Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Fantastic 



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3m <3



Author's Response:

Gracias! <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 03:10 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Whose Lettie?  YOU just introduced Callie into the story and I already hate her. So he is going to tell Angel that her uncubator is dead?   Thanks for updating.



Author's Response:

Lettie is one of Angel's oldest friends who also joined the force with her back in the day; she was mentioned in one of the last few chapters... And some secrets, like people, are better left buried.

As always, thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 11:11 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Great update!

Author's Response:

Gracias! <3

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 10:00 pm

Title: Fuck me twice and call me Sally!

Thank you for this fantastic update!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2017 07:11 pm

Title: I Got You Babe...

These two people are great together and the love is strong. I think having Danity back in her life might be a good thing for both of them. I hope Danity hasn't changed to much because going through trauma as she did losing her family can really change a person and not for the better. Great update honey!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 04:20 pm

Title: I Got You Babe...

Glad you are back!!! 😍

I'm so ready for the wedding.

Is this Danity going to bring problems? If so she needs to stay where she is.

Aleksy you need four hours????

Update as soon as you can!!

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2017 06:54 am

Title: I Got You Babe...

So engrossed with the story. I forgot to vote.

Great update!

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:50 am

Title: I Got You Babe...

Girl, I was just too excited when I saw this update. I can't tell you how excited. I am glad you are back. This update is like a close friend returned home.

I'm not too sure about the return of Angel's friend Danity. Well we will see. I'm wondering why is Aleksey wanting her in Angel's life.

I will be glad when the wedding takes place.

Watch out bathroom. a86;a039; Aleksey don't be playing when it comes to loving his Angel.

Welcome back. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 02:13 am

Title: I Got You Babe...

Whose Danity? Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2017 12:33 am

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Well I thought I would check back to see if there was an update. 

Any inspiration for the story?

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:56 am

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Please update. It has been too long.

Reviewer: Candy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 03 2017 07:57 am

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

No inspiration yet?

Please update.

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 01 2017 06:06 am

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Thanks for responding to my review. That let's us know you are still around and is thinking about us. Have a wonderful holiday. Maybe the holidays will inspire you.

Sometimes a walk by a lake, a playground or a visit away from your familiar environment will help. Anyway I believe in your skills. I'm looking forward to your update 😃

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 01:19 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

This is an amazing story, full of romance, adventure and so much more. 

I see you have not updated in some time. Are you going to complete it?

I am enjoying this.

An update would be great. I'm hooked.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! =)

I have really been trying to find the inspiration to update, but it just hasn't happened yet. Hopefully, new inspiration will come with the new year. Stay tuned! =)

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 22 2016 03:31 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

This is a great story. I enjoyed reading it. Update soon.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 03 2016 04:59 am

Title: Cast Pic Page

Checking to see if there was an update. I miss this story.

I hope all is well with you.

Reviewer: Rena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 19 2016 01:44 am

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Please help me!! I need an update. It's been sooo long.

Help!!1

Reviewer: Connie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 29 2016 09:26 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

When is the wedding?

Reviewer: Gloria Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 30 2016 09:14 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Girl, this was so funny!! bring on the wedding please! Thanks honey for this update.



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you! I think they were overdue for some humor. The wedding has been typed up and ready to go for a couple of weeks, but there are a couple of things that 'must' take place first.

Thank you for the rate & review! =)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2016 05:18 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

the update was great



Author's Response:

Thank you! =)

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2016 03:54 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

This chapter was so loongg and so good!  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Thank you! =)

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 05:30 pm

Title: That's What Friends Are For...

Bring on the wedding!!  Aleksey is a man of honor and deep moral convictions even if he is in the mafia. I love that about him!  Is it wrong to be happy that Geneva is dead?



Author's Response:

He is both good and bad and he makes no apologies about it, which makes him extra fun to write. =)

And girl, I'm happy that Geneva's dead, too. She was getting on my nerves, so she had to go.

Thanks for the r&r! =)

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 05 2016 12:04 pm

Title: In The Flesh...

I love this story. Aleksey loves him some Angel.

What's next?

Reviewer: Candice Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 31 2016 12:02 am

Title: In The Flesh...

Another great update! Thanks!

Geneva dead. Kravec a little suspicious to me. Katrina going back to Russia after making a pass on Marat. Angel had a talk with Alina. I wonder what that was all about? And the wedding is in Miranda's hand. All this is a WOW factor!

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Rena Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 16 2016 02:06 pm

Title: In The Flesh...

Good to see this story back. Wonderful update.

Seems like trouble follows Alelsey and Angel.

Angel will not be bothered with Geneva any more.

What's up with Sachar?

Katrina with regret going back to Russia. She needs to get her life together with her mother.

Thanks for the updat.e



Author's Response:

Yep, the wicked witch is finally DEAD! Aleksey did exactly what he went there to do. Two down, who knows how many to go????

Ketrina is not out of hot water, yet. I'll just say this: What she was running from in Russia, may just catch up with her in Miami. Remember, almost everyone is coming to this wedding.

Reviewer: Mavis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 11 2016 02:12 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.