Title: 5. Dr. Forbes

Oh how I wish you'd update this amazing story. 

Reviewer: Cat Signed [Report This]
Date: March 01 2016 06:13 am

Title: 1. Amelia

I must say, I'm not sure if it's me or what but it seems really scattered. I can't seem to follow. I have no idea what's going on. Maybe you intended that. Who knows.

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2015 06:06 pm

Title: CAST

Tom is perfect to play a creepy character. Lol

Reviewer: KeiKei Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23 2015 05:25 pm

Title: 5. Dr. Forbes

I like the premise for this story. Your metaphors are smooth, though there are quite a lot of them. And perhaps given to color...

The first chapter was a bit confusing for me, but I gained it all back in the second or should I say, things made more sense. I only have one request: could you make the sequences longer? It reads like Torentino movies, but we don't have as much stimulus so it feels bottleneck at times. I was thinking making the segments a bit long could smooth it out some.

Its a heavy read. Weighty with emotional descriptions and unanswered questions. I'm interested in where you go with it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the helpful feedback, Tara. Reading your comment helped me with a dillema. Right before I finished this chapter and went back and read and revised the previous ones a bit. I was thinking the same thing you were about expanding them. But my idea was to combine the segments I already wrote together and then move forward. For instance, both of Amelias chapters...both of Dr. Forbes chapter, etc, etc. I was just unsure whether it would be too hard to follow since I reveal bits and pieces of the overall story in each part. Anyway, thanks again for your feedback. Much obliged.

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 20 2015 12:51 pm

Title: 5. Dr. Forbes

Beautifully written. An intriguing tale.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like it still. 

Reviewer: madamezenobia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2015 06:45 pm

Title: 4. Amelia

Love it! So beautifully told! Great imagery and emotion. I love the invite. So cryptic. Will we hear from Dr Forbrs in the next update? Will we learn more of Sam's relationship with Amelia and how the denial if the research grant truly affected him? Also did he die shanked in prison or was he run off the road? Beatrice is a beast. Thatch' family has a darkness over them. There is something appealing about him/them. I'm curious of them. I want more more more! Great job :)

Reviewer: MadameZenobia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2014 01:47 am

Title: 3. Maria

So glad you decided to continue this story!

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 25 2014 10:34 pm

Title: CAST

Please do not give up writing this amazing story..It has uniqueness to it that people will want to be part of the story.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2014 02:09 am

Title: 3. Maria

I love this story....the darkness of the character and the mystery of the book, has me hooke...I love how you intertwine the past with the present.

 

Great Job

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2014 02:05 am

Title: 3. Maria

More on Maria and DrForbes and they came together I love it! Great update. Beautifully written.

Reviewer: MadameZenobia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2014 01:20 am

Title: CAST

I was so glad to see an update for this story.  I really like it.  Its unique.  It has Tom Hiddleston as a visual focus.  Be encouraged and keep writing this one!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Pinklemonade Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: April 19 2014 05:17 am

Title: 2. Dr. Forbes

Oh my sweet sweet sweet baby Jesus.  This has the gears turning in my head. To say I am captivated would be a gross understatement. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Artamiss Caine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2014 12:09 am

Title: 2. Dr. Forbes

Great!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2014 06:48 am

Title: CAST

A fantastic beginning, as expected from you. Keep it up, gurl!  :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and the feedback.

Reviewer: Demain Soir Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2014 03:11 am

Title: CAST

Love it already. Please continue



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the first installment, thank you for reading.

Reviewer: LuKohana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2014 04:33 pm

Title: 1. Amelia

Please give us more, I love the mystery of the story.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Bredreaway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2014 05:41 pm

Title: CAST

Although its hard to know what's going on quite yet, I'm liking the mysterious beginning. I'm a fan of your writing Ciggy so I'm very much looking forward to more! 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: AP Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2014 06:30 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.