Title: What Price Privilege, 6

What!? It's the end?! But it was so good, very well written, an interesting plot! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! Come back please!!!

Reviewer: Peanut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 21 2014 01:45 pm

Title: What Price Privilege, 6

I am like really into this. Great writing and plot. Cannot wait to see how Evan and Cody play out. Looking forward to an update.

Reviewer: diggity35 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2014 02:50 pm

Title: What Price Privilege, 6

What the hell! Ending it like this is wrong on so many levels! I'mma need you to continue ma'am! Like now! Lol

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2014 12:09 am

Title: What Price Privilege, 3

Love the story so far can't wait to read the next chapters however, as a Marine myself, I would just like yo note that we do not have specialists in the Marine Corps. She would be a Cpl/ E-4. Also, a Marine should never be confused with a solider. Soldiers are Army. Other than that, I am enjoying the story.



Author's Response:

First, let me say thanks for your service. I truly appreciate it. 

Forgive my error. No disrespect intended. I have military cousins and them can be fighting words, lol. What I hoped to convey in Evan was the confidence, self-assurance and sense of self-direction so many of our military display. 

Thanks for reading. 

 

 

Reviewer: Monique Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 11:45 pm

Title: What Price Privilege, 1

I was definitely sleeping on this one!!! Please revisit this and soon!

Reviewer: brown_mocha Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 11:33 pm

Title: What Price Privilege, 6

This is some good $h!t....

Her responses are indicative of her military background...professional, business like...deliberate. I feel bad for Cody....and I cant wait to see how this turns out, esp. the how he will bring about his next course of action in bringing her around....

Reviewer: amlaamar Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 04:55 am

Title: What Price Privilege, 6

Why do you keep doing this to me? Keep leaving me on a cliffhanger!! WAAAAh



Author's Response:

Don't think of it as a cliffhanger. Think of it as an open option to revisit. Yeah. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 03:53 am

Title: What Price Privilege, 5

Agree w/Penelope; I'm glad I decided to stop and read.  Great plot, keep it going.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: Stories Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2014 10:51 am

Title: What Price Privilege, 5

I'm hooked--almost passed this one up and it would have been my loss.



Author's Response:

Thanks for taking a chance and reading. 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 13 2014 01:37 am

Title: What Price Privilege, 1

Tanya so deserves to lose her husband and I hope that she doesn't find that note before her husband. The ho deserves to broke and homeless and I hope that he had her sign a pre-nup!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2014 03:34 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.