Title: Chapter 28

color me happy, a update!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 11:32 pm

Title: Chapter 28

TThis update was a great surprise! 

Reviewer: AP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 06:08 pm

Title: Chapter 28

Brillant!!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2017 08:25 am

Title: Chapter 27

Those 2  are so sexy together! I love how their relationship has revolved. 

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 06 2015 08:43 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Whooo chile,  I hope Ms. Shonti's attitude improves soon.  Right now, I can't muster up the slightest amount of empathy for her.

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 01:23 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Thank you for updating this story.!  Richard and Shonte love each other and they admitted it. Awesome!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2015 04:38 am

Title: Chapter 26

Thank you  mocasoul, I really like this story. Richard is soo sweet.

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 03:37 am

Title: Chapter 26

That was kinda sweet...lol!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 03 2014 06:36 pm

Title: Chapter 26

If I hadn't already loved Richard this chapter made me love him more!  So awesome to see this story back.   

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2014 12:37 pm

Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad they are going to make a go of it in Nashville.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 09 2014 02:07 am

Title: Chapter 25

I was just thinking about this story the other day; I'm glad there is an update. Carl is so funny, lol. I loved this update and cannot wait to read about Richard and Shonti's new life in Nashville.  I would love to read about Richard visiting Shonti's town before the move in two months...you know to see him in the big midwestern city on Shonti's turf with her family and friends.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 07:10 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Finally!

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 06:54 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Supreb!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 05:53 pm

Title: Chapter 25

I had forgotten about this story, but as soon ad I began reading I remembered that I loved this story.  Love any story with Christian Kane in it!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 05:38 am

Title: Chapter 25

I'm glad that you haven't forgot us!!  I love Shonti and Richard and can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dcphoenix1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 05:06 am

Title: Chapter 25

Thank you. I really enjoy this story. Yay! Richard and Shonti Nashville!

Reviewer: shadow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 04:32 am

Title: Chapter 25

It's really good to see an update for Shonti and Richard, I've been missing them. I just hope that when she goes back to Chicago she doesn't get caught up and put off Nashville. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08 2014 04:02 am

Title: Chapter 24

So happy to see this story updated. Missed Rich and Shonti

Reviewer: keikei2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 09 2014 12:31 pm

Title: Chapter 24

 I had seriously lost hope of seeing a Shanti and Richard update so you made my day with this! 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 09 2014 09:02 am

Title: Chapter 23

Trevor should talk it out with Richard. Letting go and forgiving would take a large burden off of Trevor. Love how Shonti tried to make it right. I'll be glad to see a new chapter from you.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 10 2013 08:22 pm

Title: Cast Pics

Is there going to be an update soon?

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2013 07:34 pm

Title: Chapter 23

I don't blame Trevor but look how bitter he is.

Reviewer: 100percentFAN Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2013 12:16 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Too bad Trevor couldn't forgive Richard, although I do see why he is still angry with him. Great update overall!!!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 04:11 am

Title: Chapter 23

This was very good.

Reviewer: flikchick Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 02:27 am

Title: Chapter 23

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 07:26 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.