Reviews For Above All
Title: Double Jeopardy

Will the story be continued? 

Reviewer: blackpanthershay Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 06:57 am

Title: Double Jeopardy

Please finish this story!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09 2014 08:37 am

Title: Double Jeopardy

Will we ever get more chapters? We need this story to continue.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2014 07:53 am

Title: Double Jeopardy

OMG!!!! I really hope you update this story...it's pretty damn awesome! I haven't read anything like this before so I'm excited, lol :)

Reviewer: madisonphoenixrising Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2012 05:49 am

Title: Double Jeopardy

Ahggg!!  I need more! 

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 17 2012 07:32 pm

Title: Double Jeopardy

I've already replied in length to each chapter on FF.com, but I just wanted to let you know that I originally read this story on here and couldn't wait to reply. It reminded me of the Scribe classics such as Kisses on Friday (which I reread and fell in love with all over again over the weekend). It also has kept me from working on the novel that I'm trying to finished. *shakes head*

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: BilliMonroe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2012 01:17 am

Title: Double Jeopardy

This is great, cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 11 2012 06:18 am

Title: I Missed You

This is looking interesting.  What role is Damon playing in trying to keep Bonnie alive?  And how exactly did she die? 

Nyeesha

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 26 2012 03:09 am

Title: I Missed You

This is so good . That little Noah is a mess . I love him and Izzie  already . I like that Damon is there with Bonnie to be a  kind of guide for her. Can't wait to see where this story goes.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2012 11:46 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.