Reviews For Life
Title: Chapter 14

Yes! they're finally honest with each other. I do think Courtnee needs a new start somewhere else. I'm looking forward to the next episode. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2016 01:32 pm

Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for the update, really loved it

Reviewer: minxie Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 12:55 am

Title: Chapter 13

I think Josh has lost his mind. Courtnee girl, RUN!! and don't look back. Welcome back honey! I'm sorry to hear about your grandmother and your break-up, but trust me it will all get better. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14 2016 09:06 pm

Title: Chapter 13

I am so sorry to hear what you are going through. This story though is one of my favorites and I am happy that she broke things off with Josh. Regardless of why he did that he did, that shows that he knew that she would never love him the same way and he became vindictive like Courtnee said. It was never going to work because he felt so threatened who knows what he would have done to get Bryan out of their life. I mean killing someone off for your own good is twisted enough but when he felt desperate where was he going to go with it next???

Reviewer: Alixermixer Signed [Report This]
Date: September 14 2016 04:20 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Awesome character development happening here. I particularly love this chapter because it gives them the opportunity to reconnect, come clean, and clear out any skeletons (more so for Bryan with Kelly) before they move forward. Beautiful story thus far; waiting with baited breath for the next chapter!

Reviewer: chrinae Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2016 02:32 pm

Title: Chapter 12

I'm glad Bryan finally got to meet his daughter and that they have a connection. Kids are a very good judge of someone character and Bri was not feeling Josh. Josh is scary to me, if he would go to those links to keep Courtnee and Bryan apart what would he do to keep Bri and Bryan apart. Courtnee might think she loves Josh, but deep down she's still in love with Bryan and Josh knows that. I can only amagine what Josh have up his sleeves now. Thanks for reposting honey.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2016 04:48 pm

Title: Chapter 1

Only three words: yes, please, and thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 15 2016 05:21 am

Title: Chapter 11

i can't wait for the next chapter. It's about to go down.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 10:37 pm

Title: Chapter 11

Girl what! you have made my day. I wish I was a fly on the wall when devious Josh saw Bryan at the door. I was yelling so loud I scared my babies, I finally got them to calm down. Girl... part of me think that oh Josh is going to come up with every excuse in the book to stop Courtnee from finding out that he was the grim reaper. I can't wait to see how he tries to get out of this situation. Man! when Bryan sees Bri and finds out she's named after him, he's going to go ballistic!!!. I'm glad that there's still love there between Courtnee and Bryan and Josh can go straight to hell!!. Thanks for this update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2016 10:02 pm

Title: Chapter 7

Don't do it Courtnee, find Bryan and tell him about his daughter.  He has a right know about Bryanna.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:42 pm

Title: Chapter 6

What about Bryan Courtnee?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:37 pm

Title: Chapter 5

Sweet!!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:31 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Courtnee already gave it up to Bryan already, damn!  She didn't even make him earn it.

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:25 pm

Title: Chapter 3

Bryan kicked Meghan to the curb by phone, that was priceless.   She's going away college so her father changing bases wouldn't affect her.  Where is she going college?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:19 pm

Title: Chapter 10

Oh my goodness!! honey how are you! It's been a minute, how's " Life " you seen what I done right there lol. Girl... I missed this story and you. I don't like Josh that was some foul stuff he just did, messing with fate. I hope the truth comes out before the wedding, because I don't want them together anymore. I'm team Bryan all the way. Thanks for this update honey.



Author's Response:

Heyy!! i've been away and had writer's block like a mofo lol so sorry for the late updates but from here on out i think i'll do better. the whole story is written...it's just that i've been struggling with editing and retouching it :)

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:12 pm

Title: Chapter 2

Chris is narcissitic ahole!!  I am glad that he broke up with Courtnee as she would have never broken up with on her own.  She couldn't have really been happy that fool?

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 08:09 pm

Title: Chapter 1

The story has just began and I already hate Chris.  NOw Bryan I can tell is  a winner as he as gotten Courtnee out of her shell.  Love her friends!

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 07:59 pm

Title: Chapter 9

Josh done went all Fatal attraction on me. I'm thinking the brother is so unstable, please get Courtnee away from that psycho!. Josh is so wrong!! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 10 2015 04:36 pm

Title: Character pics

Ooh my goodness!!!!Christian Keyes!! Yes!yes!yes!. I like the cast pic's.

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2015 03:43 pm

Title: Chapter 7

I understand that Courtnee loves Bryan, then she has to find him because it's not fair to herself or her daughter or Josh to stop herself from loving or been loved. Josh has feelings for her and deep down I think she has feelings for him too, and he shows her how much he cares for her child too, those type of men are rare, she better recognize. My husband has a high ranking position in the Air Force also, he's been serving our country for 27 years now he's pushing foe 30 and then he will retire. How is your quest for the Navy coming along?. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

hi jacqua43! they are rare. very rare smh...but i guess when you're hung up on someone you can't see whats right in front of your face. that's happened to me before actually lol 

as far as the navy though, i've been so stressed out and broke that i'm still having issues trying to get my weight down. *sigh* but the good news is that i've visited the recruiter's office and i'm set to take the ASVAB on monday :) my dad was in the AF as well. he was in for 15 years, so much respect for your husband! he'll be good once he retires! 

thanks for the review, you're awesome :D

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2015 03:41 pm

Title: Chapter 5

I really love this story. Bryan and Courtnee seem so mature for high school seniors, I look forward to watching their relationship grow.

Reviewer: Kurious Kale Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2015 06:26 pm

Title: Chapter 4

I'm enjoying this story, please keep it going. GOOD JOB!!!

Reviewer: jacqua43 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2015 11:20 pm

Title: Chapter 4

Is Courtnee off the train to stupidville?  Brian seems to be truly in love with her, so quit being scared. Bryan put it down!!



Author's Response:

lol pmgayles oh how i've missed you! if i were her i'd be a little scared too. it's all happening way too fast ya know 

Reviewer: pmgayles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2015 05:16 am

Title: Chapter 3

I was mad at her friends but they  were  just  being  honest  and they love and want the best  for  her.

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2014 11:27 pm

Title: Chapter 2

I dont think Meaghan is going away so easily. Hmmm...

Reviewer: Khamalani Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2014 11:16 pm



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.

Disclaimer: All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of the author. The author is in no way associated with the owners, creators, or producers of any media franchise. No copyright infringement is intended.