Title: {Ten}

PLease comeback and complete this story AntiVenom.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2017 02:30 am

Title: {Ten}

Please update this wonderful story as well as your other stories.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2017 05:48 am

Title: {Ten}

I so love this story, please come back and finish this and the rest of your  oops. please?!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2016 05:37 pm

Title: {Ten}

dont leave us hanging

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24 2016 04:02 am

Title: {Ten}

Sooo are you not gonna finish this story cuz i really enjoyed it 

Reviewer: Alwayzindastarz Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18 2016 05:54 am

Title: {Ten}

Please, please update soon.  This is a fantastic book

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2016 02:12 am

Title: {Ten}

I am looking forward to finding out what happens next.  Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2016 01:10 am

Title: {One}

I read this before.  I am glad that you decided to complete the story. Thanks

Reviewer: Divsionred Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2016 09:28 pm

Title: {Ten}

Trina is just as sick and twisted as Jane's mother. Now Jane's dad is in trouble. Problems and more problems! Glad you're back.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 03:04 am

Title: {Ten}

Please don't kill off Gregory when he is just finding his balls...

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 01:24 am

Title: {Ten}

I love this story and I can't wait for more. I don't like Deanna, jack, Trina or her brother, but I love Carter, Jane, Chris and Carter's parents. I'm still a little iffy on Gregory. Thanks for this story.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 03:36 pm

Title: {Five}{revised-new text added}

Ha.....Fate is not on your side today?

Reviewer: LetMeDream Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2016 01:04 pm

Title: {Ten}

I remembered ever thing about this story!  Haven't check this site in years but Oh, the surprise when  I saw the 2016 revision!  So glad you're back!!  Can't wait to see how all the characters and this wonderful story unfolds!  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2016 01:14 am

Title: {Three}

This bitch!!! She needs to get hit by a bus Regina style

Reviewer: alee92 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2016 11:56 am

Title: {Ten}

Please please update soon.   I absolutely love your book 

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2016 11:46 am

Title: {Ten}

Welcome back. Please update again.  Love the new direction. 

Reviewer: Sharise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2016 03:51 am

Title: {Ten}

I thought Deanna was/is not so healthy, She needs to be hospitalised, Her husband is doing a lousy job in keeping her healthy. Carter is underestimating Tricia, the woman's insane. Thank for coming back, this is one of my fav stories here. More please...

Reviewer: Lindy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 07:29 pm

Title: {Ten}

Trina is going to go nuclear to the Mayor's party. Carter is going to have to make a decision. Jane living or Jane dead because she doing this will show him that nothing is above or below her.  I feel no sympathy for Gregory because he could have had Deanna committed before she destroyed Jane's life. All he cares about is having his year and a half ago wife back. What about Jane's life. I hate him and Deanna. What is she going to do at this party. I CANT WAIT please update soon!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 07:29 pm

Title: {Nine}{revised-new text added}

I am just waiting for Carter to see Trina as I do. He does not realize that he is putting Jane in danger. I think Trina will have what she wants or else. She knows no bounds. Taking Jane away will only fuel the fire. She is a monster a disgusting monster and so is Deanna.

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 07:00 pm

Title: {Eight}{revised -new text added}

Okay first of all ewww Trina and her brother and second if Carter can't see that Trina is dangerous then that boy is blind. He is putting Jane in danger. I am happy Jane could not run from Deanna and had to face her. I don't know if she will be able to do that without drugs but she did make Deanna turn from her. It his woman is ready to be murdered as far as I can see. Trina needs to be trampled by horses. She is just plain evil

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 06:38 pm

Title: {Seven}{revised}

I love that Henry is telling Carter to back off Jane. The ring is not going to help her it may backfire. Jane knows that she is not ready to be with anyone and now she being chased by a bull that Jack let out of the pen. Trina will even do muder to have Carter. She is dangerous. There will be death hopefully not Jane

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 06:14 pm

Title: {Six} {revised-new text added}

Oh she went all out bringing her family to Texas. I can't see anything but terror for Jane and that is exactly what she sees. She only came there to do a job but now she has to face her nightmares because of one insecure bitch. I think Carter is trying to push the envelope giving Jane a ring. He wants to cover everything so that Deanna has nothing to talk about but a woman like her will always find something. I hate Trina!

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 05:25 pm

Title: {Five}{revised-new text added}

I seriously love this chapter! I love how Carter makes her talk about her family. He surely wants to help her and bed her at the same time. That's is the double whammy when a man wants to help you solve your problems and date you at the same time. I don't know if Jane can handle that but Carter wants it to happen. I feel that she needs him to slow down but when it feel good sometimes you can't 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 04:56 pm

Title: {Four}{revised-new text added}

Carter and Jane bring out the goodness in each other. They are good for each other although Jane is more reserved than Carter with her emotions. She has demons that will plague her forever and make relationships difficult. As I said Trina not only is a bitch she is a thief and that is why she wants to get rid of Jane. There is no way she is going to let Jane have nice stay in Texas. She wants Carter and his money.

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 04:37 pm

Title: {Three}

Oh damn! Deanna is a crazy psycho bitch. Skin color- really. I see why Jane is closed off and strict. She has had her life shaped by ugly words and evil. And to top that off Carter heard her. And to his credit Carter conscience would not let him let her pain continue. He has a soft heart for a big Cowboy 

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 04:11 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.