Site Info
Members: 4975
Series: 146
Stories: 1737
Chapters: 11528
Word count: 28967878
Authors: 508
Reviews: 91717
Reviewers: 1438
Newest Member: sc01
Challenges: 112
Challengers: 40
Recommendations: 22
Recommenders: 13
 

Follow the Chamber

Follow The Chamber



Most Recent
What Is Love? by Miss_Carmel_smootee 17 and older
Alexander Riviera is Alpha of the Moon Pack, he was over three-hundred years old. As a favor for a friend Alexander Riviera makes a quick trip to America where he finds his mate,Savita Wallace. But Savita is not what he expected and he finds himself trying to protect her more from himself than his enemies.
Choosey Lover by CaramelGal 17 and older
  Elle always played it safe. She was used to being in control. Every accomplishment in her life was meticulously planned. The only thing she didn't have reign over was her stale love life. When an old flame from a past complicated relationship comes back into her life, she soon finds out everything...
Unguarded by notheruniverse Mature Content
At some point, you'll have to eventually let your guard down.
Wild Young Hearts by Peachyvision 17 and older
She met him at a time when love was the last thing on her mind. Their love was reckless but damn, was it ever fun. The heart wants what it wants. And in the end, we all find out how little it can be tamed. 
Stranger From the East by AstralSkies Mature Content
Just when she thought her life couldn't get any worse, he showed her that life was just getting started...
Eternity by Peachyvision Mature Content
Nita returned to her home bloodied and damaged. Her transport had taken its toll on her frail body and her human lover was dead. Now in the midst of her creator, she had to figure out a way to raise the dead and retrieve what was stolen from her. 
Roxie and Griffin: Ever After by GeorgiaP Members ONLY: 17 and Older
She got the guy, the fairytale. But when complications of his new life come to light will she be strong enough to keep him?
Like Brothers On A Hotel Bed by Mello2014 Teen or Above
They were always a "could of been"... A collection of short storts/drabbles about their love story; all it was, wasnt, and could have been... Cassie Robinson & Dean Winchester
Rivet City: Blood Beauty by Dooely 17 and older
To much Beauty Can Be deadly.
Citrus by FreshBreath Mature Content
  She joined Citrus because she was once weak, she wanted to stop evil and the ruthless of man that was so prevalent in this world. Her only dream was to make a difference. He joined Citrus because he was powerful. He was Citrus's secret weapon. What happens when two people from warring factions...

Random Story
A Perfect Fit by Brenda1257 17 and older
  Maximillian Peterson was a man who appeared to have everything...looks...


Featured Stories
H.I.M.Y.M---Merry Christmas Daddy by Minerva Vesta 17 and older
Sometimes the best gifts are the ones that we never wish for.
His Turn: Chase's Story by shadow Mature Content
Chase James is Chris' older brother from Making It Hard For Me. Chase recently filed for divorce freeing himself from a woman he never loved. Although he would like to pursue a meaningful relationship with someone, now is not the time. With Chris starting his internship program, Chase is down a mechanic...
Consequence (Formerly Prowl) by Joelle Jax 17 and older
    In the wake of an ugly divorce, Natalia executes a scheme meant to move her beyond the hurt inflicted by her ex-husband, Richard.  The plan is to ease her suffering by increasing his, and her weapon, a younger man unwittingly drawn into the illicit plot.  In the quest for revenge...
Save Me From Myself by Missus James 17 and older
  NANOWRIMO Project   Willow Carter is a plus size girl with lots of attitude and very little self esteem. When her mother and older sister force her to jog to slim down for her sister's wedding, she is attacked by a madman and rescued by a savior. But just because a man saves your life...

A quote


Who's Online
Guests: 9
Members: shiny0612, Halo, Skip2641, nothingnew84


The Numbers


Skin Change
Reviews For Reckless

Name: luv_romance (Signed) · Date: 11/21/12 04:50 pm · For: Chapter Ten

Good story! 



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/12 10:04 pm · For: Chapter Ten

Excellent story! You captured the characters perfectly, and added your own twists.



Name: Leoslove (Signed) · Date: 06/14/12 05:29 pm · For: Chapter One

I am loving this story!



Name: kimyso (Signed) · Date: 04/12/12 06:18 pm · For: Chapter Ten

OMG, this was a fantastic read, I went to sleep with this read and woke up with it.  I hope you have more just like this.

AWESOME!!!!!!!!

 

KIM



Name: dlastqueen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/26/10 09:43 pm · For: The Cast
Laylar Vickers???? lol


Name: Cholyn (Signed) · Date: 10/11/09 09:20 am · For: Chapter Ten

Thanks for the sequel! This was as interesting take on Eva. I love Rick and Eva's relationship. I could actually see them being friends.

By the words of their last coversation, will there be a future Jerry/Dara encounter? Dara is so straight laced, while Jerry is, well, a pyscho so a story with those two could be really interesting.

