Reviews For A Viper's Bite
Title: Chapter Nine

Please update this story

Reviewer: Water Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2017 04:23 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Can you please update please

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2017 02:16 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Please come back and finish this and the rest of your magnificent stories.

Reviewer: pmgayles Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2017 07:27 pm

Title: Chapter One

Really hoping for an update of this story or an announcement that it was published

Reviewer: trindap76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 12:25 am

Title: Chapter One

It's been 2 years already, so are you coming back?? 🙁

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed [Report This]
Date: November 28 2016 03:08 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Please update this too becuase I love it SOOOOOOO!

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2016 11:25 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Update this then update The Conflict. Thank you

Reviewer: OrangePeelings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 01:45 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Please update this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29 2016 02:28 am

Title: Chapter Nine

I love this too please update!

Reviewer: Xaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 11:49 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Please update I love this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2015 01:07 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Please update I love this story

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2015 01:07 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Update soon please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 22 2015 12:36 am

Title: Chapter Nine

Update soon please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 09:20 pm

Title: Chapter One

Update please

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 04:17 am

Title: Chapter One

Please please update soon this was my very story and I loved that it was so different and original

Reviewer: Kai Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 19 2015 04:13 am

Title: Chapter Nine

update please!!!!!!

Reviewer: Keyajackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2015 10:30 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Please update this story.

Reviewer: cullensjonas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2015 12:16 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Can u please update again I really miss this story😭😢

Reviewer: PurpleLover23 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2015 04:37 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

I wish you would finish this and all your other stories. I really like your work and this is one of my favorite stories.

Reviewer: simplydijah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2015 07:37 am

Title: Chapter One

Please come back and update your stories we miss you.

Reviewer: I guru Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 25 2014 04:20 am

Title: Chapter One

Your not coming back are you 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

Reviewer: RedMoon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2014 08:59 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

Please come back!!!!!!

Reviewer: Qsmommy05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2014 02:51 pm

Title: Chapter One

I am so encaputred by this story. Please do update it soon so that we can all be whisked away with Kyan and Paula!

Reviewer: Cju Signed [Report This]
Date: September 03 2014 02:56 am

Title: Chapter One

Omg when are you coming back?!?!?!! I love this story and I've read it so many times, waiting for an update. Hopefully one will be posted soon. You are a wonderful writer and I can't wait to read the finished product. Hope all is well....

Reviewer: kinkyncurly Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2014 11:15 pm

Title: Chapter Nine

I have read this many many many times . I love this story and hope that you update soon because I need to be whisked away for a while. Hope all is fabulous with you and that you return to us soon. 

Umiza

Reviewer: Umiza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2014 02:42 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.