Reviews For Reckless
Title: Chapter Ten

Good story! 

Reviewer: luv_romance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/12 09:50 am

Title: Chapter Ten

Excellent story! You captured the characters perfectly, and added your own twists.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/12 03:04 pm

Title: Chapter One

I am loving this story!

Reviewer: Leoslove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/12 10:29 am

Title: Chapter Ten

OMG, this was a fantastic read, I went to sleep with this read and woke up with it.  I hope you have more just like this.

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

 

KIM

Reviewer: kimyso Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/12 11:18 am

Title: The Cast

Laylar Vickers???? lol

Reviewer: dlastqueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/26/10 02:43 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Thanks for the sequel! This was as interesting take on Eva. I love Rick and Eva's relationship. I could actually see them being friends.

By the words of their last coversation, will there be a future Jerry/Dara encounter? Dara is so straight laced, while Jerry is, well, a pyscho so a story with those two could be really interesting.

Not sure if I said it, but killing off Liz in Possession was so uncool. I can only take comfort in the fact that she was Elizabeth Morgan. (Liason:Sigh) 

I use to love Lucky and LL2, but that was with JJ. So forgive me if I would have liked for Talia to kill him, and Sam!  

Reviewer: Cholyn Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/11/09 02:20 am

Title: Chapter Ten

loved this one too. wow, i read both in one night.

Reviewer: vmck Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/09 02:02 am

Title: Chapter Ten


This final chapter was full of fun. So the reveal.. ic/Zander brothers and finally, why Zander was really there.. Freakin love the twist You go me.. I didn't see that one coming. Lainey and Ric, I wish them well. I didn't want Talia to died.. but the bitch got greedy. How long did she think she was going to steal from Evangeline and get away with it. Love how Spencer and Faith got theirs in the end..Jerry saying, come on are you really going to run... - priceless. And who more deserving of each other.. Evangeline and Lorenzo... Who will tame who?  Inquiring minds want to know.. Glad story.. thanks for sharing chica.. As always.. Much Love.

Author's Response: Thanks zeta. I appreicate all the support with this :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/04/09 06:38 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Damn. Was Lucky a good shot, or did Zander really get her. That was an awesome set-up!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: Sweet Pea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/09 05:34 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

I hope we get the sequel to this story, because Evangeline and Lorenzo sure are HOT together.

Thanks for another great read BM!    



Author's Response: Hey Kay.  I'll def be explorign a few of these characters again. Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Kay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/09 07:34 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

What a great ending to an exciting story, it has so many twist and turns... I never would have figured that Fatith was the killer.... and Vange and Lorenzo marrying was a SHOCK, but they were made for eachother.

Ric and Lainey were a 5 alarm FIRE.

I hope there is more to this series, b/c  Jerry and Dara are HOT and I kinda want to see if Lucky tries to get Sam back, and what Zander has to say about that.

Well Done Black.



Author's Response: Hey Lady Liberty.  I love Jerry and Dara too.  And Zander's story isnt' finished. Will def write those characters again. Thanks so much for reading!

Reviewer: Lady Liberty Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/09 03:14 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Fantastic way to wrap things up, full of sex, violence, betrayal, and love. Some of my favorite things. I'm glad Ric got his woman and Talia caught a bullet. Sam may be in love with Zander, but at least Lucky isn't calling her a whore anymore. That's a win for her, right? *g*

Glad that Evangline and Lo have an understanding with each other, they fit together. It's about time they both realized that. And Jerry Jacks is just evil hotness, loved him in this. And that final scene was just excellence. I don't doubt for a moment Dara's in a shit load of trouble with that one. Hell, I'd be too. 

Thanks so much for this awesome tale Black. I hope we can come back to some of these folks at some time in the future. Ric? Zander? Jerry? *sighs* I've flexible, trust me. :D 



Author's Response: Thanks Token. More to come for all of the above :)

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/09 11:37 am

Title: Chapter Ten

Whooo! Glad I didn't start reading till it was finished.

Very nice, smooth and you got me. Got everything else before hand except why Talia had to go. That's pretty good cause I always figure stuff out. I'm serious...no for real, my friends hate to go to movies with me cause I tell them what's going to happen before it does. It's really funny-you know for me. And they never like to tell me about the mysteries they read cause I tell them who did it before the end.

Okay then, finished tooting my own horn. Enjoyed it as usual.

Thanks for the great read.



Author's Response: Thanks NicLapy :)  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Niclapy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 09:11 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Fantabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: SparkApCider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 07:51 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

*cheeses so hard*

You got me there, I thought Lucky was a goner.

YAY! I'm so happy for Ric & Lainey :)

LOL @ Jerry, brown skin and roses huh? Loved when he grabbed her in the interview room. 

 

"Actually you can’t. I’m claiming…" He looked at Evangeline. "What’s that thing called again sweetheart?"

"Spousal privilege baby." She touched his face and he leaned in to kiss her. He took his time for Abe’s benefit then leaned back and shook his head. 

