Title: My Hostility ~ Past

I love the story,  but I am completely confused and im a new reader. I LOVE this site my only problem with it is alot of authors don't finish alot of the stories. Trying to keep supporting this wonderful site.

Reviewer: To long of a wait. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 20 2014 07:22 pm

Title: Playing Dead Past and Present

Now I feel like we changed stories,  going from modern times to stone rooms with people whose are fl definitely foreign but feel old world.  What's the dealio?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2013 06:23 pm

Title: Playing Dead Past and Present

Hi! I'm a new reader! I'm really liking this story but I am so confused. Please help me. I like reread this story twice and still don't understand. Please help me!!



Author's Response:

Yay I have a new reader! Thanks so much for the support! I'll make sure to have the next chapter clear the main characters and everything else up! I'll try to have it up by Tuesday if not earlier. The first chapter does set the scene for the next 2 upcoming chapters. Those chapters will also kind of explain why Aidah and Royce have so many problems going on. The chapters also go back and forth from a past world to our world now. The last chapter I put up though was a blend of the past and present. The 2 worlds will start connecting more in the coming chapters and that will bring in the other characters I've set. I hope this helps and doesn't confuse you more Lol! Also in the last chapter I was hoping to explain that Ada and Dalmar are Ard Ri Arzhel and Flaith Aydan in disguise (more Ada being in disguise than Dalmar since his grandfather-Ard Ri Ethriel- of course knows his own grandson).

Clues:

1st Chapter: The woman who is being forced she thinks to herself "It's a must. Fear no man of flesh and bone. Honor. It must come to pass."

4th Chapter: Royce is VERY aggressive with sex

Through the story you read about Aidah and Royce both complaining about skin irritation.

6th Chapter: At the end the same quote from the 1st chapter is repeated by Flaith Aydan. "It's a must. Fear no man of flesh and bone. Honor. It must come to pass."

7th Chapter: It ends with Aidah and Royce in an intimate embrace...(similar to another scene in a previous chapter)

Ch.8: Flaith Aydan stops struggling and just relaxes his body and in my most recet chapter in the PAST it shows that the flaith did not pass out but simply played "dead". At the end of the chapter you see that Flaith Aydan is now refering to Ard Ri Arzhel as Dalmar in private and Flaith Aydan has to remind Dalmar that despite the disguise she is still actually a girl.

P.S. The names wil also give away a fe characters!

Reviewer: Treale Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2013 06:49 am

Title: Past - The Ard Ri and the Flaith/ Grizzly and Red Bearded Men

Interesting story..

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 09:25 pm

Title: Past - The Ard Ri and the Flaith/ Grizzly and Red Bearded Men

Interesting story..

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 09:25 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Well, I'm thinking Aydan is Royce but not sure who the other guy is. What did the father mean when he said now that you and Mesi are together again? And what happened that they're training and plotting on the sneak? It wasn't confusing at all, just alot of characters and storylines but I don't think overwhelmingly so for me.  

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2012 01:06 pm

Title: Past and Present ~ Infections & Damage

I like that we're getting more history lessons. Is that pic supposed to be Royce? What happened to the Rock? Thanks for updating, more please. 

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 12:24 pm

Title: My Hostility ~ Past

Well, it seems to me that destiny is driving these two together across time which is always an interesting take.  And, yes, I do watch Supernatural and most definitely Sherlock.  For me, Jared Padlecki and Benedict Cumberbatch.  Yes, please. 

Reviewer: Pinklemonade Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 12:01 am

Title: Present - Dolls and Plastics and Their Men....

So Royce and Aidah seem like they are high schoolers but at the same time maybe mythic times to from the prologue and they are into sex fetishes but they are each others mates, KOOL STORY!!!!  Keeps u guessing.



Author's Response:

You're spot on! Except there not high schoolers, they're college students. I'll make things clearer in the next few chapters. Thanks 4 commenting! I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2012 03:46 am

Title: Present - Dolls and Plastics and Their Men....

I am completely confused. I thought the was a supernatural story in the first chapter. Now it's a teen story but all the characters look too old to behave this way. I can't wait for the update to understand how this ties together.



Author's Response:

Yeah I don't want to be too obvious. I want to keep some mystery to it. It'll be kind of confusing for a while I guess. The next 3 chapters I post will kind of start tying it all together. Thank you so much for your support!

Reviewer: Acdromance Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 17 2012 12:50 am

Title: Present - Dolls and Plastics and Their Men....

I am going to honest, I am a little confused by the beginng and this chapter.  So where along the way, I lost what this story is about...The opening seems about forceable intercourse, and this chapter seems about people hating each other about nothing.

I could be wrong but this is what I feel



Author's Response:

It is confusing because each chapter starts from a different pov and time but it will sooner or later become parallel to each other. Sometimes the similarities won't be obvious in the following chapters but I can promise you it's all in the details. You're absolutely right. For the present characters it hasn't been revealed yet why it is they all exactly hate each other but I promise it will start making sense a little later on because their actual problems aren't really from anything present. There's a lot of unfinished business that all these people I have mentioned have that has continued to go unresolved. I really appreciate your comment because it helps me to see where or how I need to follow through on the next chapters. So thank you for commenting! :D

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 09:14 pm

Title: Present - Dolls and Plastics and Their Men....

whores all of them wait no im sorry sluts all of them



Author's Response:

Ahaha you don't know the half of it yet!

Reviewer: distrubed Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 16 2012 12:33 pm

Title: Main Characters ~ Present

I'll hate you then and I'll hate you now if you don't update! Not really bhut still update



Author's Response:

I'll be updating more these next 2 months! I finally have time to settle down and just write. I really hope you keep reading because it's definitely worth it!

Reviewer: TheMaelstrom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25 2012 02:15 pm

Title: Main Characters ~ Present

I love the Rock!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2012 04:06 am

Title: My Hostility ~ Past

Damn that was kind of hot!!



Author's Response:

I know right! Sexy! :D

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2012 04:06 am

Title: My Hostility ~ Past

I'm reading :)



Author's Response:

Great keep reading! I got a lot more for you!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2012 02:31 am

Title: My Hostility ~ Past

Wow. Very interesting beginning! I'm intriguied for sure!



Author's Response:

Thank you DeansGirl!

Reviewer: DeansGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2012 01:47 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.