Reviews For La Petite Mort
Title: Chapter 7

Are you not writing this story anymore? Complete as is?

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/20/13 09:57 pm

Title: Cast

I'm liking this, but I wish Connie could just have a little less evil people around her. But anyway I really hope that wasn't the last chapter, because u wanna read more :-)

Reviewer: Loop Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/12 04:48 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Cliffhanger? Sequel? Please say this isn't it!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/15/12 02:47 am

Title: Cast

Thanks for the pics.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 06:45 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Loved the update!! Please let Corey see the light about Fiona's golddigging a**!! Is he that blind to her evil manipulations?!! Who the heck is this Magdalene and what's her beef with Corey/family??? Can Connie not catch a break from these crazies??

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 06:12 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Great story, but you need to give poor Connie a break, poor kid had been rape, traumaize, evil parents and your are still putting her throught the ringer by surrounding her with more evil people like Fiona and Magdalene.  Come on put some joy in the poor girl life. I mean her brother is blind by fake love and stupid,but he love her, so how about sending Saundra to her rescue lol.

Reviewer: skriver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 06:44 am

Title: Chapter 7

Loved how Fionas friends know what's up with Fiona and attached men glad Fiona overheard them talking about her! 

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:14 am

Title: Chapter 7

Damn,why does everyone want to use this girl? Her momma should be ashamed of herself! Picking her man over her child!Damn good story!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:08 am

Title: Chapter 7

Fiona and Magdalene are pure evil so please make sure that death greets them.  Corey you are really stupid you should listen to Connie.    Your stupidity has put Connie in more danger, wake up before it's too late.  Excellent!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 09:56 pm

Title: Chapter 7

The the hell is wrong with there people around Connie.

Reviewer: Dimples Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 09:39 pm

Title: Chapter 6

More please!! Love this story.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/12 10:47 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Intriguing story sure had a lot of surprises though. Loving it.

Reviewer: Karen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/12 02:33 pm

Title: Cast

Update please?!

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/30/12 10:48 pm

Title: Chapter 6

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!

Reviewer: anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/30/12 07:26 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Sad that her parents sent her away. Hope that scheming Fiona is exposed. Corey needs to open his eyes and see the big picture. She's using him! Hope Connie stays strong and make something of her life.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/12 03:11 am

Title: Chapter 5

This is really good, and surprised the hell out of me. Wow. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: annette Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/12 10:38 pm

Title: Chapter 5

This is deep. I shake my head at the parents, especially the mother. And Corey has no clue as to what he's engaged to. But with Connie living there, I think he'll find out. Like Connie said, everything happens  for a reason. And I can see the threads running thru the sequences of events. I can't wait to meet Saundra. Corey's true love.

Travis might've gotten jsut 5 years, but I think they will change the little shit that he is. Beth was naive to think that all would be right with her and Connie after the rape. But, they're both 13 and have no clue. It would be unrealistic for them to remain friends at this juncture.

Connie has a long and hard road ahead. I wish her luck.

Reviewer: BellaChica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/12 03:49 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Please, let Connie have a miscarriage! That child doesn't have a clue about life and about taking care of herself or a baby. Her parents disgust me but I can feel their pain.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/12 03:29 pm

Title: Chapter 5

so who's the stranger and what's the offer? It's taking an awfully long time to get there...

Reviewer: cuppacoffee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/12 10:38 am

Title: Chapter 5

I hope Corey dumps that bitch. And her mom pisses me off! She should tell her friend! Update soon pleaseeeee

Reviewer: annabanana98 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/17/12 10:04 am

Title: Chapter 5

I can tell you right now..Fiona is a HO to the second power. I know she is going to try some sneaky low down underhanded shit with Connie and that will be the end of her and Corey...please don't give Fe-HO-na more than 3 chapters before you get her out of the picture..cuz if she would do that to her supposed best friend you can just imagine what she would do to his vulnerable little sister!

Reviewer: KittyOh48 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/16/12 11:36 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Okay, what the hell is Connie thinking?  Keeping the baby, she's a baby herself!!!  Her father was wrong but they should have talked to her.  That Fiona ho, has to go.  I can't believe that her momma just left the little with her son.  I was really hoping that she wouldn't end of pregnant, this story is really making me sad!!  I am waiting for the good times to roll!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/12 09:49 pm

Title: Chapter 5

hummmm.... I just don.t know what to say about this story the idea seems intresting but I think ypou might need to develop your characters a little more and explain some of the background so it not just clips put together with little action.

Reviewer: ChristinaElizabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/12 09:24 pm

Title: Chapter 5

The daddy has me heated right about now. Her parents act as if they're the ones who were raped!! I got excited when the mom had the suitcases b/c she was taking Connie's side but she took a grown a** man's side over her child. Just betrayal all around. I just hope that Corey and Saundra get back together b/c Fiona is already a trip.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/12 06:41 pm

Title: Chapter 5

really curious to see how this turns out

Reviewer: nikol Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/12 06:39 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.