Not sure if I said it, but killing off Liz in Possession was so uncool. I can only take comfort in the fact that she was Elizabeth Morgan. (Liason:Sigh) 

I use to love Lucky and LL2, but that was with JJ. So forgive me if I would have liked for Talia to kill him, and Sam!  



Name: vmck (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 09:02 am · For: Chapter Ten
loved this one too. wow, i read both in one night.


Name: zeta (Signed) · Date: 04/05/09 01:38 am · For: Chapter Ten

This final chapter was full of fun. So the reveal.. ic/Zander brothers and finally, why Zander was really there.. Freakin love the twist You go me.. I didn't see that one coming. Lainey and Ric, I wish them well. I didn't want Talia to died.. but the bitch got greedy. How long did she think she was going to steal from Evangeline and get away with it. Love how Spencer and Faith got theirs in the end..Jerry saying, come on are you really going to run... - priceless. And who more deserving of each other.. Evangeline and Lorenzo... Who will tame who?  Inquiring minds want to know.. Glad story.. thanks for sharing chica.. As always.. Much Love.

Author's Response: Thanks zeta. I appreicate all the support with this :)


Name: Sweet Pea (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 12:34 am · For: Chapter Ten
Damn. Was Lucky a good shot, or did Zander really get her. That was an awesome set-up!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)


Name: Kay (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 02:34 am · For: Chapter Ten

I hope we get the sequel to this story, because Evangeline and Lorenzo sure are HOT together.

Thanks for another great read BM!    



Author's Response: Hey Kay.  I'll def be explorign a few of these characters again. Thanks for reading! :)


Name: Lady Liberty (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/09 10:14 pm · For: Chapter Ten

What a great ending to an exciting story, it has so many twist and turns... I never would have figured that Fatith was the killer.... and Vange and Lorenzo marrying was a SHOCK, but they were made for eachother.

Ric and Lainey were a 5 alarm FIRE.

I hope there is more to this series, b/c  Jerry and Dara are HOT and I kinda want to see if Lucky tries to get Sam back, and what Zander has to say about that.

Well Done Black.



Author's Response: Hey Lady Liberty.  I love Jerry and Dara too.  And Zander's story isnt' finished. Will def write those characters again. Thanks so much for reading!


Name: TokenBlackGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/09 06:37 pm · For: Chapter Ten

Fantastic way to wrap things up, full of sex, violence, betrayal, and love. Some of my favorite things. I'm glad Ric got his woman and Talia caught a bullet. Sam may be in love with Zander, but at least Lucky isn't calling her a whore anymore. That's a win for her, right? *g*

Glad that Evangline and Lo have an understanding with each other, they fit together. It's about time they both realized that. And Jerry Jacks is just evil hotness, loved him in this. And that final scene was just excellence. I don't doubt for a moment Dara's in a shit load of trouble with that one. Hell, I'd be too. 

Thanks so much for this awesome tale Black. I hope we can come back to some of these folks at some time in the future. Ric? Zander? Jerry? *sighs* I've flexible, trust me. :D 



Author's Response: Thanks Token. More to come for all of the above :)


Name: Niclapy (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 04:11 am · For: Chapter Ten

Whooo! Glad I didn't start reading till it was finished.

Very nice, smooth and you got me. Got everything else before hand except why Talia had to go. That's pretty good cause I always figure stuff out. I'm serious...no for real, my friends hate to go to movies with me cause I tell them what's going to happen before it does. It's really funny-you know for me. And they never like to tell me about the mysteries they read cause I tell them who did it before the end.

Okay then, finished tooting my own horn. Enjoyed it as usual.

Thanks for the great read.



Author's Response: Thanks NicLapy :)  I'm glad you liked it.


Name: SparkApCider (Signed) · Date: 03/28/09 02:51 am · For: Chapter Ten
Fantabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hetairai (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 11:04 pm · For: Chapter Ten

*cheeses so hard*

You got me there, I thought Lucky was a goner.

YAY! I'm so happy for Ric & Lainey :)

LOL @ Jerry, brown skin and roses huh? Loved when he grabbed her in the interview room. 

 

"Actually you can’t. I’m claiming…" He looked at Evangeline. "What’s that thing called again sweetheart?"

"Spousal privilege baby." She touched his face and he leaned in to kiss her. He took his time for Abe’s benefit then leaned back and shook his head. 

Haha! This has gotta be my fave! I can just imagine their cocky faces too.

So, more's to come? *bats eyelashes*



Author's Response: Hey Hetairi.  More on the way with a few of these folks :) Thanks for reading!


Name: SparkApCider (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 09:23 pm · For: Chapter One
F*ck! I'm hooked!


