Reviews For The Generation Gap
Title: Three

Brilliant!

Reviewer: Mary P Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2014 07:06 am

Title: Three

Good short story.

Reviewer: Tootall Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2014 12:18 am

Title: Three

There should be more!!!!!! Love this story. Did you purposely leave it like this in case you return to it??????? I think you should!!!!!! 

Reviewer: PaperAirplanes Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 04:23 pm

Title: Three

Great story!

Reviewer: cdy1216 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 04:23 am

Title: Three

Eventhough it was short, I loved it!! Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2014 01:29 am

Title: Three

Thank you for sharing this story!!

Reviewer: Annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 05:43 pm

Title: Three

I am a happy reader, vampires, wolves and elementals! I am over the moon right now. Are you ending this story here? Please don't end here, I have to read about them winning the war!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 04:53 pm

Title: Chapter 2

His parents are Vampires? How did two vampires give birth to an Elemental?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

More! Please don't let it end there!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 03:11 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I REALLY REALLY LIKEY!!!! 

Dont forget about this story it's good

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 01:03 pm

Title: Chapter 1

What a nice family Harrison has. They only hate your wife and Jamie's people are just as good they tried to kidnap her! Ah bliss!!! 

These fools are going to get killled becuase I don't think Harrison would leave his son unprotected! Great start

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2014 12:55 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Likie likie update soon

Reviewer: Charming2i Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 18 2014 04:09 am

Title: Chapter 2

Loved the update! More please.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2014 01:38 am

Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: Annienathanson Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 17 2014 09:27 pm

Title: Chapter 1

So you know I refreshed my recentpage and wasscrolling down and saw this and was like " yes!!!!!!!!!! she updated!!!!!!!!!" then the tears came ...lol you just saty healthy and keep feeding that muse!! Cause You got a fan in me!! lol

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2014 05:58 pm

Title: Chapter 1

ive been so stuck on the The Viper I never saw this one!! whats goign on with the update!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I am working on it. Got to get in the right frame of mind. I started on it (smiles)

~KnightPhall~

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2014 09:35 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Please update this! I'm loving this. A wonder what Harrison is and if he passed it down to their son. And I hope those men don't kill Don and his wife. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: hazelbazel92 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2014 05:40 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Interesting start. Looking forward to more. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2013 12:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Wow, how cold blooded they are, plotting to kill their nephew and his wife. Why are they trying to control Harrison's life?!! Interesting story so far!!

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 10:51 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I really like this, excellent start update soon

Reviewer: Chamber Woman Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 04:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Loving this! please update

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 02:55 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Is everyone related to our loving couples crazy?  Me likey!!  MOre please!?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 03:09 am

Title: Chapter 1

I like thissss! i like it a lot! :)

Reviewer: chatty504 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2013 01:23 am

Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon--really enjoyed this first chapter.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed [Report This]
Date: October 28 2013 10:43 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Ooohhh, I am looking forward to this.  I hope he breaks them all down for touching his cousin and child.  Hope Jamie has his back as well.  Let's see what this greatness is all about. 

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2013 09:51 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.