Reviews For What My Heart Says
Title: In Too Deep

Are you ever going to finish this story, it's one of the best

Reviewer: dreamama Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2013 04:52 pm

Title: In Too Deep

Was a little apprehensive at the beginning, but I am loving the direction you are going. Can't wait to see what is next! 

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2013 12:29 am

Title: In Due Time

Loved the update. Maybe Yixing will think twice about his behavior and how he treats people in the future!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2013 04:23 pm

Title: In Due Time

I'm glad Yixing learned something from losing Sheree. It looks as if he will grow up and take care of his son. I want Sheree to have a happy life.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2013 10:27 pm

Title: In Due Time

So now ya gotta update again soon . Good chapter . I want to know what happens next  ! :)

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2013 06:15 am

Title: In Due Time

Well the tables have turned.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:39 pm

Title: The Last Time

  I see why she struggled withg the decision and did what she considered the better option for the both of them.  As for Yixing i did not expect him to take the news well.  This man cannot have it all and sooner of later he will have to realize it. 

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:33 pm

Title: A Dose of Honey

 Man these suits are real cards.  I cannot stand him and i almost pitied him but now i see where his son gets it from.  All these connections and power have made him bitter and resentful.  He really does do whatever it take to keep his image.  That was a slisck move giving her that proposal.  Where will it all lead?

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:20 pm

Title: The Beginning and the End

In order to work anywhere, it seems that women always work harder with little to no resprect. Sheree still holds her head high and works to prove those that belittle her that she is a person. I hope she knows what she is doing.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:15 pm

Title: What Has to Be Done Will Be Done

The plot thickens.  The suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:11 pm

Title: Indispensible

I like this Cai character and the fact that he looks out for her tells me that people do have hearts.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:09 pm

Title: In Too Deep

I do not support affairs but i know that things happen for a reason so i will see where it leads.

Reviewer: reader101 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 10:06 pm

Title: In Due Time

Yixing you are a punk, you need to have it out with your father.  Yixing is giving Sherre up without a fight and she doesn't know that Yixing's feelings for her are real. Sheree doesn't know that he wasn't just using her. I want Huan to pay like lo sing the company and his wife's family have finacial problem s as well. This story is good!!!

 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 08:57 pm

Title: In Due Time

Lets see how this shall play out. I wonder what sheree will be doing in the meantime.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 08:31 pm

Title: In Due Time

Great update!!!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 07:33 pm

Title: In Due Time

Not enough, as much as I love this story I need more...please update soon

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2013 06:27 pm

Title: In Too Deep

This is a good read, I like the story a lot .

Reviewer: cheer jam Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 05:18 pm

Title: The Last Time

Good for her. The ball is in your court, Yixing. What are you going to do?

Reviewer: Nessa Bale Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 06:34 am

Title: The Last Time

One I love Lay and two I love your story.

Reviewer: nikol Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 03:17 am

Title: The Last Time

Glad she decided to make a change. Yixing needed a reality check! He needs to get his act together. Can't wait til he finds out that his father is behind her move to Taiwan.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2013 02:28 am

Title: The Last Time

Great update! I'm surprised Sheree actually left Yixing! Can't wait to see what wil happen next with them!

Reviewer: Annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 10:43 pm

Title: The Last Time

Such a bittersweet chapter. I don't feel bad for Yixong at all. He'll survive. I'm proud of Sheree! She deserves a fresh start. I hope she at least calls Cui and lets him know that she's fine.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 05:13 pm

Title: A Dose of Honey

Yixing is a dog! I hate the way he controls Sheree. She needs to develop some backbone, I do understand her feeling of being trapped. Love the story so far.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 04:41 pm

Title: The Last Time

Damn.....yixing is hurt but he cannot stand up to his father. He may have lost the love of his life.

Reviewer: nightseer Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 03:46 pm

Title: The Last Time

Yixing I wish that I could feel sorry for you, maybe I do a little bit. Your father is an ass and offered your love a new job. Go back to her apartment anf fully read those paper to discover where sshe went in Taiwan.  I can't beleive that she left Cai without talking to him first. She is mas estupido!

Will Yixing lower his pride and go ask Cai for his assistance? Would Cai give it to him? After all Yixing is the man the ruined his daughter!

Excellent!!!

I

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2013 02:06 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.