Reviews For Across Borders
Title: Chapter 13

Ryu is a man of so little words but he got a bold lot to say in the sheets😃 he don't have to say a word👋👋👋👋👋

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2017 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 13

Jiro is just looking out for his brother. He's afraid that Simone will end up breaking Ryu already fragile heart. He loves his brother. Thanks for the update honey it was great!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2017 02:42 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I've been waiting for this update. So good. Don't know why Jiro wants her to stay away from Ryu?? Thought it would've been the other way around.  Need another update soon please.  

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2017 06:51 am

Title: Chapter 13

Ok so what exactly does Jiro mean with his comment?  I can't wait to see how it all unfolds.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2017 10:04 pm

Title: Chapter 13

That love scence was hot!!!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 30 2017 12:41 am

Title: Chapter 13

Ryu is so mysterious while Jiro is outgoing, social and predictable personality-wise. I really wonder why Jiro is giving a stern warning for Simone. I look forward to learning more about Ryu.

Reviewer: Ainslee Capoise Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2017 02:36 pm

Title: Chapter 13

With Jiro's warning and Ryu's previous thoughts about Simone "destroying" him...I am sitting here wondering...my mind going in many different directions.   I will just have to wait and see what directon you are actually going to take this...Nice update by the way.  Love the silently brooding type that is Ryu.

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 06:42 pm

Title: Chapter 13

🤔, I'm thinking Jiro's reasoning behind discouraging Simone to pursue a relationship with Ryu has something to do with the story behind his mother?  Hopefully they can have a conversation about what the latest turn of events means for them going forward. I get their infatuation and lust period, but please ... say something to each other!! a86;a039;

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2017 05:23 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I haven't read anything like this before...which is a good thing.  

Reviewer: Natori aka R Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2017 10:20 pm

Title: Chapter 12

This is so freak'n good. One of the best reluctant romances on here. Different and unique. So tired of the 'Billionaire' stories. Yeah for originality!



Author's Response:

Humbled and appreciative of the compliment...thank you.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 08:49 am

Title: Chapter 12

Definitely one of my fave story! I hope he won't go back to treating her like crap after being her first. You're a great writer and I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: Marchbabe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2017 09:55 pm

Title: Chapter 12

He had better get her back to her own bed and hopefully he doesn't run again.  I don't think he is going to be able to keep his hands off of her and he was already jealous and protective.  I am glad his brother can defend himself.

I love this story!

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 02:50 am

Title: Chapter 12

Wow!  Interesting turn of events. I'm really curious to find out where Ryu's animosity for Simone stems from. Obviously he has feelings for her that he's been fighting (up to this point). So what happens. Can't wait to see how this impacts their future relationship moving forward. Great update!

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2017 02:24 am

Title: Chapter 12

I like the update.

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 05:26 am

Title: Chapter 12

Whew!!! Did not see that coming! 

Reviewer: Astrid Signed [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 02:42 am

Title: Chapter 12

Thank you so much for updating this wonderful story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2017 02:11 am

Title: Chapter 12

Mom and I loved the foreplay scene when they were wrestling each other😁 the quiet silent type are dangerous in bed or out😁great update!

Reviewer: Blessed Soul Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 08:17 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Finally! Fyi is so stubborn and he fought his feelings for her. Please don't let him continue to be a jerk after this!  Love their connection.

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 20 2017 07:33 am

Title: Chapter 12

Brillant!!!!

Reviewer: Bain Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 08:03 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Well, well it has finally happened.  I can't wait to see how this will all play out. Is Ryu going to run again or send Simone away?  Excellent update.

Reviewer: Aiwen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 04:56 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Waouh, that was so good, definitly worth the wait.

bravo 👏👏👏👏👏

Reviewer: siobhan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 04:42 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Wow! That was so powerful! I can't wait to see how they work this out. I hope he doesn't try to leave her.

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2017 03:57 pm

Title: Cast Pics

 

 

 

 

    UPDATES, UPDATES, UPDATE!!!!

 

,

Reviewer: CAColeman Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2017 06:22 am

Title: Chapter 11

Yeah! They finally kissed!! 👏 Let's hope things get better.

Reviewer: jjazz59 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 11 2016 05:33 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Sometimes as mothers we have to prepare our children's wings so they can fly. Simone has to find her own way not her mother's way. Ryu needs to make a decision whether he wants her or not, and Simone has to make him work for her love and goodies. He's playing to many games for me. Thanks honey for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2016 11:31 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.