Reviews For What My Mind Says
Title: So Gone

You never win as the other woman. She should walk away. It's not easy and it hurts as hell but you'll get overit...eventualy.

Reviewer: Nessa Bale Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 06:31 am

Title: So Gone

Great writing style. This is such a touchy topic for me, especially when it deals with a black woman messing around with a different race that might look down on her because of her race. I would love to see her get some self-respect and for his wife to leave him and take all his stuff in the divorce. I'm telling you how to w
rite your story, it's just my vindictive side
Showing. Please write more!

Author's Response:

Lol I enjoyed your comment.  The whole situation is really jacked up isn't it.  I will go into their relationship a little deeper in the next portion of the story.  I want to take my time with it that's why I haven't posted it yet.

Reviewer: Drbw Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 07:08 pm

Title: So Gone

yixing i will never look at you the same way again damn that was hot i want to see more!



Author's Response:

I don't know when I will post the second part, but I will give y'all more.

Reviewer: honeytoken21 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 08:49 pm

Title: So Gone

It's done!?!! Please make a continuation or something. It just can't end there! 



Author's Response:

I've already started on the continuation.  Chapter one of it is already complete.

Reviewer: Shae Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 05:50 am

Title: So Gone

Wow, that was one hot chapter! I want more!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on giving eveyone more.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 09:54 pm

Title: So Gone

I want to hate you for only making this a one shot....but I can only imagine what kind of craziness would ensue if you turned this full blown and I don't think my blood pressure would be able to manage....so on behalf of my blood pressure.....thank you for this steamy little tidbit!!!! LOL



Author's Response:

Lol thank you!  I am actually trying to make it a full blown story.  I think thats going to ruin my blood pressure lol.

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17 2012 02:02 am

Title: So Gone

 Yixing's a Hot jerk ! Damn ! Loved the story & wishing for more :-)



Author's Response:

I already have chapter 1 of the next part finished.

Reviewer: kisser Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 08:27 pm

Title: So Gone

Damn a one shot! Excellent!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and rating!  I'm still playing with this.  I have some concepts for the second part finished.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 01:24 pm

Title: So Gone

Mas estupido!!! That was hot but I really don't like Yixing or Sherree as she's weak with no self respect and he's an married selfish asshole! How is going to explain the loss of his wedding ring to his wife? How did dumb, dumb ditty meet the ahole? Will write how they meet? I feel bad for Yixing's wife, dumb, dumb ain't the first. You have elicited some strong emotions with this story, more please. Will you post some casts pctures?



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Gettinig emotions from you means I've done my job as an author.  I've worked on a prequel scrapped and thought about doing a sequel I don't know yet, and I have added pics.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 01:21 pm

Title: So Gone

Damn!!! So gone and so good :-) Great job!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  This actually was a fanfic I did.

Reviewer: sweetlooking218 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 10:13 am

Title: So Gone

Great story! Hope you continue it!! Would love to see what happens if Sheree was to leave Yixing!!



Author's Response:

I'm trying to work on the next part, but I thought it was boring and scrapped it.

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 07:41 am

Title: So Gone

Ooh...I like...More please?



Author's Response:

Thank you! Working on it.

Reviewer: LeighSi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 05:49 am

Title: So Gone

I liked it but I didn't like that she was so needy that she would put the fact he's married to the back of her mind  just to have 1 hour of steamy hot sex.



Author's Response:

She is dead wrong, but she'll get hers. You loose them how you got them.

Reviewer: SandyBrownEyes Signed [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 05:19 am

Title: So Gone

Good story . I hope / wish this wasn't a one shot .  More would be nice .



Author's Response:

Attempting to work on. I'll get started in a bit.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 05:11 am

Title: So Gone

She need to find her another man and give that man his ring.



Author's Response:

Lol, that's funny.  Maybe she will learn her lessson and give it back you never know.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 04:57 am

Title: So Gone

I enjoyed it. I think Sheree is dumb but I know she's not the only one. I think you should consider turning this into a story bc I want to know more and I would like more for her.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment!  I've started working on a prequel or a sequel I just haven't been as creative as I'd like to be. This is one of the better stories I've written and I don't want to ruin a good thing by just throwing something together.

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2012 04:23 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.