Reviews For Fatal
Title: And Then...Boom

Man...Fallan is a piece of work!! I guess she's on to the next. This story was awesome😎

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:49 pm

Title: They'll See...

This girl is a serial psycho.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:46 pm

Title: No Turning Back...

Why she had to kill the 🐕? Man...Janice and Darren better watch out!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:42 pm

Title: If You Want It...

Darren you were wrong telling that girl you loved her when you didn't. It's pay back time.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:39 pm

Title: A Matter of Trust...

This girl isn't crazy is she?

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:35 pm

Title: Signs & Warnings...

This is not going to work...2 women

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:31 pm

Title: Always Up For A Challenge...

They're acting so juvenile.

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2016 08:26 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

Love it, is that the end?



Author's Response:

Yes it is. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: lilsunseeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 03:14 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Amy Winehouse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 11:14 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

i enjoyed reading this story, i'm glad that no one died and that darren and janice are finally getting together hopfully. can't wait to read more of your stories.



Author's Response:

I'm really happy you enjoyed it. Thanks!

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 09:19 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

That was spooky....I'm talking Freddy Kreuger,Jason, Carrie and Sybil spooky. I guess he learned that sometimes you gotta pay attention to the signs and let some ass go. No matter how much time you invested in getting into the panties.....Poor Fenton



Author's Response:

Poor Fenton indeed. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: VeMo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 09:14 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

I knew it was coming but I wasn't ready for the end :( The hits from the frying pan should have knocked some sense into her but I'm sure it just jarred the rest of her screws loose. I would really be scared for her release. 



Author's Response:

Sadly the frying pan to the head didn't help at all. And you wouldn't be the only one scared for her release, believe me. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 04:03 pm

Title: And Then...Boom

Fallon is cray cray with a purpose!   The ho still knows right from wrong so right place for Fallon would be the hoosegau.  Coild you explain to me why Darren didn't call the police?  Thank you for finishing this story!!!  That murse is stupid, Fallon is in there because she tries to kill her ex and his current girlfriend. He is going to loose more thsn his job, that ho will rry to kill him when stops sexing her up. 



Author's Response:

The reason why Darren didn't call the police is because in the back of his mind he still felt like he could get ahold of Fallan. At the end he realized how stupid he was for not calling, but when everything was going down he had one thing on his mind and that was getting to Janice. Even as I was writing it I was like: why is he not calling the cops, stupid! lol. 

And that nurse is in for a rude awakening.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 01:58 pm

Title: They'll See...

woah crazy bitch alert



Author's Response:

You ain't never lied.

Reviewer: kiavicmcp Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01 2013 02:24 am

Title: They'll See...

fallan is really a crazy chick and it's time for janice to step in and handle this crazy girl. the reason man treated her that way was because she allowed it to happen and ain't nobody tell her to associate sex with love i guess her mom didn't teach her the true meaning of love or not to give away her goods to any man that sweet talks her. great story looking forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Sadly, her mom did not teach her anything about love.

Reviewer: sandradee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01 2013 12:45 am

Title: They'll See...

This is good.  Please don't make us wait too long for the rest.



Author's Response:

Thanks and I won't!

Reviewer: Cashmere Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 08:50 pm

Title: They'll See...

That bitch is cray cray!  Fallen is cray cray that is pure evil.  Pleass kill that crazy ho!  

I want Darrwn and Janice to ride off into the sunset and have HEA while Fallon is buried six feet under pushinv up dIasies.



Author's Response:

lol! Mhmm...we'll see. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 01:56 pm

Title: They'll See...

Ah! You're back!!

 

I can't wait for the final update!



Author's Response:

Yes I am, lol! 

Reviewer: bhvana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 12:15 pm

Title: They'll See...

Thanks for the update! Sad to see ot go but Fallan needs to check in to the loony bin.



Author's Response:

Yes she does. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 11:14 am

Title: They'll See...

I can't believe you updated this... I LOVED this story... so great, thank you.

 

:,,,,,C



Author's Response:

Thank you for loving it, lol!

Reviewer: OMG Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 10:32 am

Title: They'll See...

to short but a really good update...please update soon



Author's Response:

Thank You! Next update will be longer, promise.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 08:05 am

Title: No Turning Back...

Just so u know, this story is missed :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate you saying that. Just keep looking out for the update. It's coming I promise. :)

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2013 04:07 am

Title: No Turning Back...

I know life gets crazy, but I wanted you to know that I love your story and I am still hoping for an update. I hope you get the chance to revisit this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I do plan on trying to wrap this story up. My ideas kind of got away from me. But I do plan on finishing it.

Reviewer: SuperStar2577 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2013 04:05 am

Title: No Turning Back...

OK....Fallan is Bat Crap Crazy and now Janice is going to suffer for it. I hope Darren gets himself together and heads her off at the pass. Thank you for the update. Please update again soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2012 03:04 am

Title: No Turning Back...

Fallan is crazy as shit! And Darren was right, she does need help. And, oh no!! Janice!   :( Thanks for the update! This is one fun fic :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you kindly. :)

Reviewer: abbokora Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2012 08:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.