Reviews For Unstuck*
Title: Chapter 29

 Mannn can they stop playing and get together officially already sheesh they are soooo cute together uhuhu can you update soon please 

Reviewer: fanfictionfantasy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2017 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I read the whole story, no sex scenes it was long and drawn out

Reviewer: minxie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2017 08:27 pm

Title: Chapter 29

I feel bad for Luke because I don't see Cassie "waking up" until Luke is gone and with another woman.  She needs to understand her previous love isn't here anymore and it is okay to find love again.  Has she been to grief counseling or anything because her grief isn't moving through the stages.

Reviewer: lajack1 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 06:57 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Both Luke and Cassie are working on my nerves. Cassie more so. I truly hope that there will be some changes soon. Like Luke finally talking to Cassie about how he feels or something like that because I feel like its just dragging now. And Lindsey seems like she will turn out to be a obsessed psycho.

Reviewer: me Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 09:15 am

Title: Chapter 28

Cassie you really annoy me, piss or get off the pot.  Luke deseres more than you are givning him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2016 03:59 am

Title: Chapter 27

First let ne say happy birthday!!!

I don't like Lindsay,  she's pushy and intrusive.  When is Cassie goong to wake ip and smell the coffee?  Luke will soon decide  that the hot sex is not enough and mive on to a woman who openly wants him.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 04:14 pm

Title: Chapter 26

Happy Birthday 

Reviewer: Avapriceless1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 02:58 pm

Title: Chapter 27

Hmmm, things just got a lot more interesting!  

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 06:47 am

Title: Chapter 27

Happy birthday. Thanks for the gifts. 🎂🎂🎂🎉🎉🎉😉

Reviewer: iliketoread Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 03:58 am

Title: Chapter 1

Good stuff

Reviewer: Russian Sunflower Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18 2016 01:16 am

Title: Chapter 25

Cassie, please hop off the train to stupidville?  Dylan is not the man for you, Luke is. Quit playing games with each other and either move towards each other or away from each other.

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 07:18 pm

Title: Chapter 25

Come on Cassie! Stop with this "only friends" business. Zzz I really love Luke and I hope he puts his foot Down and makes them in an actual relationship! Pleaseeeee

Reviewer: Gordana Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2016 02:39 pm

Title: Chapter 20

So.....I don't like Cassie. Love the story and I love Luke! But Cassie...that chick is grinding my nerves. LOL 

Reviewer: CrimsonBlaze Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 10 2016 01:33 pm

Title: Chapter 23

Cassie's competition  for Luke has arrived. Yes!!!  Lindsey is too much not to sure if she has moral compass.  Lindseny will do to wake Cassie the hell up!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 06:07 pm

Title: Chapter 22

Not really liking Cassie right now, all she seems to care about is getting her itch scratched not hurting Luke. I would love to see Luke end the arrangement between them And start dating a more attractive woman Right away. Why is she so heartless? 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2015 02:33 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Clearly he knows this milo. He's going to get involved somehow and she'll have a breakdown. Maybe milo will come after her? 

Reviewer: PetitteBelle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2014 05:22 pm

Title: Chapter 21

Well i liked it, Cassie works my last nerve a little less now but Luke is a keeper and deserves a woman not afraid od life and love.  I want that Milo character to go down and go down hard. Mybe they can det on tax evasion like they got Al Capone? I am hoping Cassie gets some closer and can truly move on with Luke.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04 2014 02:17 pm

Title: Chapter 19

Yws, you updated your story!!  I am doing my happy dance!!!  Cassie, I hope that Luke shuts you down because he wants more from you.  Luke deserves better than and you know it  Cassie! Can't wair to read about Luke' s reaction to her FWB proposition.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2014 06:19 pm

Title: Chapter 1

I am really enjoying this story.  You are an excellent writer and story teller.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: Peaches58 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 10:25 pm

Title: Chapter 17

Will Cassie pull away fromLuke after breaking him off a piece? So Luke is an alcoholic, what triggered his liquid lunch? GOOD STUFF!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 09 2014 03:08 am

Title: Chapter 1

Your story has some very exciting characters and an interesting premise, but it is moving along soooo slowly, it's like watching grass grow.

I know you did this for NaNoWriMo, where it's about putting out a certain volume of words to produce a text that is novel-length. All the same, your story isn't following a traditional plot arch, or even an Anti-plot arch. It feels like a journal, recounting this happened, and then this... which is good, coz that's real life. Fiction is more focused, I feel. There is more constructed conflict.

It's either a lack of conflict, or how you're dividing up your text to post as chapters here. I get the feeling that each chapter should end on a note completely different from the start...

 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 01 2014 07:59 pm

Title: Chapter 1

maybe another woman on the scene vieing for Luke's attention will shake Cassie up.  Right now I see them as being friend and Luke moving on, but since Like is now feeling something... 

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2014 08:38 pm

Title: Chapter 12

Cassie needs help, that kiss was implusive and it shocked me. It seemed out of character as she is fighting her attraction to Luke. Me likey!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2014 04:07 am

Title: Chapter 11

VERY NICE STORY!!  I THINK CASSIE AND LUKE WILL BE GREAT TOGETHER...AND HE IS HELPING HER OUT OF HER SHELL.  AND JADE HOPEFULLY WILL STOP PRETENDING AND BE HERSELF.  LOOKING FORWARD TO READING MUCH MORE.  ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO HEARING HOW AND WHY HER BOYFRIEND WAS SHOT AND KILLED. 

NYEESHA

Reviewer: Nyeesha Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 15 2013 07:04 am

Title: Chapter 7

Good update. I like your idea of all of the friends coming together in order to get Cassie and Luke together.

Reviewer: Stacie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 07 2013 03:11 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.