Reviews For Platonic Facade
Title: Prologue

I am really loving this story. You are doing a very good job with it. 

Reviewer: Dallas5star Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 12:47 am

Title: Prologue

Awesome start.

Reviewer: dounome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 11:48 pm

Title: Prologue

That rape scene made me cry.

thank god she had that one friend who decided to find her.

fuck iris, you don't try and get in the way of a relationship that has that much of a connection. Quite frankly, don't even get involved with a man that has a fierce relationship with a woman that ain't his mom or sister. 

Reviewer: Soledad Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 08:21 pm

Title: Prologue

Quite the dramatic way to meet someone!

Reviewer: jahchannah Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 07:32 pm

Title: Prologue

Eww!! In her lap?  Their names are odd. Jonah for a girl and Sydney for a boy, different.   Me likey.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 03:31 am

Title: Prologue

Great start! I'm loving Jonah's personality so far :)

Reviewer: Lizzy3218 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 06:26 am

Title: Prologue

This story is what I like to call a pallet cleanser. It is different, refreshing and engaging. It is not over wrought with cliche and we'll thought out thus far so I should be thanking you for sharing! (And although I meant every word, can you tell how I am sucking up for another chapter? lol)

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2014 01:37 am

Title: Prologue

Great job!  Anticipating the update.  I think that Jonah does love Sydney in a romantic way.



Author's Response:

Do you now? Well, I guess you'll have to keep reading to see just who loves who...haha Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Harrie Holiday Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2014 02:15 pm

Title: Prologue

What the hell hit her?  I do hope that her shows signs of the initial impact and that it wasn't her imagination.  I hope that Sydney will be okay.  Good start!!



Author's Response: Remember the first screech Jonah heard? There was a car behind her driving recklessly, which slid and slammed into her.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2013 01:29 am

Title: Prologue

I like the prologue. Hope you continue.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: SoccergirlBianca Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2013 09:33 pm

Title: Prologue

 I'm curious where this goes. =]

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2013 07:17 am

Title: Prologue

Interesting start! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 06:49 pm

Title: Prologue

I'm curious to see who walks in on who with a woman between his legs and she isn't upset about acting him in a position like that.

Author's Response:

General Question (to all readers): If you are not in a relationship with someone, is their justification to be upset (aka jealous, or whatever you want to call it) about what they do?

-@Chocolate Girl, this is by no means a slight or attack towards you. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Chocolate Girl Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 04:44 pm

Title: Prologue

Good start. Now I wanna read more .



Author's Response:

That's what I'm hoping for, thanks!

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 02:44 pm

Title: Prologue

I think you have a good start going. I am a little confused on what narrative tense you are going for. But I am sure it will unfold more as it goes on. Just be sure to stay consistent. If you are not sure what kind of car just generalize... ie gold sedan, black suv, red truck, blue compact car. You don't have to specify yet.

Author's Response:

Constrictive criticism is appreciated. Honestly, I was so eager to get the prologue on the site that I obviously didn't notice some mistakes after reading it a million times. Thanks for helping me out!  

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 12:59 pm

Title: Prologue

this a great first chapter and i look forward to readiding more.

Reviewer: nightpleasure Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 12:54 pm

Title: Prologue

You've caught my attention. THAT is a rarity! Do please continue...Loving the schmaltz free grit.<<<(My Fave)d84;

Reviewer: BabyPasha Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 09:34 am

Title: Prologue

Great start, please update soon



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 08:19 am

Title: Prologue

Loe it so far!

Reviewer: Redbird Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 07:26 am

Title: Prologue

Nice start!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: AP Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 07:26 am

Title: Prologue

OMG! I love this premise! Can't wait for more. Please update soon! 

-N. 

Reviewer: Joseluis Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2013 07:19 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.