Title: ...Choices

So instead of studying, I'm laying in bed trying not to get too overly excited about this damn chapter!!! I LOVED! I KNEW SHE HAD SOME SORT OF MESSED UP PAST!! Omg what will happen when he finds out? Zoe is a little hoe who needs to go 

Honestly I'm so glad that he's feeling this territorial possessive way about her. She deserves to know that he feels probably crazier about her! He is in denial and I love that he is finally getting a taste of his own medicine. Please continue this amazingness lol soooooo happy that you updated! I loved it ! Team mickey !! 

Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2015 01:54 pm

Title: ...Choices

Was Mickey sexually assaulted?  Whay aren't Munro and Malachi close?  Why doesn't antone else see what bitch Zoe is?  I hate that bitch more than I Mickey.  She has self-esteem issues!!  What was Mickey's chldhood like, because those issues didn't stem from sexually assault?  Help these children!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 07:45 pm

Title: Denial

I ain't really liking any character in this story. Why can't Munro see that Zoe has feelings for him? All of these children are stupid!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 07:38 pm

Title: ...Choices

Great story so far. Wondering what happened between Munro and Malachi?  Can't wait for the next update. 

Reviewer: Musicluva Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 05:20 pm

Title: The Cast

I love this story but zoe and munro can suck it and die. Zoe because she's a guppie witch and munro  because he took zoes side without finding out what was going on. 

Reviewer: Jadedbylifesavedbygrace Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 04:17 pm

Title: ...Choices

Please don't make us wait this long again. I love your story!

Reviewer: MiAmourrr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2015 04:07 pm

Title: Denial

THEM FEELSSSS OMFGGG seriously you got me laying in bed, getting all emotional over poor mickey 😭😭😭 WAHHHHHHH I HATE ZOE

ok my personal opinion? I think mickey needs to ignore munroe for a while... Stand strong and just act as if he doesn't matter... I know she's SO BLOODY COLD but everyone has their own reasons, and I can't wait to read about hers. They both feel so much more for each other than they let on I mean you can see it when they argue! It's gets emotional and their feelings are so intact.... Munroe deserves a nice cold shoulder. I hope he gets mad territorial over her and I honestly hope she makes him crawl. She didn't deserve that kind of treatment ! 


So bloody happy I'm reading this!!! I loveeeee so much in all honesty!!! 


Reviewer: Gordana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2015 01:49 pm

Title: Denial

Thsi story literally has me in tears lol, I feel for Mickey so much... her character is so intricate. I can't wait for when you reveal more about her life. 

Reviewer: Jesslove3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2015 08:21 am

Title: ...Silence

Thsi story is soooo goooood!! I NEED MORE !!! cant wait for the update !! There's so much underneath the skin of these characters.. ahhhhh!! i cant wai to know more. ! th teacher tho !!!! 

Reviewer: Jesslove3205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2015 08:01 am

Title: ...Silence

Hope all is super well with you, Nita Roberts! Just wanted to stop by and tell you that I'm really, really, really, REALLY missing your fabulousness with this story. So, I'm going to have to ask if you can kindly bless my life with some more Mickey and Munro? I'm not above begging so, PLEASE come back. . .please, please, please. . .please. . .

p.s. . . .PLEASE?. . .

Reviewer: Twelve20One Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2015 12:22 am

Title: ...Silence

I know, I know. I'm like SUPER late to the part. . .but. . .no more cookies? :(

I'm so sorry for not reviewing your latest chapter sooner. PLEASE forgive me. But I loooooooved this chapter. Guuuuuuurl, Mickey makes it so hard to feel bad for her, but I totally did when Munro sort of dismissed his 'relationship?' with her to Zoe. Though, I have a feeling that he didn't mean for it to sound as harsh as it did. Right? RIGHT? I love him far too much to believe otherwise!

I definitely understand Mickey's anger over the situation, but I don't agree with the 'smack'. I don't know, I guess that's just because I feel people should keep their hands to themselves. BUT Mickey's reaction showed how affected she was by what Munro said, and I can't fault our girl for proving she's human and that underneath all of that hard exterior, she has feelings just like the rest of us. So, awesome writing on your part!

Another awesome chapter, Nita Roberts! Hope all is well and that you'll update when you can! :)

Reviewer: Twelve20One Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 18 2014 03:25 am

Title: ...Silence

Zoe needs to receive7ve a beat down. Why doesn't Munro realize that Zoe wants him? Looking forward to Zoe finding out that Cherry and Micky are the same person. Why is Micky such a bitch? I am not sure if I really like any of these people, they all seem fake. Munro and Micky are honest in their dealings with each other but hide it when others are around. Nat is not sticking by her sister like she should. Munro is the only one like in this story so far and it's because he's fine!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2014 01:48 pm

Title: ....Waiting

Mickey just got treated and it seems that it wasn't the first time. Wish I could feel some sympathy for her but she's a bitch!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2014 01:24 pm

Title: The Cast

Love Munro West! He's hot!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2014 01:11 pm

Title: The Cast

I've FINALLY gotten the chance to sit down and read your story, and let me just say, it's super AWESOME! But it's a creation forged from your amazing mind, so awesomeness was totally to be expected.

I can't wait until Mickey's layers are peeled back to reveal who she truly is. I believe there's an inner mean girl in ALL woman, and the meaner you are is sometimes just a direct result of trying to cover up and mask your pain, insecurities, demons, or whatever it may be that you can't risk revealing to the world. Hurt them before they can hurt you. I sooooo get it. I hope Munro will be the one to help Mickey realize and BELIEVE that she most definitely does deserve happiness! I believe this is going to be an amazing 'coming of age' story for both of them, and I have nothing but faith in your ability to tell it. Can't wait until your next update!


Author's Response:

Why are you awesome? This is a very serious question because I was just about to message you and beg you to take some time and read my story but you beat me to it!!!! GET OUT OF MY MIND! SERIOUSLY!!! No don't get out you can live there its okay, but it might get crowded, FYI. I really needed to read that, I have been trying to write lately and it's like one thing after another getting in the way. I am total crap at dialogue so having you say really nice things is amazing and inspiring. YES! Mickey and Munro are about to get peeled like oranges in a orange peeling contest. No for real both of them are gonna suck before they start to look like soulmates. I didn't even think this to be a coming of age story but I guess you're right. Just so you know both of my leads are based off of Caleb just so you know. Stay amazing...promise me that.

Reviewer: twelve20one Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2014 06:57 pm

Title: ...Secrets

I really like this story and I don't know how I missed the update but luckily I found it! That made my day. I'm interested in the story behind the students, especially Munro and Micky. I can't wait for more. 

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm glad you found it! I think I finally know where im going with this. I want this to be a growth piece especially for Mickey and Munro. I hope you will stick with me!

Reviewer: AP Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 25 2014 12:47 am

Title: ....Waiting

Beginning wa confusing. The end was hot

Author's Response:

I hope you understood it overall. I re-read it and it can come across that way, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Bookbutterfly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 11:43 pm

Title: The Cast

Adam Senn is hot

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 06:06 pm

Title: ....Waiting

This story has my interest so far, I wonder wny Mickey seems so mad at the world.

Can't wait to see whats going on with her and Munro.

Reviewer: liberty lady Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 06 2013 10:15 am

Title: ....Waiting

Great update

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2013 08:41 pm

Title: ....Waiting


Reviewer: Avapriceless1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2013 07:09 am

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.