Reviews For Carried You
Title: Chapter 5

Cute

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 12:20 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Glad to hear that you got your inspiration back for this story I love it and I can't wait for more .

Reviewer: Zoleka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 08:53 am

Title: Chapter 5

Awesome!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 12:26 am

Title: Chapter 4

Awwww this is such a cute story and i love the charcter pics.

Reviewer: Siren of the Darknessflame Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2013 08:55 am

Title: Chapter 1

YAY!! I've been waiting for this story--you've laid an interesting and solid foundation--I like Elise's wit--so glad he remembered her and let her know immediately--things can really get tight and deliciously awkward on a boat--can't wait to see what you cook up--Happy Writing!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 08:03 pm

Title: Chapter 4

thanks for the update! Cant wait for their relationship to progress when stuck at sea!

Reviewer: annie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 08:12 am

Title: Chapter 4

His should be interesting!  I love Benny! !

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 06:14 am

Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy you made a continuation !!!  I'm over here biting my nails though. Does Benjamin remember her or is he having trouble placing her???

Reviewer: bhvana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 16 2013 05:41 am

Title: Chapter 3

Elise developed a hero worship/crush on Benjamin.  I was wondering how you would have them meet up again, this should be interesting. Why did Benjamin react like that?  I hope that you xan update again tonight!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2013 01:02 am

Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I just wanted to tell you how much I am enjoying your story.  I love your male lead choice.  Your approach seems enlivened and I really look forward to see how you spin this out. 

Reviewer: Pinklemonade Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2013 07:24 am

Title: Characters

That's it???? so far so good ,  more updates please... :-)

 

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 07:30 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Welcome back.  I remember your first story.  Elise is a great character!

Reviewer: pearlcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 05:26 pm

Title: Chapter 1

This. Is going to be interesting.  I love Tyler already! 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12 2013 03:36 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.