Name: Robin (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/09 09:09 pm · For: Chapter Ten
Love, love, love, Evangeline and Lorenzo!!!  I do hope this is not truly the end and we may get to read about their escapades in the future.  I am so interested in the Dara and Jerry relationship now....maybe, there could be something with them in the future.  Loved how all the loose ends were wrapped up and most I did not see coming. 

Author's Response: Thanks Robin.  More on the way for a few of these characters :) Thanks so much for reading.


Name: wwefanforlife (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 07:02 pm · For: Chapter Ten
wow can i say bravo bravo nice ending to the story girl twsit and turns. So the girl was stealing from van but i still dont' trust ric something tells me he has some dirty things he keeping from van. so they got married nice hope to see a part 3 to this story. thanks for writting it and thanks for the updated.

Author's Response: Hey wwfan. Thanks so much for reading and I'm glad you liked it. Don't know about part 3 but you'll see them again.


Name: SparkApCider (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 06:32 pm · For: The Cast
Ok BM I keep circling this fic like a hungry animal. You make me read...when I so hate GH and OLTL for what they do to my favs...ok. But damn..."Ucky and Lo have me purring!


Name: lovemboth (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/09 05:40 pm · For: Chapter Ten
Ah, love sweet love--reckless style that is! Wonderful job. I never suspected Faith and Talia. I'm hoping Jerry can get cleared somehow and finish with Dara. *wink*

Author's Response: Hey lovemboth. Thanks so much for reading. You know I can't leave Dara and Jerry alone :)


Name: madame z (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/09 03:49 pm · For: Chapter Ten
Awesome. Great! I love it! But you know what I love most about this? Jerry..............he's left an indelible impression on me. Dude's totally psycho; you know jail won't hold him...he'll be coming again for Dara. *shivers* That's sexy. I don't know what's wrong with me but I like the sexy crazies. And Zander too. But he's as psycho; he's just doing the work, killing folk and kidnapping folk...but Jerry likes it; hell, loves it. LOL. Hmmm. Love this tale lady. Again, makes me miss the GH of olden days as well as the good ole OLTL. Thanks :)

Author's Response: Thnanks Madame Z. I'm so glad you liked it :)


Name: hershey_kisses (Signed) · Date: 03/27/09 08:01 am · For: Chapter Ten
DAMN THE ENDING JUST BLEW ME AWAY I WOULD HAVENEVER PEGGED FAITH ASS AS THE KILLER OF LAYLA DAMN TALK ABOUT FATAL ATTRACTION THAT WAS SHOCKING LOVED HOW JERRY WENT TO KILL SPENCER AND LOVED HOW FAITH CRAZY ASS WAS TAKEN OUT WHOO AND RIC AND LAINEY MOVING TOGETHER TO nEWyORK LOVE IT, OH MY AN MRS. EVAGELINE ALCAZAR WAS AWESOME, ALSO I LOVE THE INTENSITY BETWEEN JERRY AND HIS LADY DARA, THAT MAN IS SO HOTT EVEN IN CHAINS WHOO THIS STORY WAS JUST ALL AROUND AWESOME, WONDERFUL,SPECTACULAR I JUST FLOVE IT!!!!! FOREVER A FAN FOR LIFE....

Author's Response:

Thank you Hershey! You're awesome, I'm so glad you liked it.



Name: Hetairai (Signed) · Date: 03/20/09 07:41 pm · For: Chapter Nine
If soaps were like this, I'd still be watching. Real mystery and intrigue, love it.

Author's Response:

Thanks!



Name: zeta (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 11:15 pm · For: Chapter Nine

Well Damn .. crazy ass update..

WTF is going on - "What’s up big bro?" "Is she there?" Zander shifted on the couch. "Nope," he said. "She’s out wrecking shit as we speak." "You’re sure she’s up to this?" Zander laughed. "Come on Ric," he said. "Have I ever let you down before?"

Layla and Faith having an affair.. huih..

Jerry & Dara.. damn hot.. Great Update..  

 



Author's Response: Ha! Thanks Zeta. Glad you liked it. :)


Name: TokenBlackGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/09 09:27 pm · For: Chapter Nine

Aww, Faith is kinda crazy, huh? I mean, even more than we already knew? I'm sad that A.J. had to go, but he was kinda weak, so it's understandable. Can Talia go next? *g* I'm just kidding. But can she? LOL. God, she's crazy. And holy mother, Zander and Ric are brothers? I think you're seriously trying to kill me at this point, that's too much sexy for one family. I can't choose. Well,I can but I can't. Greenlee's a whore? Vange spits on her sister's grave? Will Lo and Vange ride off in the shady, underhanded sunset?

LOLOL! I love this damn story. Can't wait to see how it ends. :D



Author's Response: Thanks Token. Faith is looney yes. and Zander/Ric as brothers was too good to pass up. Glad you approve :) Hope yo ulike the end.


Submit a Review