Reviews For The Bruiser
Title: Four

I need more!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/14 09:36 am

Title: Four

Hi there spiderbite

More chapters please...5 6 7 8 or until finish..LOL. :-)

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/17/13 01:53 am

Title: One

oh my god i didnt realise its been a year since u updated!!! pleaseeeeeee update i miss this story!!!!!

Reviewer: bubblegum7 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/15/13 04:47 pm

Title: Four

i miss this story hopefully you'll update soon 

Reviewer: sandradee Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/13 10:32 pm

Title: Four

pleas, please update this story, I absolutely love it.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/13 05:40 am

Title: One

please update soon....i miss this story!

Reviewer: Skip2641 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/12 03:42 pm

Title: One

I really like this story. I hope you are able to update soon.

Reviewer: Drea Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/25/12 07:45 pm

Title: Four

WOW,another crazy I see.I've got to go back and familiarize myself with this story cause I'm sort of lost right now,but I enjoyed the update and of course my favorite,Alex!!! Welcome back SPIDERBITE!!!

Reviewer: cocoablue Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/25/12 04:00 am

Title: Four

Loved the update! Hope Peter really changed and is into Angel and not Mac. Wow, what a small world!! Mr Victor is right in Alex's sphere and I hope he gets the beatdown he deserves. Jessica needs a life lesson too. Hope Jans remain true to Alex and not Victor or things are gonna go to hell!!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/24/12 11:51 pm

Title: Four

This story is alright! Don't know where I've been with this one, but I'm glad to have it on my radar now!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 03:08 pm

Title: Four

Let's get it on!!!!!!  Ii loved this chapter because stuff gets going!!! Bring it!!! Tis was excellent!!!

Reviewer: Water Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 10:19 am

Title: Four

What a EXCELLENT chapter! I love the new characters and thier personalities. They fit so well together. Kill Pinter please. Peter, please get your mind back Alex loves you. You have no chance with Mac. Alex and Mac are my new couple to watch. This story is AWESOME and so are you

Reviewer: Water Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 09:41 am

Title: Two

I love this. Alex and Peter are so good together don't kill the brother thing please!!!!! LOL omg Helen and Bruce KILL THEM! Poor Peter I hope he gets stronger. What can I say about Alex and Mac...... HOTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!! Jessica is going to be a serious problem. I can see only death or jail time cooling her down. Fan static chapter 

Reviewer: Water Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 08:42 am

Title: One

I love all of these characters. Alex is the bomb and he cracks me up. I love him and Mac doing the forbidden at work. That was AWESOME. I hope that they get together. I hate his parents. Please don't make Pete an asshole. I want Alex to have one thing that he can love about his family. Awesome beginnng!

Reviewer: Water Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 08:28 am

Title: Four

Great update.  please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/23/12 12:51 am

Title: Four

I love this story and I am so glad that you are back and healthy.

Alex is going to have to become the brusier for a minute to save his Mac from Victor. I cousl see Jessica working for him but I don't hink that she will want to for long. I see her pulling a Jans and getting the hell out of dodge. Becuase scarface is Crazy. If the Mob does nto wnat you something aint right. even they have standards LOL

I have not made up my mind about Peter. I knwo that he loves his brother and that is enough to turn people from the brink of insanity. I just hope that Angel is what keeps him there. I love him with Angel and I hope that he lets all that Bennett blood flow and he gets Jans to back off.

I hope that you kill Helen and BRuce or they get hurt really bad. However, I saa Helen bringing Patricia Lawter ( the very ugly rock lol) into the picture. I see fireworks and all sorts og bad going down.

DAMN GOOD TO HAVE YOU BACK GIRLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: SafeHaven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:59 pm

Title: Four

Oh my goodness, what a turn the story has taken.  So Jans works for crazy Victor that wants Mac.  Crazy Pinter works for Victor as well.  My  goodness what a bed full of crazies.  Alex is going to have to use his moniker to extract Mac from all the demons that are after her.  I am glad that Peter is acting sane right now.  I think that he and Angel will make a great couple especially since Jans is part of the enemy team.  Thanks for a great update.  Welcome back and I am glad to read that you are feeling better.  I was LOL at you tied your children up with a rope.  To funny.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:44 pm

Title: Four

I'm so glad you updated this story! Tying the kids up with rope...that's priceless; have you considered ace bandages? They're much softer and bind really well. LOL

Reviewer: Philly Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:32 pm

Title: Three

Oh, oh, one psychotic person was just dealt with now Alex has to worry about his crazy brother Peter.  He is more dangerous then they realize.  I was so happy to read that Mac was able to protect herself from that psycho idiot.  I can't wait for them to deal with Pinter hands on.  I am sure Lou is going to let the Senator know where he can find the devils spawn.  As for Bruce...oh well.  Thanks for a great update.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:24 pm

Title: Four

I had the read this amamazing story again.  In my previous review I meant to say Jessica not Jennifer. Sorry for my error.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:15 pm

Title: Four

Shit is gettin real!

Reviewer: DecemberUnrest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 08:13 pm

Title: Two

I can't wait for Peter to deal with his crazy parents.  The fact that his mother instructed his father to take his money is scandalous.  I adore Mac.  She is in love with her boss.  I like the way that Alex is with Mac and his aunt is correct tahat he needs to respect her and not get her pregnant before they get married.  AS for Jessica she is really a crazy chick.  To bad she can't be paired off with Peter and they drive his mother and father crazy.  Thanks for a great update.

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 07:45 pm

Title: Four

And the story heats up with all these key players. Peter still freaks me out even if he is now smitten with Angel. Jans has a past with the mob that will link Alex right to the man that is after Mac. My money is Alex will take Victor down bec=fore he has any time to get neart Mac. But looking forward to how things play because the web of secrets seems to be intertwining all the major players.

Reviewer: JovanBleu26 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 07:32 pm

Title: One

I had to reread the beginning before I read the update.  I am just shaking my head at how vile his parents are and what does Peter mean by he wish he was the good one?  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/12 07:28 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.