Reviews For Mob Wives
Title: Chapter 6

Thnx for the read.  Good to see Jason with someone other than the two sniveling ones (Liz and/or Robin).  A strong young lady like Nicki exactly what Jason needed.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 29 2017 05:20 am

Title: Chapter 6

Brilliant story! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Leoslove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2012 11:29 pm

Title: Chapter 4

"She folded her arms across her nonexistent chest." LMBO!!!!!!

Reviewer: Leoslove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2012 10:58 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Glad that nicki has the family she want and jason became a better man for her. Good story enjoy it alot hope to see a sequel of this.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 03:47 am

Title: Chapter 5

I just love how he and niki put those sluts robin and liz in their place let them know who jason belongs too. I dare johnny to touch her now. thank for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 03:41 am

Title: Chapter 4

Supreb.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:57 am

Title: Chapter 3

I really enjoy this story.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:53 am

Title: Chapter 2

Supreb.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:44 am

Title: Chapter 6

I really like this story,  although I have always like Robin even if she is overbearing at times.  Elizabeth is a trip, I never really has an opinion about her before until recently.  I don't like her now, please give her, her just desserts!!!  More please!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:39 am

Title: Chapter 1

Supreb.

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:37 am

Title: Chapter 4

I can't wait jason handle his business and kill that s.o.b touching his woman and hurting her. Thank for the update love how justice wipe that smug looked of taggart face.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 02:13 am

Title: Chapter 3

That so sad that her grandmother died and he beat her so bad. I hope the baby is jason and they kill that man for hurting her and her grandma. thank for  the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 12:25 am

Title: Chapter 2

It good Jason want to help her out to get her away from that crazy Johnny I hope that sicko dies a slow painful death. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 12:18 am

Title: Chapter 1

I feel for Niki have to deal with that a hole Johnny I hate when men treat women like that. I wonder who shot Jason? Was it Johnny? Good start looked foward to reading more Jason my fav charcter on GH. Thank  for the update.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2012 12:06 am

Title: Chapter 6

Thank-you for sharing; I enjoyed reading this!

I really felt for Nicki after her attack; what an animal, he really deserved to die.  So glad he finally decided to do the right thing at the end of the day and they took out his evil father and uncle too!

Would love to read a sequel if you ever decide to revisit these two...great job!

Reviewer: Amiefuzzy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2012 09:40 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Whoa love it. Great story. ALways loved stories with jason and someone other than Robin and Elizabeth. i hate how they broke up Keisha and Jason years ago. Glad to see he has someone that understands him and he has made a sorta peace with is family. I always wished that would have happened but maybe it did. i haven't really watched GH since the whole jason brain damage saga began.so years ago.

love your stories so on to the next.. :-)

Reviewer: Nichole Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 07 2012 08:14 pm

Title: Chapter 6

Aww this is sweet. I'm glad Nicki finally has someone to treat her like she deserves and that Jason is able to be happy with someone who doesn't have ill intentions. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: helloWORLD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2012 04:48 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.