Haha! This has gotta be my fave! I can just imagine their cocky faces too.

So, more's to come? *bats eyelashes*



Author's Response: Hey Hetairi.  More on the way with a few of these folks :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Hetairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 04:04 pm

Title: Chapter One

F*ck! I'm hooked!

Reviewer: SparkApCider Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 02:23 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

Love, love, love, Evangeline and Lorenzo!!!  I do hope this is not truly the end and we may get to read about their escapades in the future.  I am so interested in the Dara and Jerry relationship now....maybe, there could be something with them in the future.  Loved how all the loose ends were wrapped up and most I did not see coming. 

Author's Response: Thanks Robin.  More on the way for a few of these characters :) Thanks so much for reading.

Reviewer: Robin Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 02:09 pm

Title: Chapter Ten

wow can i say bravo bravo nice ending to the story girl twsit and turns. So the girl was stealing from van but i still dont' trust ric something tells me he has some dirty things he keeping from van. so they got married nice hope to see a part 3 to this story. thanks for writting it and thanks for the updated.

Author's Response: Hey wwfan. Thanks so much for reading and I'm glad you liked it. Don't know about part 3 but you'll see them again.

Reviewer: wwefanforlife Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 12:02 pm

Title: The Cast

Ok BM I keep circling this fic like a hungry animal. You make me read...when I so hate GH and OLTL for what they do to my favs...ok. But damn..."Ucky and Lo have me purring!

Reviewer: SparkApCider Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 11:32 am

Title: Chapter Ten

Ah, love sweet love--reckless style that is! Wonderful job. I never suspected Faith and Talia. I'm hoping Jerry can get cleared somehow and finish with Dara. *wink*

Author's Response: Hey lovemboth. Thanks so much for reading. You know I can't leave Dara and Jerry alone :)

Reviewer: lovemboth Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 10:40 am

Title: Chapter Ten

Awesome. Great! I love it! But you know what I love most about this? Jerry..............he's left an indelible impression on me. Dude's totally psycho; you know jail won't hold him...he'll be coming again for Dara. *shivers* That's sexy. I don't know what's wrong with me but I like the sexy crazies. And Zander too. But he's as psycho; he's just doing the work, killing folk and kidnapping folk...but Jerry likes it; hell, loves it. LOL. Hmmm. Love this tale lady. Again, makes me miss the GH of olden days as well as the good ole OLTL. Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thnanks Madame Z. I'm so glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: madame z Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 08:49 am

Title: Chapter Ten

DAMN THE ENDING JUST BLEW ME AWAY I WOULD HAVENEVER PEGGED FAITH ASS AS THE KILLER OF LAYLA DAMN TALK ABOUT FATAL ATTRACTION THAT WAS SHOCKING LOVED HOW JERRY WENT TO KILL SPENCER AND LOVED HOW FAITH CRAZY ASS WAS TAKEN OUT WHOO AND RIC AND LAINEY MOVING TOGETHER TO nEWyORK LOVE IT, OH MY AN MRS. EVAGELINE ALCAZAR WAS AWESOME, ALSO I LOVE THE INTENSITY BETWEEN JERRY AND HIS LADY DARA, THAT MAN IS SO HOTT EVEN IN CHAINS WHOO THIS STORY WAS JUST ALL AROUND AWESOME, WONDERFUL,SPECTACULAR I JUST FLOVE IT!!!!! FOREVER A FAN FOR LIFE....

Author's Response:

Thank you Hershey! You're awesome, I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: hershey_kisses Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/09 01:01 am

Title: Chapter Nine

If soaps were like this, I'd still be watching. Real mystery and intrigue, love it.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Hetairai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/09 12:41 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Well Damn .. crazy ass update..

WTF is going on - "What’s up big bro?" "Is she there?" Zander shifted on the couch. "Nope," he said. "She’s out wrecking shit as we speak." "You’re sure she’s up to this?" Zander laughed. "Come on Ric," he said. "Have I ever let you down before?"

Layla and Faith having an affair.. huih..

Jerry & Dara.. damn hot.. Great Update..  

 



Author's Response: Ha! Thanks Zeta. Glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: zeta Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/19/09 04:15 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Aww, Faith is kinda crazy, huh? I mean, even more than we already knew? I'm sad that A.J. had to go, but he was kinda weak, so it's understandable. Can Talia go next? *g* I'm just kidding. But can she? LOL. God, she's crazy. And holy mother, Zander and Ric are brothers? I think you're seriously trying to kill me at this point, that's too much sexy for one family. I can't choose. Well,I can but I can't. Greenlee's a whore? Vange spits on her sister's grave? Will Lo and Vange ride off in the shady, underhanded sunset?

LOLOL! I love this damn story. Can't wait to see how it ends. :D



Author's Response: Thanks Token. Faith is looney yes. and Zander/Ric as brothers was too good to pass up. Glad you approve :) Hope yo ulike the end.

Reviewer: TokenBlackGirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/09 02:27 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.