I'm still crying. 

Reviewer: alexp696 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/12 01:09 pm

Title: What Came After

This was such a good read I balled at the outcome of Libby, Adam and Abby.  It is such a relief that he got out and they made for a stronger family.  Can not wait to read your next story.

 

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/12 02:15 pm

Title: What Came After

That was absolutely beautiful and I loved the story! you are an amazing writer

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/16/12 05:21 pm

Title: What Came After

I've read this story again and I'm blown away again by it.

Reviewer: BlueMountain Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/12 01:47 pm

Title: What Came After

Very enjoyable read!  I was glad that everything turned out with smiles and happy hearts.  Definitely a break from the Korean Dramas I've been watching.   ♥♥Thank you for writing!♥♥

 

 

Reviewer: Kea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/25/11 06:53 pm

Title: What Came After

This was great. I've experience alll sorts of emotions while reading this. From Anger to Sadness and finally happiness that everyone got their own little happy ending. Glad Laura and her husband were able to work things out and start their own little family and glad that Adam, Libby, and Abigail are able to finally be a family, regardless of blood relation or not. I've always loved your work and look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/11 02:17 am

Title: What Came After

This was just beautiful... I'm sure my colleagues were wondering why I looked like I was near tears (had to hold back and blame it my work lol)..

Reviewer: Mary P Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/11 11:12 pm

Title: What Came After

Absolutely lovely story! I was tearing up at the end and afraid that a happily ever after just wasn't in the cards for these great characters. I loved it and I intend to read some of your other works.

Reviewer: Ash Meadow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/11 04:47 am

Title: What Came After

Wow that totally blew me away. I really fell in love with the characters and was starting to worry about how it would work itself out in the end! Fantastic job!

Reviewer: blackdove13 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/18/11 02:21 am

Title: What Came After

Hello BlackMamba,

I was just reading this story over for about the 3rd time.  You know this story just begs somehow for a sequel, and  I know you have the talent to do it.  So my fingers are crossed, and here's hoping you agree and can soon get busy on that. Thanks in advance.

A

Reviewer: Arabelle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/09/10 09:21 am

Title: What Came After

This is the best story I have read on this site. Thank you for writing it; you are very talented!

Reviewer: Afan Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/21/10 10:06 pm

Title: What Came After

I Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! omg I was so sad when Adam went to prison, but he got out and they ended up together in the end. Fabolous writing. I'm mad at myself for not finding this story sooner. lol!

Reviewer: Chell Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/08/10 11:30 pm

Title: What Came After

OMG This was a wonderful story, I was so caught up with it! It's so well written, like watching some great movie! (and I loved the cast!) You're a great writer, looking foward to read more of your works!

Reviewer: aprilfool Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/22/10 10:17 am

Title: What Came After

That was good and John went back to jail for violating the agreement.  That was righteous!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/07/10 11:46 pm

Title: What Came After

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: ladi_pi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/12/09 09:41 pm

Title: What Came After

Great Story

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 09:53 pm

Title: Saturday

Awwwwww *cries* what a sweety

Reviewer: NiaZ Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/09 07:08 pm

Title: What Came After

i enjoyed this story so much. i started reading it today and could not stop until I had finished it. Thanks a lot for sucha good story.

Reviewer: darlene433 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/15/09 01:00 pm

Title: What Came After

It was great.

Keep writting.

 

 

Reviewer: Wow Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/09 07:21 pm

Title: What Came After

This was absolutely amazing.  I've laughed and cried.  The story brought all the characters together and made me fall in love with them all.  Libby was one special little girl.

Reviewer: vanluvr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/26/09 12:22 am

Title: What Came After

Thank you so much for a great story that proves we shouldn't judge people until we really get to know them!

Reviewer: indycoolchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/09 11:25 pm

Title: Tuesday

Another great update.

Reviewer: indycoolchick Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/09 10:54 pm

Title: Monday

Really enjoying the depth of this story.

Reviewer: indycoolchick Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/21/09 10:45 pm

Title: Saturday

Interesting!

Reviewer: indycoolchick Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/09 10:30 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.