Reviews For Falling Stars
Title: Secured Power In Innocence

I thnik this Carla Charactr is a bit childish and not mature enough.

Her position is one of strength and she doesn't realize it.

She can manipulate thme as she wants with affecton, lust, sex, babies.. too bad

Bedies al the yelling all the time is quite tiring 

Reviewer: Bénédicte Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 30 2016 11:11 am

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

Please come back and finish.  Live this story. 

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2015 11:21 am

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

I did enjoy this update and I can see why you are probably having a hard time figuring out where to go from here I am looking forward to seeing how carla changes not only her circumstances but that of the other humans as well

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2015 03:08 pm

Title: Consuming Warmth

I love this story please update can't wait to find out what happens to Carla and Aza

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2014 04:35 am

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

Ooooooo! Carla's preggers!!! I did miss this story. I hope everything has worked out/is working out for you personally.

Reviewer: Bajerie Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2014 05:15 am

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

So glad you updated. Hope things are better for you. I missed Carla Aza & even Vita. I can't wait for you to continue.

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2014 06:38 am

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

Wow thank you ever so much for the update!! I must not have read the note on the last and I hope that you're well. Whatever you're gonna through you're in my prayers and you have my heartfelt thanks for taking time out to share with us.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 10:18 pm

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

Carla is prego...omg

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 07:34 pm

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

I am so happy to see this story updated.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 03:40 pm

Title: Secured Power In Innocence

what endless torture for Carla.

Reviewer: dounome Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 10:27 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

What happened here? I didn't realize it had been a year since we last heard from you. Please update this!



Author's Response:

I hope this is worth the wait, sorry for the long wait. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 14 2014 05:01 pm

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

this story is amazing and unique and more than i could have ever dreamed it does not seem like you are updating anymore but i wish you would



Author's Response:

I hope you like the update. Thank you for your kind words! I just love writing about.....well lets call them underdogs. I just like to see how a weak character can grow. 

Reviewer: sweetrst1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03 2014 10:34 pm

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

I hope things are better now. I miss this story and hope you can update soon.

Reviewer: Cilla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2013 02:12 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

Sorry about the robbery.  I hope you're safe. Please update when you can I miss this wonderful tale!

Reviewer: Cilla Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2013 04:10 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

Aza will be the emperor now...will they mate? I would like that but time will tell.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2013 03:18 pm

Title: Captured Dreams.

just how old is carla, from her actions and way of speaking I am guessing no older than 14.

Reviewer: peanutsmom19 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2013 08:33 pm

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

So sorry about your scare and robbery. Enjoyed this update and will look forward to whenever you are able to write another one. Stay safe!

Reviewer: Drea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 05:04 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

Sorry to hear about the robbery. I hope you r doing better.

Reviewer: mrmalone Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 04:23 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

That is crazy! Im so glad you guys are okay! there is nothing to be sorry for! I love your story but your life and well being are way more important than others entertainment! Take your time hun! Take your time!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 12:57 am

Title: The old lion.

I'm so sorry to hear what happened to you and your family.. I'm glad to hear that no one was hurt.. I'm sure it will take time to get over this scare.. We'll be here patiently waiting for the next chapter..

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2013 12:29 am

Title: Stay Where You Can Be Seen

I am so sorry that happened to you and your loved ones. My prayers and wishes of blessings to you. Thank you for the update it was enjoyable, and exciting. 

Reviewer: Charly43 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2013 10:51 pm

Title: The old lion.

I missed this story.  Sorry about what happened and glad that you are ok.

Reviewer: Aiwen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2013 09:45 pm

Title: Two steps forward, a leap backward

looking forward to updates in the near future. (hint, hint)

Reviewer: sparkle Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 04:44 am

Title: Sorry

Please update when you have time, really love this story.

Reviewer: Misty Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2013 06:32 pm

Title: Sorry

Loved the update! Hope Carla survives the wedding!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2013 04:46 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.