Reviews For Eat Up
Title: Lies

WHy does Briella care?  She is so annoying.



Author's Response:

i don't even know lol

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 01:51 am

Title: Leave

Death would look good on Kelly.



Author's Response:

lol omg

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 01:48 am

Title: Proper Fit

Why is Briella so stupid?  Chloe can't trust that ho is psycho, you should listen to Tristian.



Author's Response:

Yup. You gotta be skeptical of everyone. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 01:32 am

Title: Snow Queen

I was already clear pm Chloe, I neither trust or like the hiefer.



Author's Response:

lol true dat

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 01:25 am

Title: We Did Good

Thank you for the ride.  This was a great well written story.  Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you for staying on the ride and not demanding to get off no matter how long it took for this to finish. I should be thanking you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart <3

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 11:44 pm

Title: She'll Never Be Yours

I really, really enjoyed this book! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much kaci! For reading, commenting and enjoying! :) I'm so grateful. 

Reviewer: kaci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 07:58 pm

Title: We Did Good

This epilogue was amazingly beautiful!!! You did your thang with it! The joys of being content with life... An being in love with your wife and kids is priceless!!! Hey, honey I hope all is well. I sent you an email I hope you got it. Thanks honey for this wonder ending to a great story. Stay blessed honey and you and your family is forever in my prayers.

Author's Response:

You think so? Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate it. It has been a long time coming. Thank you so much for sticking to this story and enjoying it so much. It means a whole lot to me. :)) You're so amazing.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 02:42 pm

Title: We Did Good

Awwwww so sweet😍 You did Well.... I LOVE IT!💞 Thank You!😆



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much! I really appreciate all your comments and you reading and sticking to this story! :) 

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09 2017 11:46 am

Title: Alright

I wished there were more😆 love it! You get 5 👍👍👍👍👍

Reviewer: Tre Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2017 02:18 pm

Title: Alright

This whole story was awesome!! I keep reading it over and over again. Great job!! I hope you are still thinking about writing that epilogue.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2017 06:19 pm

Title: Alright

You may write an epilogue? It is seems only fitting that one is due. Sorry, you are one of the rare authors on this website that have a really great story from the first sentence to the last. Plz don't end it with chapter 24. Many authors do, but I've come to realize some good/great story have an epilogue (HEA); whereas other good/great stories don't need one at the end, because the HEA was clearly obtained. The villain confessed and is going to trial, a bad person became good, and Tristian and Briella's relationship SEEMS to recovering from their loss... and whom can resist an epilogue that ties the HEA up into a nice colorful bow? 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2016 03:11 am

Title: Alright

Great update!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, jacqua43! 

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 31 2016 03:24 pm

Title: Alright

Brielle survived and Michael is in jail, awesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2016 03:22 pm

Title: Twitch

Poor Tristian poor Briella poor everyone :(

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2015 04:27 am

Title: Twitch

Poor Tristian poor Briella poor everyone :(

Reviewer: Heleana503 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2015 04:26 am

Title: Can We Be Friends?

Why would Briella automatically accept Chloe's offer of friendship?  ESPECIALLY when she saw ol' girl pick up a knife and hide it behind her back!  That just seems odd and disjointed, imo.  

Reviewer: Jaye Sims Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2015 02:03 am

Title: Twitch

Thank you for the latest update, this was good, sorry for this complaint... BUT, the dialogue from both nurses was unrealistic and forced. 

I say unreal, because what nurse just offers up giving up on a patient when they weren't even asked about their condition. And forced, because it seemed like you wanted some type of dialogue showing an uncaring nurse.

 

The second nurse Heather, um that was unreal and forced too. Unreal, because she seemed unprofessional when she put down the 1st nurse and forced when Tristan thought of her age and when he said she was cool in response to his mom. Tristan is suppose to be distraught (and you did an excellent job showing that) to really have noticed, those two little things about Heather kind of threw off the tone, but just a bit.

Good story though.

 

Reviewer: swirly_girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2015 03:09 pm

Title: Tristian

Wake up B, BC pretty heather is going to ease on in.

Reviewer: Penelope Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 04:41 pm

Title: Tristian

Thanks for the update!!! This is a Wonderful story. I really hope Brie wakes up!!! It's a shame that Michael was so bitter about losing a girl he didn't deserve he set a fire. That boy needs serious help. I can't wait to read the next chapter! 

Reviewer: MissCO Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 02:24 pm

Title: Twitch

Twitch? Don't kill her!!!!!

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 09:35 am

Title: Twitch

Missed this story. Please let Briella wake up, Tristan needs and loves her so much. I want them to have an HEA.

I knew that Douche Michael started that fire, I hope they put him Under the Jail...and I kinda figured that Chole's friendship was shady.

 I like Heather, and hope she becomes friends with Tristan and Briella.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: liberty lady Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 05:25 am

Title: Twitch

so glad you are back :D 

Reviewer: dounome Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 02:31 am

Title: Twitch

I knew that Michael set that fire!!  Now I am waiting  for Michael to be introduced to karma and that their meeting is painful and deadly.  Papa to the rescue and vengeance will be theirs.  Great update!! Awesome sauce!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 12:17 am

Title: My Fault

Oh my goodness, I just find this story and read it all the way too this tragic point.  I am loving Tristan and Briella, I can hardly wait for the next chapter.  Please post again soon.

A

Reviewer: Arabelle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 01 2015 01:28 pm

Title: My Fault

I liked it. Sad, how life can change at the drop of a dime. Can't wait to read the next installments. 

Reviewer: iliketoread Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2015 12:43 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.