Reviews For 1840
Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

You've got to continue with this story. I love it and I love it.

Reviewer: Tia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 22 2014 12:10 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

I love time travel stories! Really looking fwd to this.

Reviewer: flgurleygrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2014 12:41 am

Title: Where Is My Car...

This story is very different which is good. I like it:)

Reviewer: Wideyedreamer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 05:45 am

Title: Where Is My Car...

Interesting story so far! Can't wait to see where this story goes.

Reviewer: baha_malo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 03:33 am

Title: Where Is My Car...

Interesting, I'd keep reading.

Reviewer: jovanfan4evr Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 07:00 am

Title: Where Is My Car...

Okay, how could you end it right there? She is going to watch that fool Johannsen as he is evil.i will keep reading because I want to see where you are going with this story.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 04:35 pm

Title: Where Is My Car...

Hurry back please.

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 02:27 pm

Title: Where Is My Car...

Interesting story.  Can't wait to see where you are goo g with this. :)

Reviewer: Michmom2 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 10:25 pm

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

oh this looks like something im really going follow. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: ChristinaElizabeth Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 03:19 pm

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

Great job

Reviewer: Emy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2014 03:02 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

Stella should know the Louisana is rich in all types of things dealing with magic and the unexplainable. She got a strange feeling at that shop and someone told her to lose the necklace and she brushes it off. She could've held onto her skepticism and not wear the necklace. Now she about to get a first hand account of slavery.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2014 02:07 pm

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

Im on the edge of my seat!

Reviewer: vulgarviper Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 27 2014 02:55 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

I loved, history and one of my favorite materials, and I'm very curious for more chapters please do not forget to update

Reviewer: LadyRo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2014 02:15 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

Interesting.  Looking forward to more

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26 2014 09:54 pm

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

I'm falling in love with this story, and its only the first chapter! So meaning that I will be totally checking the site for an update probably every minute (lol). Please don't disappoint.

Reviewer: val Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26 2014 09:27 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

I think this one is going to be good! Can't wait until the next update.

Reviewer: Justkillingtime21691 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2014 05:39 am

Title: When Lightening Strikes You Down...

Time travel story, I normally loves these however going back ti slavery time ain't cool. But since I love your writing BCLover I will give this story a chance. 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2014 05:16 am



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.